George Rangel
George Rangel at Skyline Ford
Refer Me

George Rangel

Sales Consultant

Skyline Ford

2510 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of George Rangel

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skyline Ford worked with me to secure purchase of a 2022 Mustang Mach e. They had to make some things happen prior to December 31, 2022 so I could secure a tax credit. Grateful for what they did for me. Geo More

by Thane
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff White

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all very nice and respectful. We got in and out really fast, and we are very happy with the outcome of our visit. More

by hdlorijo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff White, Kurt Willis

Dec 29, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

We love having happy customers! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with George was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and kept us updated. He helped us with all the technical details. More

by Sueduck921
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was very attentive and easy to work with. Honest in his dealings and quite helpful in teaching me the technical components of operating the new Hybrid F150 - saving me hours!! I will recomm More

by phairest
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Campa

Nov 22, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for this great review! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So originally upon buying this vehicle we learned that the break pads needed immediate attention based on skyline fords own repair shop. We were told they couldn’t repair it.. we ended up buying the vehic More

by MEGYT1996
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for this feedback. Our vehicles leave the shop after completing a rigorous inspection process. We would love to hear more from you regarding your visit. Shoot an email to chad@skylineforddirect.com when you can.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took the wrong number down from a customer and won’t update their system. I get calls and texts. More

by POPEPLACE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! I was able to find a vehicle online and purchase it the next day. More

by AJ B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff White, Kurt Willis

Sep 08, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was awesome! The car I purchased was at another lot so he drove me over to that lot and picked up the car, took it for a spin and fell in love with it. He was pat More

by Rishiggins.112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Willis

Aug 25, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

We're super pleased you chose to work with us! Thank you!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees were very helpful. They had all the paperwork ready to sign for us. The sales person was very helpful and patient. More

by estherjsl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff up front no B. S. worked with me to make sure to get me what i wanted and not steer me into something else and got me a great deal in my budget would definitely rec More

by jesseleenelson1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff White

Aug 25, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

We don't have hidden tricks or surprises. We keep things straightforward. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

1

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,465
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,833
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $78,715
2022 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $10,995
2013 Volkswagen Passat
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,923
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,659
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive