Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Arapian.
George Arapian
George Arapian at Kia of Huntington
Refer Me
4.6

George Arapian

General Sales Manager

Kia of Huntington

1720 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

44 Reviews of George Arapian

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I financed my end of lease on 11/11/2020. It was the..."

- Khatra

I financed my end of lease on 11/11/2020. It was the worst experience of my life. I ended up cancelling warranty and maintenance on 11/12/2020 and It has been 2 months I have not received my refund. Even worse, Kia of Huntington still hasn't send out the buyout check and it has been 2 months ( I was told by Kia customer service this should take 10-15 business days). I called several times and send emails to the manager who does not even respond. So, this dealership is holding onto money ($20,000 to be exact) that does not belong to them bc my car did not not from their inventory and I do not have a warranty and maintenance package. I contacted better business bureau bc The leasing dept is trying to reposses my car bc Kia of Huntington will not send them the buyout check. I've been calling since december 4th and I get no response to the voice-mail and emails I've sent to George the manager or accounting department. George said the best way to reach him was via email and thats wrong there's basically no way of reaching him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Jeff was our salesman. He did his best..."

- Aecjab

Excellent service. Jeff was our salesman. He did his best to help us and took the time to teach me how to work the phone, and explained all the details of the car. I highly recommend Kia of Huntington dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first car purchase ever, I want to give a huge..."

- T.J.

For my first car purchase ever, I want to give a huge thank you to everyone at this dealership that made it such a smooth process for me. Alyssa F. , George A. , John R. , Marcus H., Troy B. , Endy, and Anna from DMV. They were very patient and personable with me and helped me find the best car for me. Marcus and Alyssa made a very good first impression on me which made me come back. Meeting George, John, Anna, Troy and Endy was the cherry on top. I don't regret my decision in choosing this dealership nor the agreement to lease. George, Marcus, and Troy explained everything to me and answered all of my ridiculous questions and reassured me that my car and I were in good hands. I was never pressured, only encouraged. I've shopped at plenty of dealerships prior and none of them amounted to the experience I had here. I would recommend this place to my family, friends, and coworkers. I get so many compliments on my K5 so kudos to KIA for such a well designed car. T.J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Barrington, Marcus Hall , Alyssa Ficarra, Endy, Anna, John Rodriquez

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many new cars over the years. This was the..."

- Happy EV customer

I have bought many new cars over the years. This was the best experience ever. From the receptionist to the salesman, finance staff and the manager, everyone at the dealership were amazing. We got a great electric car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Feinne, Al Delgado

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my first Kia! Was a pleasure..."

- Mcdamm

Great experience buying my first Kia! Was a pleasure working with this dealership and the Telluride is amazing! Went in looking to test drive and walked out with a new car that I’m loving! Had a lot of fun in the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Diaz, Al Delgado , A. MACCA

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will rip you off. Go somewhere that wont. Am taking..."

- markny9

They will rip you off. Go somewhere that wont. Am taking them to court....youve been warned. The BBB will be alerted as well. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al Delgado

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making this a easy and satisfying..."

- Pupcorn101

Thank you for making this a easy and satisfying experience. Ashley was Always helpful and responsive. . I would certainly recommend this dealership and Ashley to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Diaz

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Salesman Jeff and management staff were very kind and..."

- mikemulvihill30

The Salesman Jeff and management staff were very kind and accommodating. They wanted to make a deal that worked for both parties and were very respectful and upfront about pricing, deals, and other important information. I definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Feinne

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst service ever, Never go there for service. They've..."

- OG

Worst service ever, Never go there for service. They've had my vehicle for two months. They will not loaner and or when car will be fixed. Will not return phone calls and will repeatedly lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tighe, Michael Denfeld

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING DEALERSHIP AND PEOPLE "

- Jessica

kia of Huntington is the best! David and George went above and beyond to help me find the car that I want at an affordable price. They were patient, personable, and easy to joke around with. Thank you so much David and George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pigate

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,990

2018 Nissan Murano

$16,990

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $27,880

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$27,880

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,990

2020 Kia Optima

$12,990

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,150

2020 Kia Optima

$13,150

used 2014 Jeep Compass car, priced at $9,760

2014 Jeep Compass

$9,760

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $14,290

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$14,290