Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of George Kuntz.
George Kuntz
George Kuntz, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

George Kuntz

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Lots of experience in the automobile industry. Product knowledge of vehicles. People person and don't discriminate against anyone. Very transparent and upfront about everything.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of George Kuntz

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying "

- Machelle

The dealership really helped us get the approval and now my daughter is in a really dependable car and I know she will be safe and no worries about repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard "

- TLawson

George Was very helpful to show us different cars to meet our needs of our family. He was very helpful with the whole process from start to finish. He really helped us get a good deal for the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard!"

- Alawson

Our salesman was Great! He worked extra hard to get a great deal for us. Had a Great experience! Thanks again George. We really appreciate you helping us out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Go see Chris Hensley "

- Audrianna

Chris was awesome an made it work. He will get you the car you want. He made sure I was out in time to pick up my kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Friendly atmosphere. "

- Carbuyer71

We were looking for a reliable used car for our daughter. George was very helpful, knowledgeable,and helped us purchase the perfect car for our daughter. Thanks George and Tom Gill Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felicia Ellis

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Tom Gill"

- cmjohn12

This has to be the best experience I had with a car dealership, from the salesman to the management staff. Thank you again George Kuntz for the hospitality! I will be sending family and friends here to this great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Finke!2587

Good experience worked well to help satisfy customers needs finically. Available over the phone and text. Offered beverages while waiting. Great customer services. Fast services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kmsmith720

Very friendly! They promptly processed all the paperwork for us. Vehicle was clean and was outside waiting for us when we completed paperwork. Thankful for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Mazda 6"

- macyelliott

My salesmen George was very nice and helpful! Wouldn’t have bought that car if it wasn’t for him! He really was nice and supportive through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- jnicole0334

Excellent service. They went above and beyond making sure I found the perfect car. They were honest, took their time, and very informative. Great prices and great service over all! I would recommend using their company for your new/used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Holt

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810