About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Clements.
George Clements
George Clements, Sales Professional, Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh
5.0

George Clements

Sales Professional

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

9225 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27617

Contact Me

Former Football Player and Alumni for The University of Louisville. I have been in automotive sales for one year and I am enthusiastic to continue thriving in the business while providing customers EXCELLENT customer service!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of George Clements

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Manda & Kaylee Jones"

- Mandajones1974

George was Awesome. He stayed with us the whole time and made us feel Comfortable to ask questions and text drive two cars. Made sure we had water when it was hot outside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very High Level"

- bass1234

Excellent customer service and always excellent repair folks. George helped describe the capabilities of the vehicle and Kelly was awesome at the contracts end of the purchase. Thank yoiu Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Stewart

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, friendly, helpful, and fair. "

- Robertjoines

My wife and I came in to the dealership knowing exactly what we wanted but we weren't prepared for the tremendous service and assistance from our salesman George. He was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process. I can't recommend him enough! We own two Nissans right now and we will likely continue to buy them ad infinitum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Stewart

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- JD DeFreese

My wife and I were very impressed with this dealership and with our sales rep George Clements. He treated us extremely well and was very knowledgeable about the Rogue we were looking to buy. Everyone from George in sales to management and finance were professional, inviting and fair. To be honest, car buying isn't my favorite task as it can be tedious and time consuming. But I very much enjoyed this experience. It was efficient and positive throughout and we're really happy with the used 2014 Rogue we purchased. If you're looking for a positive experience buying a new/used car. I would highly recommend George Clements at Anderson Nissan. We'll definitely go back when we're looking for a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

JD, thanks for the great review! Our team at Fred Anderson is always concerned with one thing only: our customer's satisfaction. That said, we're very happy to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your Nissan Rogue!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Shanellp

George was amazing. I really felt like I knew him for years. He took his time and listened to what I looking for in a car and he delivered. He helped me every step of the way and made the process very easy. To me it definitely did not feel like a sale,it felt like a friend who wanted to make sure I got everything I wanted. Thank you George for getting me into my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Turner

May 14, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for choosing us! We're glad to hear George made your purchase a breeze and that he took his time to explain everything. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Service!"

- ncrdnkchk

My husband and I were in the market for a larger vehicle, specifically a Dodge Durango. We were trading a car with negative equity. I went in prepared to negotiate and they were willing to meet all of my requests, including keeping the price of the vehicle low and absorbing all of my negative equity. After shopping for this vehicle for a bit, Fred Anderson offered this vehicle at a very affordable price. We both had a couple of bumps with credit, but that didn't stop Carl from making a deal for us. George was also super great to work with. We will be trading another vehicle in the next year and will definitely go back to Fred Anderson. I have always been deterred from major dealerships, but they have me as a life customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Turner

Apr 04, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Life customer? We couldn't be happier! Welcome to the Fred Anderson family. We're thrilled to see our team made it easy to trade up to a bigger vehicle and that you got the financing deal you wanted. We hope to see you again, and enjoy your Durango.

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased used car in one visit"

- Woody

Excellent experience. I am very happy with my purchase. Great facility and staff.....from greeting to closure. The car was delivered in new condition.....detailed and a full tank of gas....plus free oil changes for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Stevenson

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience for a terrified buyer"

- Kat

I've always had anxiety when purchasing vehicle. I was $6,000 upside down but I needed a new vehicle. My best friend came to this dealership to purchase her Rogue. Her sales person George Clements was professional and friendly so when I need a new vehicle I came directly to him. George did not disappoint. I felt so comfortable that I completely forgot about my anxiety. I couldn't get a vehicle that day but I came back about a week later with a deposit. I didn't know the finance officer Skip worked extremely hard to get me into a vehicle during the week. When I came back to the dealership I met Mackly Bien-Aime because George was off that day. Mackly provided the same excellent customer service. He reviewed the features of my truck and thoroughly explained any questions I had about the features. Big thanks to George Clements and Mackly Bien-Aime for providing excellent friendly and professional customer service to an extremely nervous customer. I will defiantly will be recommending the dealership, as well as, George or Mackly to friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$12,320

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,278

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,353

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,814

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,278

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,323

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,323

2017 Nissan Armada

$50,018