About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Chiong.
George Chiong
George Chiong, Internet Sales, Dick Hannah Volkswagen
not yet rated

George Chiong

Internet Sales

Dick Hannah Volkswagen

3500 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of George Chiong

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A welcome change"

- Samfeddy

The sales staff were not at all pushy and I had a great buying experience. Add getting a good car for a good price. A welcome change from what I was used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Foumal, Dimitry Makhanov, Ginger Schave

Sep 29, 2017

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding your perfect new vehicle and show you just how Nice buying a car can be. We look forward to working with you for many happy miles to come.

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George was excellent at problem solving and deal making!"

- MCoupeKim

Had a very good experience here with multiple different employees. Javan was the first person I talked to when I called Dick Hannah to schedule an appointment. He was very friendly and inviting and was able find a good time to schedule me for an appointment. He even was willing to come in earlier to meet me. Unfortunately he was with another client at the time of arrival but George stepped in and didn't miss a single beat. George was very helpful in finding a car in a color that was desirable to us as well as handling the trade-in. Between George and Ricky, they were able to make us a deal that fit our budget the best as possible. I would highly recommend the sales staff here. Finance was also very straight forward and Chris had all our paper work prepared for us when we stepped into the office. The wait to get into finance was a little long but it appeared that the dealership was understaffed due to inclement weather. None the less, this is our second VW from Dick Hannah and both times have been a great, no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javan Alibabaie, Chris Ward, Ricky Ballantyne

Feb 15, 2017

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your glowing review and for giving us the opportunity to show you that buying a car can be a fun and pleasant experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle; our team had a great time assisting you with finding and purchasing it. We hope you have many happy miles filled with smiles and fond memories. Please don't forget to stop by and visit us for your complimentary monthly car washes. We look forward to seeing you!

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lumsden cars "

- Lumsden cars

We recommend doing business with Dick Hannah,they go above and beyond to assist you in getting everything you need to be in the car you want.You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2016

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your praise. Congratulations on your new Volkswagen!

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experience ever great guy thank you"

- June Todd

First time I've ever bought a brand new car and I would highly recommend George to help anybody kind very professional my experience was wonderful thank you George sincerely June Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kori Chambers

Oct 26, 2016

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

June, thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you took to write back. George is a fantastic member of our team and we are glad he was really able to assist you in finding the right car. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,280

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,810

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$26,205

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,580

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,690

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,240

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,615

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,505