About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Cotto.
George Cotto
George Cotto, Sales Consultant, Lokey Nissan
5.0

George Cotto

Sales Consultant

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of George Cotto

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- shimobe Verified Customer

They let me keep two different cars I considered buying for two whole days each to help me make my decision. This was much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Carey

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great except..."

- irelice09 Verified Customer

Dealing with the finance guy named Joe Hossain was not very pleasant at all. Other than that, everything was great. I was happy with the rest of the service and the price that I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bashaw

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Rogue"

- s.padillanegron Verified Customer

Great treatment. Very professional sales person with a lot of knowledge. Great and welcoming attitude. He did all in his power to sale us the car. George went far and beyond for us. Thanks Lockey to have such a great sales person. Waiting for finance was kind of crazy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Offshorewhoar3

5 stars!! George Cutto was very helpful and made sure he did whatever it took to make us feel at home. My new Nissan rouge is my 3rd vehicle from lokey in the last 5 years...Two Nissans and a Kia Optima. Free Oil Changes for life and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB at service desk. Lady in tint department (I didn’t catch her name)

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very competent experience: friendly and attentive"

- Major USAF (ret) Verified Customer

Would have been a "Ten" on a scale of One to Ten had it not been for a missing second key. It was explain to us that in addition to the dealer fee of $899 it was necessary to charge an additional $899 to cover the cost of detailing and preparing the car for delivery......including the new high cost of duplicate keys. SO WHERE IS OUR SECOND SET OF KEYS? MUST WE SPEND ADDITIONAL MONEY?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Carey , Business Manager Michael McMahon , Charming and competentf

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fast"

- TMPAIZIS Verified Customer

I went in to look for a new car. They had what I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. Did the paper work and I drove home in a new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tansy

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- lauramichelles90 Verified Customer

From beginning to end couldn’t ask for better service ! Staff was attentive and George our sales person went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased with our purchase ! We had been to multiple dealers prior and knew the car we wanted - but from other experiences did not buy at other dealers due to their mannerisms - discussing numbers in common areas not giving exact numbers or figures and litterally holding our keys for ransom basically saying let’s try and make this work I’ll be right back another 10 minutes between me and my husbands schedule and with a baby on the way we didn’t have much time together to waste on negotiating or the back and forth so we really appreciated the staff at lokey for being quick and to the point to make the sale happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Pignano

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just purchased a new Maxima"

- LOBEY1695 Verified Customer

Mario, our salesman, was on the top of his game. Very professional and easy to deal with. Followed up numerous times with my son on when the car would be ready as we added a spoiler and some color wrapping. Dealership sparkles and everyone there was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was an awesome experience George cotto was great"

- MIKESWINDOWCLEANING Verified Customer

George cotto was very helpful and awesome. The experience there was awesome. Everyone was nice and pleasant. I would recommend the dealership to everyone. I will always be a loyal customer bought 3 vehicles from you guys. George cotto is a great salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tansy, Chuck Schnitker

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Caroma

Good people, facilities and I love my car so far. They helped to get the car I wanted. Good group of people, very nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$22,436

2018 Nissan Armada

$43,804

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,560

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,172

2018 Nissan Frontier

$22,436

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,172

2018 Nissan Armada

$51,200

2018 Nissan Rogue

$17,847