George De La Rosa
George De La Rosa at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

George De La Rosa | Page 2

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.4
56 Reviews
4.4

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of George De La Rosa

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called and called could hardly get a hold of anyone at the end of the deal. The worst dealership I ever dealt with in my life More

by JC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We apologize that you have not heard back from anyone at the dealership. A member of our staff will be reaching out to you shortly. We appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you soon.

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesmen at Chevy culver city were amazing. Not only did they provide excellent customer service they have me a great deal on a brand new Chevy trailblazer More

by Sabrina.stewart93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta

Oct 26, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Sabrina, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They say what they mean and they do what they say! Honesty and trust means everything! Great staff! Very Professional and genuine! I got the color and car I wanted brand new ice blue! Thank u Culver C More

by Dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta

Oct 16, 2022

Dee responded

Thank u for my 2023 Chevy Bolt EV LT Baby blue!. No more gas ever yeah!! Has alot more miles! Drives and handles great!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service and atención to the costumer, I will recommend more costumer, in the future, More

by Arturo Hernández
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Arturo, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional an easy to to work with, answer all my question would recommend an will be coming back to purchase another vehicle More

by Juan_ochoa30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta

Oct 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I rate the salesman and manager wit five stars and the dealership. What else is necessary More

by Melndee1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta

Sep 28, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Culver City Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the staff at culver city Chevrolet for doing an excellent job in helping me purchase a vehicle. I had good laughs and good conversations. Everybody I talked to was professional and knew their jo More

by sexydragon_asia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

sexydragon_asia responded

Thank you for your hospitality and your kind gesture in helping me pick the right vehicle.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time leasing a car and I was a bit nervous. I came in before and saw George first and he was very nice and friendly. We went back to Chevrolet another day and saw another salesperson. More

by Chin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta

Aug 30, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Culver City Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and fast service with salesmen who actually know about cars. Quick and fast service all around. More

by RockingWind
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta , Daniel Estrada

Jul 24, 2022

RockingWind responded

👍

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went there about a month ago to look at and possibly test drive a 2022 Bolt EUV. Only one there was a display up on a stand, only to look at. We asked for someone to call us when there was one availab More

by gbagby
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta , Daniel Estrada

Jul 18, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $6,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,620
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $66,995
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $26,995
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive