Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Kastrinakis.
George Kastrinakis
George Kastrinakis at Michaud Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.9

George Kastrinakis

Sales Consultant

Michaud Mitsubishi

80 Andover St
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of George Kastrinakis

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought an Outlander from Kevin and his team yesterday...."

- BillR

Bought an Outlander from Kevin and his team yesterday. Could not be more pleased with the friendly, professional team members I dealt with. Jorve, George, Paul, Bill and of course Kevin Made my decision to purchase from them an easy decision. They had some great cars to choose from at great prices. I chose a 2017 Outlander, but you would never know it wasn,t brand new The group took care of all the paperwork from financing, at a great rate I might add, to taking care of the registry paperwork and prepping the car so I could leave with it that very day. Thanks to all of you, Great Job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Michaud, Paul Dube , Jorvre, Bill, Kevin

Nov 16, 2020

Michaud Mitsubishi responded

Bill, Thank you for choosing Michaud Mitsubishi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Kevin, Jorve, George, Paul, and Bill were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new Outlander! We are your feel-good dealership the Management Team

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was extremely helpful during my process of looking..."

- Erika Smith

George was extremely helpful during my process of looking for a car. He was excellent to work with ! He was always willing to answer any questions I had !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2020

Michaud Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations, Erika, on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that George could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! the Management Team

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car and George made this process..."

- Patriots978

First time buying a car and George made this process extremely easy, enjoyable, and most importantly affordable. He was professional and personable while taking care of me. I’m super excited for my new outlander sport!!! Thanks George!!! Will definitely be coming back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Michaud Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership. I'm glad to hear that George was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope that you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George helped me get my first mistubishi few months back..."

- Jem7119

George helped me get my first mistubishi few months back and he was tremendous from start to finish! Highly recommend going to see him if youre looking to get a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Michaud Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Michaud Mitsubishi.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was great, he listened to me, knew exactly what I..."

- Mspac624

George was great, he listened to me, knew exactly what I was looking for in my price range and then produced it! I was treated very well by him and the team at Michaud Mitsubishi! This was the third car I’ve purchased there, and would definitely recommend visiting them if your looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Michaud Mitsubishi responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with George. Thanks for choosing Michaud Mitsubishi and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! The Management Team "We are your feel-good dealership"

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2016 Nissan Sentra from George Kastrinakis..."

- Lindachristine1962

I purchased a 2016 Nissan Sentra from George Kastrinakis and I absolutely love it and I received great service I definitely recommend everyone to go to Michaud Mitsubishi and ask for George!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Michaud Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Linda! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear George delivered such a great experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Michaud Mitsubishi. the Management Team

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience with a dealership in my life."

- David Verge

Overall the best dealership I’ve every dealt with, working with George Kastrinakis was enjoyable along with easy. Then with Jim working finance, great Guy. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Murphy

Feb 02, 2020

Michaud Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, David, so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. We are happy to hear that our team, especially George and Jim, worked hard enough to make your purchase painless. Best, The Management Team MICHAUD MITSUBISHI

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George and his team took very good care of me! They were..."

- Twinbush16

George and his team took very good care of me! They were in constant communication with me unlike other dealerships I’ve dealt with! They were open and honest with me and even with my horrible situation they were able to help and get me into a car within two hours of me walking into the door! I recommend these guys to everyone! I truly thank them all for all they did for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dube

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was a big help from beginning to end answered all..."

- Verbs510

George was a big help from beginning to end answered all my questions and was very informative I would recommend him to all friend’s and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High rate of interest even if you have an excellent credit!"

- Marcia Jensen

I want to alert you by financing a car in this company. Interest rates are very high even if you have excellent credit. I bought the car with an interest of almost 6% to pay in 75 months, GAP $ 800.00 and a monthly installment of $ 300.00. I waited three months for my credit score to increase and refinance at DCU. There, I received a payment rate of 2.99%, 65 months, $ 300 GAP, and a monthly installment of $ 277. In addition, the dealer adds more fees, and when you refinance the car you need to pay extra money because the car was charged more expensive than the market value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $14,295

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$14,295

used 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $12,997

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$12,997

used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $26,397

2018 Mazda CX-9

$26,397

used 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $16,597

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$16,597

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,497

2017 Ram 1500

$30,497

used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $22,997

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$22,997