About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Arif.
George Arif
George  Arif, Sales Consultant, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

George Arif

Sales Consultant

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of George Arif

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Repeat Experience at AlphaMotorsports"

- Dorrier25

George our salesman & Shawn the finance guy gave me the best car buying experience. They stayed after hours just to make sure all my questions were answered and gave me a very fair price on my trade in. It was a non-pushy sales experience and my 2nd time having a great experience buying a car from this dealership. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!"

- Happy customer

Dealership was top notch. Car inventory was impressive. Employees were patient and very helpful! Buying process was a breeze. Highly recommended! Please look this dealership up if you’re looking for high quality cars that are well maintained and a friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Alpha Motorsports responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Alpha Motorsports. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Lexus IS 350 and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, AJ Sarwari Sales Consultant

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My beautiful Range Rover"

- Alopez

George was amazing!!!! I’ve been looking for a new truck in different dealerships but the moment I called Alpha Motors I felt someone was listening to me and paying attention to all my needs and wants. Thanks to the customers and sales service of George and the professionalism of Mr. Shawn C finance manager I finally got my new beautiful Range Rover. Thank you so much Alpha Motors!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Review - BMW 2008"

- BMWgirl2008

Good experience . I would recommend this dealership to purchase a vehicle. I will likely check with them again in the future. Came from Harrisonburg to purchase my car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- SciGno

I had a very welcoming and pleasant experience. They were not pushy or rushed me to make a decision. We test drive 3 vehicles and were asked if wanted to test drive even more. I was even offered home made sweets to take with me. I would definitely go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not bad, very friendly, and everyone wants to help "

- Maxwell

Everyone was very friendly and did what they could to make you comfortable and sure you were pleased with your choice. A job well done by all. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo, JOHN COSSIO

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Simpkins2018

Everyone was awesome. The service was excellent from start to finish. Shawn was outstanding in helping us to purchase our vehicle. Alpha Motors will always have our business. Thank you guys, everything was great 👍😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car "

- Malik07

Really good people and excellent car! Very satisfied with my purchase , car runs very smooth and they detailed the interior and exterior really good before I purchased it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever !! "

- Christina

Was riding though and stopped by to take a peek at cars I’m interested in. These guys where amazing. Jason , George and Steven talked , walked , and helped me understand the entire process of buying ! The entire staff was nice ,’professional and courteous!! I will be back ! Nice selection of cars ! Great quality !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman that didn’t act like a salesman "

- Gadams

I wanted to buy a bigger car then what I had we found our car on usaa.com. We came in late one evening and met Jason he took the time to show us several cars and let us test drive the car I wanted. He wasn’t pushy and I felt like he was talking to me like a real person. He is one of the main reasons that I decided to buy a car from this dealership. When I came back Jason wasn’t i but George was very helpful and took me through the buying process easily. Thanks for the service gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$23,599

2015 Toyota Avalon

$21,000

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

$22,150

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$49,100

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$20,350

2015 Cadillac XTS

$22,900

2015 BMW X5

$26,500

2013 Ford Mustang

$38,050