George De La Rosa
George De La Rosa at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

George De La Rosa | Page 5

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.4
56 Reviews
4.4

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of George De La Rosa

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pain !!My 2017 Bolt EV had a recall for the What a pain !! My 2017 Bolt EV had a recall for the batteries and also had the "Service Camera Warning". It was just not clear what this service was More

by Fabio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Anikwem, Christian Mendieta, Brandon Mendez, Ruben Barrera, Jose Luis Hernandez , Steven Bowerman, Oscar Gutierrez, Alex Morales, Flavio Onofre

Sep 02, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and we’re sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter further and hopefully help rectify this situation. Please reach out to me directly by calling (424) 258-5224. Sincerely, Michelle M. Customer Service

Sep 02, 2021

Fabio responded

Michelle, I tried to call you but never got an answer. I also left a voice message. No calls back: I'm not surprised !

Sep 02, 2021

Fabio responded

Also, I reported this dealer to GM and they committed to refund me the total amount you stole from my wallet. I think this speaks for itself

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best deal in LA with VIP package. Bought several cars here and they have the best pricing and service. Thank you for the excellent service. More

by John C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mendez, Jose Luis Hernandez , Steven Bowerman, Nancy Gutierrez, Oscar Gutierrez, Ryan Huynh, Fabian Miramontes, Alex Morales, Anthony Suazo

Jul 07, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Wow, thank you for the kind words, John! We very much appreciate the shout out! Please let us know if there is anything else you need, and enjoy your new car! - Customer Service, Michelle M.

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, very knowledgeable, informational. Still waiting on my charging unit to be delivered ty More

by stephenkeplar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta , Alex Morales

Jul 02, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive comments! We appreciate your business. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs! - Customer Service, Michelle M.

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Ryan and the financial department who worked hard to get the loans and make this deal happen. Very satisfied and pleased with the customer service received! More

by fabian.andrade06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan, Jesse Anikwem, Christian Mendieta, Brandon Mendez , Steven Bowerman, Oscar Gutierrez, Ryan Huynh, Alex Morales, Flavio Onofre

Jun 21, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Ryan and the team! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Culver City Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks again! - Customer Service, Michelle M.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

The best amazing service everyone was very nice service was fast.... clean, excellent service I highly recommend this car dealership good prices on the Vehicle More

by Veldaflowers1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta

Jun 14, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your recommendation and kind words about our Culver City Chevrolet team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have. - Customer Service, Michelle M.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible experience. Trying to line up a simple lease of a car they have in stock. took over a week, 10 emails and several phone calls and still not completed. No problem w/ credit or being approved. E More

by raherrgott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 15, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you for providing this information so we can improve upon our services. We hope to hear from you soon. Customer Service, Michelle M. (424)258-5224

Jun 15, 2021

raherrgott responded

Michelle - I am hoping this is cleared up but still waiting to hear. We were told a manager is aware of us picking up the car on Sunday. Problem is we have not be furnished the VIN to get insurance and Casandra is out of the office for the rest of the week. Can you get someone to help us. My greatest fear is showing up to the dealer and the car is not ready.

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi this is Rasheed I’m really satisfied for Chevy group you did solve my problem I really appreciate:thank again you’re whole team More

by Rashid.ahmed201
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan, Jesse Anikwem, Christian Mendieta, Brandon Mendez , Steven Bowerman, Oscar Gutierrez, Ryan Huynh, Alex Morales, Flavio Onofre, Jordan

Jun 11, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Rasheed, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Customer Service, Michelle M.

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was very nice very professional very friendly very knowledgeable and also funny she knew what he was doing and I really appreciate him and the way he took care of business with me and my wife More

by wgladney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan, Jesse Anikwem, Christian Mendieta, Brandon Mendez , Steven Bowerman, Oscar Gutierrez, Ryan Huynh, Alex Morales, Flavio Onofre

Jun 01, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Culver City Chevrolet! Ryan will be happy to hear that you found him helpful and friendly during your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! - Customer Service, Michelle M.

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer representatives were very kind and did their best to help me. They has the car I wanted and i purchased the same day More

by Ksweeney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Anikwem , Steven Bowerman

May 28, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! - Customer Service, Michelle M.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bait and switch tactic, would not help out with previous lease buy out at all despite that i was told I qualified for the “pull ahead” program. Asked sales person, George, to help me out with rebates. He to More

by thelonehare
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 25, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you reaching out to us about your experience. We are deeply concerned by your comments and would like to speak with you regarding this and see if we can come to a resolution. Please call us at (424)216-7438 when you are able. – Customer Service, Michelle M.

...
5

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $6,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
FWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,720
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,995
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive