Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
George Rangel
George Rangel at Skyline Ford
Refer Me

George Rangel

Sales Consultant

Skyline Ford

2510 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of George Rangel

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George Rangel was great to work with. Special ordered a new truck, the process from start to finish was very easy. More

by pmstevens45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff White

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I bought a 2021 mustang GT, I couldn’t be happier. George R. And Jeff made the whole process very easy. They got us the best deal upfront. They answered all our questions and had us out of th More

by Joel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff White , Matthew Schmidling

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was very helpful and easy to work with!Skyline was the only dealership that would work with us I would totally recommend this place they are very honest and caring. More

by Jasondodd14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff White , Kurt Willis

Dec 21, 2021

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for this very kind review and recommendation Jason. Your words mean a lot to us. Have a great holiday and enjoy your new vehicle!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was very helpful and friendly. The buying process was easy and straight forward. Great experience! More

by ktkauff2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Skyline Ford responded

We work hard to keep things easy and straight-forward. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was a great salesman and helped me with all the needs I was looking for in a car and made the process very fast easy would definitely recommend him to friends and family More

by Madrigal.25.diego
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Skyline Ford responded

We love a good recommendation. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford and for leaving this review.

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2021 F150 Platinum from Skyline. Had the pleasure of working with George. A young man that was courteous, and sincere in his approach to the sale. George kept me informed about the status More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing us for your new F-150 Platinum! Don't be afraid to stop in and show it off to us down the road.

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought my 2021 Ford Ranger XLT. George R. Was the sales associate who helped me. He was extremely helpful and very resourceful. He helped me create my Ford Pass account and answered a lot of my q More

by lila.0423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff White

Nov 15, 2021

Skyline Ford responded

Enjoy your new Ranger! Thank you!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George Rangel did a great job helping us find the SUV we wanted. Car shopping always takes forever but this was a quick shop and we left beyond satisfied. Thank you George and Ford dealership! More

by Maricela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan, Finance

Nov 15, 2021

Skyline Ford responded

Glad to hear it! Enjoy your new SUV and thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience at Your dealership was great! George took great care of us and it was a pleasure doing business you. Thank you! More

by 223oakhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff White

Oct 21, 2021

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you! It was a pleasure doing business with you as well!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,995
2018 Ford Fiesta
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,995
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2008 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $8,995
2008 Jeep Liberty
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $74,970
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Red exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $64,850
2021 Ford Bronco
new
Orange exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD