About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Hatzel.
George Hatzel
George Hatzel, Finance Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
4.8

George Hatzel

Finance Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of George Hatzel

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DJ Gberimo George Hatzel make truck buying Pleasant"

- Skeeter

1030pm DJ Gbermiro George Hatzel at work. Most helpful no pressure Awesome didn’t leave until 12:30am. Great Guys Helpful and commited to satisfaction!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Gbermiro

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cedenoshow,semitractor

I like how this person explains everything on my own problem , and he recommends something better than other people that’s why I like this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Toyota"

- robenjake

Poor communication and typical bait and switch sale price. Was unable to meet or beat a written quote. I sent a long note to the GM but he did not respond. Another manager called but could not meet or beat the price. The internet sales manager said they would meet the price. They sold the truck to someone else.,They indicated they could get another truck but not meet Or beat the price. To many sales people lurking outside the store like vultures .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FAST and EASY"

- irismommy1

Leudy, North, George and Angel all made it possible for me to finally get rid of my old vehicle and in to a more convenient and affordable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: North Adkins , Angel Burow and Leudy Pichardo

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- dreamer5150

I had a very pleasant experience at Scott Clark Toyota....it was a pleasure to deal with Johnnie Fluker, he was very professional and knowlegeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Fluker

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Teness33

Adam done an excellent job he was very patient with me working with my bank and my insurance company.... I appreciate him so much....thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Corey

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am very pleased with my 2018 Toyota Corolla."

- Red

Paul Moore made my purchasing experience great. He is patient, understanding and listens to what you have to say. Paul showed several vehicles before I decided on this one. Paul can be trusted to do what is right. I followed him to Toyota from Bob Maybury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory McDaniel, Paul Moore

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got what I wanted"

- Ashley Horton

I knew what I wanted and asked for help to find a way to afford it. The guys worked with my 100% , I didn't have any issues and I'm in a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: North Adkins, DJ Durst , Delivery coordinator

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- srstarnes

I have been struggling to get out of a car that I was upside down in for quite some time and my mom suggested that I give Paul Moore a call to see what he could do. She had bought several cars from him over the years and thinks very highly of him. So I did and within a few hours I was driving off of the lot in my brand new 2017 Camry. From Paul to helping me pick the right car, North with my financing, George with making signing paperwork fun and Mallory and Dayana with teaching me how to work it :) I could not be happier! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente atención a el cliente"

- Ljespitia65

Kenneth mi vendedor fue exente y pacientemente ayudó en todo momento me presentó varía buenas ofertas George fue muy amable me ayudó mucho Gracias todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Trewin

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,643

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,506

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,196

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,228

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,518

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,369

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$40,813

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$40,517