About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Cotto.
George Cotto
George Cotto, Sales Consultant, Lokey Nissan
4.8

George Cotto

Sales Consultant

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of George Cotto

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car"

- Marla 0407 Verified Customer

Very helpful, worked to get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Everyone was very helpful and professional. They made it very easy to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schnitker , Jeff Pentney , Kyle

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer servixe"

- mnegronsmith@hotmail.com Verified Customer

I went to change my diesel truck and ended up with a gasoline truck, a new warranty and a better payment. Thanks to George Cotto the best sales man at Lockey Nissan Clearwater. Thank you George for an awesome services . Nissan is blessed to have you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Pignano

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- johnnywa81 Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Got the rattle in the dash fixed, floor mats installed and ordered a new fuel door. They also ordered new headphones and remote as mine didn’t come with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Nicholas, Bill Carey

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Jaybern53 Verified Customer

I leased a new 2019 Altima while turning in my lease of 2016 Maxima This is now my 4th Nissan in a row. It was the first time I dealt with the Lokey dealership I found the sales team on the floor to be very inexperienced and found the sales manager Bruno to be quite competent honest and fair. I felt the process was too drawn out The day I negotiated the car went from 12:30-4:45 The day I picked up the car went from 11am to 2:40pm I think that is ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Pignano

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent dealer, deals, salesman’s, experience. "

- Sammy Leo Verified Customer

My husband and I were having trouble getting to work because we only had one car, but we went to Lokey Nissan in Clearwaters and Angelo, Bruno and all the guys treated us like family and got me the best deal they could find and I was very happy leaving the premises with my brand new 2018 Toyota Rav4. I’m very pleased and exited with all the process and the careness from all the family of Lokey Nissan Clearwaters. Soon my husband is getting a new truck for work and no doubt about it we’re going back to Lokey Nissan to get it. I feel that we just didn’t buy a new car but we made new friends there. Thank you Lokey Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Pignano , Angelo (5 Stars)

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place and great customer service."

- camilomu10 Verified Customer

George Cotto(salesmen) went above and beyond.He was courteous, friendly, and very helpful and was not pushy.Brent (finance specialist) was efficient and friendly. Free oil change for life! yeah! Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tansy

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- shimobe Verified Customer

They let me keep two different cars I considered buying for two whole days each to help me make my decision. This was much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Carey

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great except..."

- irelice09 Verified Customer

Dealing with the finance guy named Joe Hossain was not very pleasant at all. Other than that, everything was great. I was happy with the rest of the service and the price that I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bashaw

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Rogue"

- s.padillanegron Verified Customer

Great treatment. Very professional sales person with a lot of knowledge. Great and welcoming attitude. He did all in his power to sale us the car. George went far and beyond for us. Thanks Lockey to have such a great sales person. Waiting for finance was kind of crazy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Offshorewhoar3

5 stars!! George Cutto was very helpful and made sure he did whatever it took to make us feel at home. My new Nissan rouge is my 3rd vehicle from lokey in the last 5 years...Two Nissans and a Kia Optima. Free Oil Changes for life and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB at service desk. Lady in tint department (I didn’t catch her name)

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$12,304

2018 Nissan Maxima

$25,675

2018 Nissan Rogue

$19,688

2018 Nissan Rogue

$17,218

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,981

2018 Nissan Rogue

$19,688

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,623

2018 Nissan Rogue

$17,218