About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Hatzel.
George Hatzel
George Hatzel, Finance Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
4.7

George Hatzel

Finance Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of George Hatzel

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Toyota"

- robenjake

Poor communication and typical bait and switch sale price. Was unable to meet or beat a written quote. I sent a long note to the GM but he did not respond. Another manager called but could not meet or beat the price. The internet sales manager said they would meet the price. They sold the truck to someone else.,They indicated they could get another truck but not meet Or beat the price. To many sales people lurking outside the store like vultures .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FAST and EASY"

- irismommy1

Leudy, North, George and Angel all made it possible for me to finally get rid of my old vehicle and in to a more convenient and affordable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: North Adkins , Angel Burow and Leudy Pichardo

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- dreamer5150

I had a very pleasant experience at Scott Clark Toyota....it was a pleasure to deal with Johnnie Fluker, he was very professional and knowlegeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Fluker

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Teness33

Adam done an excellent job he was very patient with me working with my bank and my insurance company.... I appreciate him so much....thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Corey

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am very pleased with my 2018 Toyota Corolla."

- Red

Paul Moore made my purchasing experience great. He is patient, understanding and listens to what you have to say. Paul showed several vehicles before I decided on this one. Paul can be trusted to do what is right. I followed him to Toyota from Bob Maybury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory McDaniel, Paul Moore

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got what I wanted"

- Ashley Horton

I knew what I wanted and asked for help to find a way to afford it. The guys worked with my 100% , I didn't have any issues and I'm in a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: North Adkins, DJ Durst , Delivery coordinator

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- srstarnes

I have been struggling to get out of a car that I was upside down in for quite some time and my mom suggested that I give Paul Moore a call to see what he could do. She had bought several cars from him over the years and thinks very highly of him. So I did and within a few hours I was driving off of the lot in my brand new 2017 Camry. From Paul to helping me pick the right car, North with my financing, George with making signing paperwork fun and Mallory and Dayana with teaching me how to work it :) I could not be happier! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente atención a el cliente"

- Ljespitia65

Kenneth mi vendedor fue exente y pacientemente ayudó en todo momento me presentó varía buenas ofertas George fue muy amable me ayudó mucho Gracias todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Trewin

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car online...now entirely feasible!"

- CzechBuyer

Handled the actual negotiation of the final Highlander XLE via email, had to wait for delivery (due to southern hurricanes), but worth the wait...got exactly what we wanted. Went down for a test drive and despite having our ducks in-line with a Federal Credit Union, we were offered and accepted 1.9% financing direct with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Knight, RG Gunderson, Bruce Case

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cam Fields worked so hard for us and was great to work with!"

- Terry57

Cam was excellent to work with! He was patient and worked hard to get us the best deal. I would recommend you ask for him if you go there and tell him Terry Anderson sent you! We got the best deal with in an hour and 1/2 radius! I love my new Rave4! George Hatzel was great to find us a great rate for financing! Garrett in accessories was great to find what we needed and no high pressure to get what we didn't need. I suggest you try Scott Clark before any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Fields , Garrett

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (762 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,326

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,117

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,213

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,565

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,227