Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Cuzalina.
George Cuzalina
George Cuzalina at D&M Leasing - Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

George Cuzalina

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing - Dallas

17090 Dallas Parkway #200
Dallas, TX 75248

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

10 Reviews of George Cuzalina

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George made leasing a car an easy, painless process!..."

- kellywilson81

George made leasing a car an easy, painless process! Highly recommend, the quality of the car was perfection! Love D&M Leasing and will use again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was great! He made the process so quick and easy...."

- BPOOLE2

George was great! He made the process so quick and easy. Found me the exact car I wanted in a few hours. His explanation of the process was spot on. He has followed up with me to ensure I am happy with the vehicle and has been available to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George is always very pleasant to work with. It's always..."

- Catbroad67

George is always very pleasant to work with. It's always a treat when he brings us a new vehicle and the paperwork process is so easy and stress-free. Looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was very nice and great to work with. Made it an..."

- BGDALLAS

George was very nice and great to work with. Made it an easy process to get my wife into her new car. After sale follow up was great too. Lease from D&M!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely easy and stress free process. We used George..."

- Amy M.

Extremely easy and stress free process. We used George Cuzalina for both of our lease vehicles and he delivered on both transactions. We told him what we wanted and he worked hard to find us both cars we are very happy with, delivering them to our driveway within a few days. We will be using George for any future lease vehicles, for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Cuzalina made the task of finding a new vehicle..."

- KBurkhart0

George Cuzalina made the task of finding a new vehicle effortless. Very easy to work with. Contact George when you need a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George did a fantastic job getting us what we wanted! The..."

- monica.behrman

George did a fantastic job getting us what we wanted! The whole process was super easy and fast. George was great at communicating what was needed from me and answered all of my questions! Loved working with him and will definitely recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience yet again! D&M doesn't disappoint!!..."

- Denelson123

Great experience yet again! D&M doesn't disappoint!! George was on top of everything, friendly and so helpful:) He found the car I was looking for and got me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was Awesome. Found the perfect car for my..."

- Breea Dawn

George was Awesome. Found the perfect car for my daughter. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend him and D&M Leasing. Beat car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was excellent to work with. He was very..."

- Jyovino

Matt was excellent to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was willing to work with us in any way possible. Will definitely be going back to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Epstein

1
1 - 10 of 10 results