About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Arif.
George Arif
George  Arif, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

George Arif

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of George Arif

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- ace1969

I made my decision without pressure from the salesman and I'm very happy that I made this choice for the car and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place"

- Tgill

We really enjoyed working with George at Alpha motorsports! They make car buying so easy! Thank you for taking great care of us! We will definitely be back for our next car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and price "

- cmoo13

Had looked all over northern Virginia and ended up making the trip down to Fredericksburg after seeing their inventory online. Their service did not disappoint. I appreciated that the car was ready to test drive when I arrived. The sales associate, George, was friendly and not overly pushy. So glad I stumbled across this place online!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best In The Biz!"

- aceofspade38

My hat goes off to how hard these fellows work. They made it so convenient for me that I was able to put down a deposit on my car and have it shipped to me without having to come back and get it. That's what I call service! To top it all off, there was no delivery fee and I was able to file some paperwork online to save me time! Very pleased that I didn't have to make the trip back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What A Big Deal!"

- swingintoact91

Upon entering, there was such a kind atmosphere of welcoming faces. I was taken care of as if my concerns were their number one priority. I needed a nice car so bad. I tried to take a loan out initially from my bank but wasn't happy with the interest they were offering to me. I am glad I declined the loan because Alpha was able to find me a loan with a lower interest rate so I wouldn't be paying so much extra out of pocket in the long run. What a lovely vehicle I have now. I feel at ease knowing that I have my vehicular concerns behind me. I love that the payments are very reasonable considering the beauty and reliability of the vehicle. Thank you Alpha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rolling Down The Street"

- redtele214

I feel fantastic in my new purchase with these professionals. It has everything I was looking for and more. They only other thing that's missing is the option of flying. Until then i'll be cursing on the road soaking up the fresh air. What a nice vehicle to add to my collection!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional vehicles, professional employees"

- night2571

I had a marvelous time picking out my vehicle. They were able to provide the car I was looking for. I had searched high and low and i'm so happy I was able to make this purchase before I moved locations. Thank you Alpha. I will definitely not forget it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premium shopping experience"

- makingwaves6907

Very friendly staff. I had a great time browsing the lot and test driving the cars. I am so happy with my purchase. They treated me like family and made sure I was given the best interest rate they could offer me. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- kenTrey16_

My fiancé and I both purchased new vehicles from George. I just pile definitely recommend going to this dealership. Unlike most dealerships, they weren’t pushy with trying to sell us a vehicle. George knew specs of different vehicles right off the top of his head. Not only that, but the dealership was very neat and clean. We had been searching and searching for our new vehicles. I would recommend going to Alpha Motorsport any day of the week. I love my new Maxima and he loves his new Camero!! -McKinley & Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and nice staff. I really appreciate Mr George "

- San1980

I love the reception and how staff treated me with respect and dignity. I was so satisfied with the purchase of my BMW X3 2015 for a good price. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche Panamera

$64,750

2016 Audi A6

$31,900

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$26,000

2015 Lexus LS

$42,450

2016 Lexus IS

$23,000

2015 Audi S5

$38,750

2015 BMW 5-Series

$22,999

2014 BMW X1

$16,999