About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Armaniaco .
George Armaniaco
George  Armaniaco , Client Advisor/Corvette Specialist, Paramus Chevrolet
5.0

George Armaniaco

Client Advisor/Corvette Specialist

Paramus Chevrolet

194 N State Rt 17
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CORVETTES

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of George Armaniaco

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Dainya420

My experience at Paramus Chevy was by far the best service from a dealership that I ever experienced! My salesmen George and Nolan were great and my Finance manager Wil was excellent!! Together as a team they got me into the car and the payment that I wanted. They were knowledgeable of their products and a pleadure to work with. Thank you guys! I will recommend Paramus Chevy and my team of great men to who ever I know is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Kaminski, Wil Daan

Nov 20, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for a great review and recommendation! We are very happy to hear that George, Nolan, and Wil made your buying experience so easy and enjoyable! We hope that you enjoy your newest purchase and take care!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- John

Effortless purchase with no salesman hawking me. George was very knowledgeable and not pushing me into purchasing the vehicle.They held the car for me without even asking for a deposit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your kind words towards George! We hope to see you again and we are always happy to help with anything in the future! Take care!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly Dealership "

- Carol Destefano

Caring, friendly and courteous salesmen, especially George and Isaiah. This is my 2nd lease of a chevy vehicle, both have been great cars! Thanks to George for making the leasing experience a wonderful one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words about our team. We are glad to hear we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and Easy "

- 123hilber

Pleasure to do business with professionals that work to satisfy the customer needs. They try to go out of their way to make sure the client leaves happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Client satisfaction is always our main goal. We are glad to hear we could help you out with your newest purchase. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Michele

My experience was great . My Salesman was great answered all my questions was very knowagable about the car I was purchasing. He also took his time to go over everything and what all my options where which made me feel at easy . I would definitely recommend going here to buy a car from George .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

We are glad to hear that George was able to help you out with your newest purchase. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expirences "

- Colorado17

Great service, the guys here helped me get into a wonderfully equipped truck, they were courteous and very helpful. If you're looking to get into a quality GM product look no further than Paramus Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Roccamo

Aug 14, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for your kind words about our team. We are glad we could help you with your newest purchase. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels and enjoy your new truck!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick sale experience "

- dbbill69

George didn't have what I was looking for so he ordered it . I liked that he didn't try to pressure me into something I didn't want .The no pressure sales experience works with me . If i felt pressured i would have bought somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words. We never want you to feel pressured when going through the car buying process. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Safe travels!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress at all!! Very helpful salesman!!"

- Tracy Maldonado

Great experience!! George was friendly and helpful! He helped us get a great car at a good price. He even contacted our insurance company. Alex was very helpful with setting up the touch screen options and Russ was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Monid , Alex

Jul 26, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words about our team. We are thrilled to have been able to get you into a new vehicle at a great price. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, seamless and stress FREE!!!"

- #1GEORGE

This is my 5th purchase from George and I would not dream of buying a car from anyone else! He is an amazing salesman with impeccable character. He is a gem and it gives me complete peace of mind to buy cars for our family from him. Integrity is one word that comes to mind! Thank you George; we have been blessed to have met you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words about George. It's always nice to see familiar faces come into our showroom, and we are glad George was able to help you out yet again. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paramus Chevrolet made it happen once again"

- Mtgly23

Paramus Chevrolet and of course George Armaniaco once again made my new car purchase a pleasure!!!Me being a return customer I'm very happy and can't wait till my next purchase!!!! George is the best very honest and willing to go the extra mile to make the deal happen!!! THANK YOU PARAMUS CHEVROLET

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Daan

Jul 17, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

We are glad to hear our team was able to help you out with your newest purchase. We strive to provide a stress-free car buying experience and are glad we could live up to that expectation yet again. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels and we hope to see you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,380

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$14,975

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,230

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$76,590

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,790

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$24,245

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$73,970

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,465