About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George McAvoy.
George McAvoy
George McAvoy, Sales Specialist, Toyota of North Charlotte
5.0

George McAvoy

Sales Specialist

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of George McAvoy

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with my experience and my new car."

- toyota girl

Don't recall all the names I dealt with. They were all very nice and helpful. Brandon helped me decide on the Camry. He was very knowageable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- djmr66

I've always had good luck buying from this dealership. We've purchased several vehicles from them over the past 8 years. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg Singer review"

- Singer

This was our first time at TOYOTA of N Charlotte and my wife and I were both VERY happy with our entire experience!! Both Angelica and George were EXTREMELY knowledgeable, courteous and VERY accommodating through the entire process of buying our new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelica

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Ella & Ava

great overall experience, people were knowledgeable, friendly, and deal was done quickly. Lisa and George made this the first car buying experience in my 35 yrs of buying cars that I enjoyed. I will be back.. Highly recommend Toyota of North Charlotte..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts , Lisa who showed me vehicle

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low key, professional "

- Phil

Both of our sales people were very knowledgeable, very professional explaining the details of the car and how things worked, especially as we took a test drive. The 2nd set of sales people who also were very professional but not so aggressive as to turn you off, gave a very good price on the car Immediately since we were ready to buy. The finance person handled the final paperwork quickly and professionally also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Thompson, Jasmine Beard , Aaron and Lindsey both an asset to your company

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with new car purchase"

- JJRCT

The process was excellent from start to finish, no pressure and up front pricing for our lease. Enjoyed working with Jerry & George very friendly and stuck with us until this was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Blevins

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Chelsea

George and his team did a great job of making the process of buying a car simple. He wasn’t too pushy. George was good about listening to us. After shopping around, we felt like we were treated fairly with our trade in and ultimately were pleased with what we paid for our highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts , Ms. Truong-product specialist (5stars)

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Irish43

I was impressed from the moment i walked into the dealership and was greeted by Christian. He was patient. professional and knowledgeable. Then I worked with George who was a consummate professional and a caring person. Drove for 40 minutes but it was worth it. Tara made the most time consuming paperwork portion easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Bass, Cristian Suarez

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- Nanas4baby's

I visited on a Sunday and a gentleman Cameron went out of his way to help us. I had him to call me the next day to thank him. I ended up working with him and George for a wonder experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,370

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,845

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,820

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,880

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,320

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,759