Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Muriuki.
George Muriuki
George Muriuki at Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough
4.9

George Muriuki

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough

310 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

20 Reviews of George Muriuki

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Chopin was a pleasure to work with and was very..."

- Sean

David Chopin was a pleasure to work with and was very supportive. The financial manager was also easy to work with. One visit was unpleasant for my wife and daughters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Davis , David Chopin

Apr 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

Thanks for the honest review, Sean. We appreciate the nice rating and are glad David helped you get what you were looking for. You can reach out to our team directly if you have any concerns to share that might improve the experience next time. Thank you! - Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service i will buy my next car from them..."

- nihad_kokaz

Very good service i will buy my next car from them George is great sales person great to work with him he give me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

nihad_kokaz - Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with George. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service and we're so happy our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you for your comments and enjoy your new purchase! - Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough team

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Marie Hamilton, George and the..."

- Dloughlin5

I would like to thank Marie Hamilton, George and the people in finance (I’m sorry I don’t remember his name.) for making the day a success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Hamilton, Miguel Silva , The gentleman in finance he was very nice. He was awarded a ring by Herb Chambers.

Feb 17, 2021

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

Dloughlin5 - Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate the kind words and are excited to have you as part of the Ford of Westborough family! Marie and George are valued members of the team and we're so happy to hear that everyone took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with! - Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough team

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Lehner is an amazing general sales manager and the..."

- Sc351w

Jason Lehner is an amazing general sales manager and the service team is a pleasure to deal with every time. The only place I service my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

Sc351w - Thank you for this terrific review and for your continued patronage! Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We're so glad Jason and the rest of our team have been able to assist you with your automotive needs. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help! - Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough team

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10! Go see Jason if you need to purchase a Ford. I..."

- Klivingston4336

10/10! Go see Jason if you need to purchase a Ford. I purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer and couldn’t be happier with the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lehner

Dec 21, 2020

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

Klivingston4336 - Congratulations on your Ford Explorer purchase! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working alongside Jason, and that he went above and beyond to meet your needs. We strive to provide a world-class experience, so it's rewarding to know you had a pleasant time at our dealership. We value your business and please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise! - Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough team

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It all began when Nicole Pintard was so convincing that I..."

- dweaver 17 Explorer

It all began when Nicole Pintard was so convincing that I should come in and check out what ended up being my new pre-owned truck. I sat down with Jonathan Filleul and put the deal together. I then had the pleasure of dealing with Jason Lehner along with George Muriuki and Jay Gonzales. They were all very willing to help and did a great job. I had a few little details that needed tending to with service which brought Rick Gadway into the mix. He was a stand out as was Jason Lehner. I must say that I enjoyed my experience and would recommend your dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lehner , Rick Gadway , Nicole Pintard, Jonathan Filleul, Jay Gonzales

Dec 21, 2020

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

dweaver 17 Explorer - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership! Nicole, Jonathan, Jason, George, Jay and Rick are all valued members of our team and we're so happy to read your wonderful recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future! - Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough team

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership! First experience was service, then..."

- scott_h

Nice dealership! First experience was service, then sales, now a10k service. Everyone we’ve dealt with have been great! We will definitely continue going there for service & future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Lizotte

Dec 15, 2020

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough responded

scott_h - Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with our team! It is our goal to offer every customer a personal touch and ensure that we do everything possible to help you leave our dealership happy. We thank you for your business and we look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future! - Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough team

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many cars in my life but purchasing from..."

- PETESVT03

I have purchased many cars in my life but purchasing from the team at Herb Chambers Ford was the best experience I ever had. These guys were honest, friendly, straight forward and gave me the best deal. I will definitely be back next time I’m in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and painless experience buying 2 cars from Jason at..."

- Sam

Great and painless experience buying 2 cars from Jason at Herb Chambers. Easiest car buying experience and highly recommended. Entire staff helpful and courteous! I Iove my new car and it came to me spotless! The second car I purchased was for my teenage daughter and not only was it a great deal but fully detailed, tank full and looked sharp. Won me some major points at being best mom ever. Thank you again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lehner , Brenda Davis

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been coming here for years. Sales team and service..."

- biglogger85

Have been coming here for years. Sales team and service department is always top notch. Always going beyond for the customer. Even picking up my truck while I’m at work to fix it and dropping it off. Always enjoy dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Stone Gray exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,350
2020 Ford Escape
new
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
FWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,390
2021 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
AWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,730
2021 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
AWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,790
2021 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD