George McLaughlin
George McLaughlin at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City
Refer Me

George McLaughlin

Sales Consultant

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me
4.8
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of George McLaughlin

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was kind, patient, and understanding. We had a lot of crazy circumstances and he was helpful but gave me space when it was needed. I am incredibly grateful for his help! More

by Natalie M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith, Cameron Skrletts

Aug 24, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi Natalie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was very helpful and great to work with. I got a great deal and still loving my 4Runner! More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed a new truck and George was able to find what I wanted quickly and efficiently. More

by mjshannon80-
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have not purchased my vehicle at Hall Toyota and George. Pending 2022 model delivery More

by kidmetsteve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our General Manager, Kris Bradshaw, would like the opportunity to speak with you personally regarding your experience. Unfortunately, we have been unable to locate contact information in our database based off of the username in this review. At your convenience, please contact Kris directly at 252.698.0519, or private message us through DealerRater with your first and last name, preferred phone number and the best time to reach you. Thank you.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sheri Ward-White was awesome to work with. She was friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy like some sales people. She nor anyone there wasted our time. We were in and out in 2 hours where as other d More

by jfabek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Ward , Toney Smith

May 29, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George McLaughlin was great to work with. He was very kind and helpful - no pressure. I’m still enjoying my car. Thank you so much. More

by kenyattabrown26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to George here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing us. Have a great day!

1

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,100
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,700
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,900
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,200
2020 Toyota Prius
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,600
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,800
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD