Search
Back
Start your review of George Berstler.
George Berstler
George  Berstler, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Flemington
4.9

George Berstler

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

135 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of George Berstler

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- GLCown Verified Customer

The only dealership that actually provided a fair price quote via email -- Janae was awesome. Sales process was flawless -- George was a real pleasure to work with. The only ding was the overly aggressive sales pitch for the extended warranty. Left a sour taste after the sweetness of all that preceded it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buchecker

Mar 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

GLCown, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your overall experience with our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. Thank you for your feedback!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Quality; Great Service"

- pomsaengad

I bought a BMW M3 CS from this dealership. The service was great from when I inquired about the vehicle online and on the phone until I walked out the door. George and the rest of the team had me in and out quickly and the process was seamless. George also made a point to make sure I was taken care of after selling the vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car, Mercedes or otherwise. The people will take care of you here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janae Dutcher, Gregg Ciocca Jr

Mar 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you for the great review, pomsaengad! We're glad George and the team could make your experience with us a great one. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New Car"

- ROBBELLINA Verified Customer

Excellent experience. George and Jeremy handled things superbly. Would referral new customers for that reason and have been with this dealership for over 8 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Sabol

Mar 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you for taking time to write us this great review, ROBBELLINA! We're glad you've enjoyed your experiences with us, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience "

- Hkmanko1

Loved everything about this dealership. From our salesman George, Kyle finance manager to the owner Greg. Definitely the best car buying experience we ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Ciocca Jr, Kyle Buchecker

Feb 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're glad to hear it! Thanks for sharing with us, Hkmanko1!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very curtious and professional"

- KATYH Verified Customer

George and Jeremy made the trade in and buying/leasing process very easy and handled all matters in a professional and curtious manner. They took their time in explaining all aspects and made sure we were aware of all options when it came to purchasing or leasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Horlacher, Jeremy Sabol

Feb 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Hi KATYH! We're glad to hear George and Jeremy could provide you with an exceptional experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership"

- MMCELROY24 Verified Customer

Neil Gerstein, George Berstler and Nolan Santana provided me and my family outstanding customer service and professionalism. My new vehicle was ready when promised and the paperwork was predominantly completed prior to my arrival. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Gerstein , Nolan Santana

Feb 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Wonderful! Thanks for taking the time to write us such a great review, MMCELROY24! Have a great day!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Friendly"

- w111k33gs Verified Customer

It was very easy to work with the sales team. The negotiation process was decisive and once we had a verbal agreement, the follow through paper work went according to plan with no hiccups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, w111k33gs! Thanks for sharing!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and awesome people."

- Iryna and Dmytro Verified Customer

Great service Awesome people. Everybody welcome and trying to help you. Special thank you to George Berstler 🙌😊for helping us makes everything really easy and take ur 🚗 home😋 I'm really sorry i don't remember everybody's name😟Thank you all for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thanks for the great review, Iryna and Dmytro! We're glad our team could make it a great experience! Have a great day!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Quick service. Would recommend to friends"

- viva hillsborough

MB of Flemington turned out to be a great place to buy a car (I bought a CPO). The Sales person (George Berstler) took the trouble to understand what I needed and narrowed the search down to a couple of cars. I bought one of those! They helped me understand features that I had not used in my previous car. If someone else is looking for a Mercedes, I will strongly recommend MB of Flemington to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thanks for sharing with us, Viva! We're very happy to hear that George and the staff could be so helpful. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; we're always happy to help! Have a great day!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Job done by all, Thanks Julian and his Crew in Service"

- FRANK.BECK Verified Customer

I had a Great Time here, Julian Montilla was My Sales person and made it Easy to buy a car from them, The Service Staff was Great also, This was my First Time buying a car from them and won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Montilla , AJ

Feb 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Fantastic! We're thrilled to hear this, Frank! We look forward to seeing you next time! Have a good one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,885

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$142,385

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$67,455

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$129,945

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL Class

$102,090

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,275

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,345

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$118,365