About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Hurst.
George Hurst
George	 Hurst, Finance Manager, Betley Chevrolet
5.0

George Hurst

Finance Manager

Betley Chevrolet

50 N Main St
Derry, NH 03038

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of George Hurst

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VEHICLE PURCHASE"

- chiefmatty Verified Customer

A GREAT DEAL AND AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. JOHN EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT VEHICLES. TOOK TIME TO FULLY EXPLAIN OPTIONS AND ELECTRONICS. GEORGE HANDLED FINANCE AND EXTENDED WARRANTY CONTRACT WITH FULL EXPLANATION OF ALL ASPECTS OF BOTH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John MacNeil, John Martinelli

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- DANIELHANAGAN Verified Customer

my appointment was on time and handled in a professional manner. I would recommend the dealership to all my friends. I will bring my car back to the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Car Buying Experience"

- pmclean Verified Customer

If you are tired of the high pressure tactics of some car dealerships, Shop at Betley Chevrolet. It was a pleasure working with the folks at Betley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fitzpatrick

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- Bob auto Verified Customer

Great selection and friendly place to visit for a Chevy Great team at Betley Thank you Love my new Malibu I plan to get my next one from Betley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ricker

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great service appointment "

- DPELLET57 Verified Customer

Staff is always very knowledgeable and friendly. Service on vehicle is always done on time and you can't beat the quality of the work done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience!!"

- patsguy18

From the minute we walked on the lot and were approached by John Mazzy we were treated with a respectful, no pressure attitude. John walked us through several vehicles and showed great patience as it took a bit of give and take to get the truck we wanted. We felt as if our needs mattered and it wasn't just about the dealer selling something. Buying a car can be an anxious experience but John certainly did his best to make us comfortable and absolutely sure we were happy with our purchase. The only negative thing is I wish they still had some kind of customer loyalty reward incentive as this was my third purchase from Betley's and was hoping that would get me a rebate of some sort. Other than that, a pleasant experience and I highly recommend asking for John Mazzy when you go. A thumbs up to George Hurst for finding us the best financing available. BILLKAT17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mazzy

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic!"

- Chevy19

We went out of our way to look at a truck we saw online. When we got there we were treated with such professionalism that was so different than everywhere else we had been in the state. They accommodated our financial needs and gave us an honest trust that they would work with our special circumstance. Our salesman,John Mazzy was in constant contact with us via text every day and made the whole experience effortless. The team of people at Betley Chevrolet are a well oiled machine and the the best dealership we have ever been to. We will go out of our way to purchase our next vehicle there for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John MacNeil, John Mazzy

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent as always "

- Pams Truck

This is my sixth purchase from John Martinelli and the Betley team it has always been a pleasure and I continue to have excellent service after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John MacNeil, John Martinelli

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Nelson is just awesome "

- MMORGAN8998 Verified Customer

We called Into the dealership because we were getting a run around game from Quirk. Dave was helpful from the very first phone call. He had everything ready to go for us for a lease buy out and even assisted up with getting leather seats installed. Transaction was smooth and we were very pleased with his right to the point approach. Excellent service and are looking forward to working with Dave in the future when we purchase a second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nelson

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevrolet Service fall 2018"

- gary_howe Verified Customer

First of all I have purchased 3 vehicle from Betley in the past six years. Each time I feel I receive a great deal for a wonder vehicle. The sales team has bee wonderful and has help greatly with banking and warrantee needs. I have used their body shop in the past and I find their work to be the best around. I have never had any major service work done but if I wait my vehicle is done ASAP and if I drop it off it is always done that day and accommodations are always made to fit my busy schedule for pickup and drop-off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,396

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,017

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,497

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,078

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$34,994

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$70,200

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,872

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,961