About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Gonzalez.
George Gonzalez
George Gonzalez, Import Sales Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

George Gonzalez

Import Sales Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

22 Reviews of George Gonzalez

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service for multi-return buyer"

- PS

I've never had anything except outstanding service from Syverson Auto. Ive gotten 7 out of my 8 cars from them starting at age 16 and continuing 33 yrs later. I just got a new Nissan Rogue, and they handled everything, so I only had to tell them what I wanted, got a quote with no hidden numbers, and signed the paperwork. They even set up a special delivery to Gary, IN because I couldn't get to MN to pick the car up. This is one business I trust when it comes to cars and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Pathfinder

We drove up from Iowa in search for a new vehicle. The staff were knowledgeable in the Vehicle and the Financing. We had lots of fun joking with the staff (Nick, George & Brandon) while making an agreement for the both of us. Thanks for the Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benson, Nick Olson

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- The Rozevink's

AJ and Travis were very easy to work with! After we told them what features we wanted, they knew exactly what cross-over we needed. Darren, can't say enough about Darren! Amazing! We had a fun time with everyone! We will be back and we tell everyone about the great experience we had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , AJ Dugstad, Travis Stortroen

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun looking for an suv"

- Dawnm

Was too much fun. Some great guys work there, Shawn, George,Darren. I admit went to one dealer in town and they were arrogant jerks. Loved working with the guys at Seversons Thanks so much. Love my escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, SHAWN SHILL

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, not pushy"

- Mary Stroup

Everyone we dealt with was very customer oriented. I'm sure we'll be very happy with our minivan. Shawn and George made sure they answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAWN SHILL , Travis

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service at Dave Syverson. "

- RDriver

I went to Dave Syverson VW looking for a rather rare car, a new VW Golf R. These cars are hard to find, and they happened to have a new one that recently came in and were a reasonable drive away. Nick and George helped us with the test drive, financing, and ultimately the purchase/pickup of the vehicle. Of all the different dealers that I've worked with for car purchases over the years, this was the smoothes, easiest, best put together experience I've had. Nick and George were communicative with out being overbearing, understanding of my schedule, polite, and absolutely professional. They answered all of my questions in as much detail as I asked for, and worked hard to make sure that I was satisfied with ever aspect of the car, and buying experience. On top of that, their pricing structure is very fair, open, and honest. I didn't feel like I had to fight for a fair price from them. They treated me with respect, and it was easy to find a price that we were all happy with. When we ultimately went to pick up the car, they had already taken care of the bulk of paperwork before we arrived, making it an easy in and out experience. Totally seamless and smooth. Nick, George, and the rest of the staff at Dave Syverson created an outstanding buying experience for me. I wouldn't hesitate to work with them again and would encourage anyone in the South East Minnesota area to strongly consider them for their next vehicle purchase. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Nick Olson

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second vehicle in a month"

- Dave

I always try and give our 'local' Rochester Nissan dealership a chance to earn my business, but inevitably receive better service and pricing from somewhere else. That was the case when I stumbled upon Dave Syverson's Auto in Albert Lea. Salesman, Nick Olson and sales manager, George Gonzalez didn't disappoint. Not only did I get a great deal, but they went the extra mile in securing both the color of the vehicle I wanted and extra amenities from a different dealership in Iowa. About a month after I leased a 2016 Nissan Rogue, my daughter in college in Wisconsin, began experiencing mechanical problems. I knew right away who to call - Nick and George! Not only did they work tirelessly on finding a vehicle my daughter could afford, but they bent over backwards in accommodating the exchange of the vehicles all the way from Wisconsin. Syverson's Auto has excellent staff to work with, hassle free sales, and they truly just want the best for the customer! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Olson

January 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- holl314

I bought my car during their large indoor sale. There was many cars to choose from, and I got a great interest rate. George was wonderful to work with, and answered any questions I had. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Darryl Swenson

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bought 2015 nissan altima s"

- 2015 nissan

Sales representative and associates are very friendly, courtiest, and very helpful with explaining about the sales and the vehicles being sold and the packages includes with sales and loans. Also make us comfortable and very quick to gets things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Olson

August 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"FANTASTIC!"

- annie24

I had fantastic customer service and got a great deal on my VW jetta. From beginning to end I never felt pressure and Nick Olson the sale person made sure I was getting my needs met in a vehicle. The finance and title people were just as great! Actually, I wanted to buy 2 vehicle from them. I would highly recommend this dealership and I know I will return and send others there as well! Thank you to your team at Dave Seyverson's Auto in Albert Lea, MN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Olson , Nick Olson, George, Cindy

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,396

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379

2018 Ford F-150

$43,125