About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Arif.
George Arif
George  Arif, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

George Arif

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of George Arif

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional vehicles, professional employees"

- night2571

I had a marvelous time picking out my vehicle. They were able to provide the car I was looking for. I had searched high and low and i'm so happy I was able to make this purchase before I moved locations. Thank you Alpha. I will definitely not forget it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premium shopping experience"

- makingwaves6907

Very friendly staff. I had a great time browsing the lot and test driving the cars. I am so happy with my purchase. They treated me like family and made sure I was given the best interest rate they could offer me. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- kenTrey16_

My fiancé and I both purchased new vehicles from George. I just pile definitely recommend going to this dealership. Unlike most dealerships, they weren’t pushy with trying to sell us a vehicle. George knew specs of different vehicles right off the top of his head. Not only that, but the dealership was very neat and clean. We had been searching and searching for our new vehicles. I would recommend going to Alpha Motorsport any day of the week. I love my new Maxima and he loves his new Camero!! -McKinley & Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and nice staff. I really appreciate Mr George "

- San1980

I love the reception and how staff treated me with respect and dignity. I was so satisfied with the purchase of my BMW X3 2015 for a good price. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would do it all over again!!"

- corvettelyfestyle39

I purchased a vehicle here and drove away a happy man. They definitely have a nice selection of toys for days of leisure. I definitely work my tail off and at the end of the day it is so nice to know I have something to enjoy on my down time. I love this dealership's taste in cars. Great location to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spread the word when greatness presents itself!!"

- livelearnlove99

I had the misfortune of financing a car from another dealership that broke down on me from a mechanical malfunction that was overlooked. My investment was totally down the drain as far as warranty was concerned. Had I not been so sure that the car I was buying was in great condition, I would've definitely covered all basis. Sucking up the loss, I still needed a reliable vehicle. I did my research online before going into the actual place of business to save time. I found this place to have very decent feedback. These professionals took great care of me and put me in a beautiful vehicle that was backed with a warranty and a good car fax report so that I had peace of mind on my purchase. They were extremely understanding to my prior situation and wanted to make sure they could help me. They did a fantastic job on putting a smile back on my face. Kudos Alpha!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking the business world to the next level!!"

- appleorchardvinyardgala11

Being a businessman, I tend to do my homework when it comes to making an investment. I was looking for a new vehicle and I used my free time to scope the area. I looked all throughout northern Virginia all the way down to Fredericksburg which is generally where you will find most dealerships in this area. I was extremely impressed with this dealership in general being I seen the detail and effort they put behind every aspect of their business. They pay close attention to every detail to ensure their business is the best it can be. Their prices are reasonable and meet the demand of quality vehicles they have on their lot. They have the potential to grow to be the leaders in the market. I am looking to invest with this company because I stand behind their operations. I chose to buy my vehicle from Alpha and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this establishment. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- SaltlifeSFG

AJ and George wete a dynamic duo. Both were professional, courteous, and treated us as if we were their only customer - even though they were busy all morning. Although we were buying a nice Ford, the lot was filled with Maseratis and Jaguars - yet they were still focused on our needs and concerns. The paperwork went quickly and the car was detailed for us before departure. A great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Nicole Wheeler

George and Aj were very helpful they help me find the car that I wanted within my price range.They were very nice and knowledgeable of the car and history of the car.I drove all the way from annapolis to Fredericksburg which was a two our drive and I was not disappointed in my service or my car. I would defiantly recommend alpha motorsports to my family and friends. GREAT SERVICE!!! NICOLE WHEELER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari , George Arif,Aj Sarwari

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys to deal with"

- Bob Hewitt

This was the easiest car buying experience I ever had.I talked to George and Shawn on the phone and they had the car ready for me the next morning.Shawn was easy to deal with and worked with me on all aspects of the deal.George was very friendly and helpful.I would definitely buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$32,450

1994 Chevrolet Corvette

$8,450

2014 Lexus CT 200H

$15,450

2017 Jeep Compass

$15,450

2016 BMW 3-Series

$20,300

2014 Maserati GranTurismo

$67,750

2014 BMW M5

$41,900

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,450