About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Rangelov.
George Rangelov
George Rangelov, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Clearwater
5.0

George Rangelov

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of George Rangelov

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above my expectations"

- Seville107

From the moment you drive up to the dealership there is a friendly and courteous face to greet you and open the door. The service department and in particular Mandy is highly responsive and intuitive. George has tremendous patience and is extremely courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Q7"

- Diana

George Rangelov went above and beyond my expectations.. I could not be happier with my Audi purchase experience. I would highly recommend George to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience! "

- Foxtrot Bravo Q5

Like every 9800 miles, I scheduled my service appointment my Mandy Walters. Things always work smoothly and she always ensure my needs are addressed and taken care of. Mandy already knew I liked the 2018 Q5, so when I dropped my car off, she gave me a 2018 Q5 as a loaner. I returned the next day and had a few questions about the Q5. Mandy put me in contact with an Audi Brand Specialist, George Rangelov. George answered every question I had about the 2018 Q5. George explained in detail everything about the car. I wasn't looking to buy a new car at this time but George did everything to change my mind "without" pressuring me. I told George the color and options I was interested in and he found the exact Q5 I was interesting in. After test driving the new Q5, I told George Rangelov I wanted that Q5. George and I negotiated a fare price and Jean Marc Biewend, the Sales Manager, approved the deal and I was almost in my new car! Chris Grow had the contract completed in maybe 30 minutes and that was a done deal! What an experience for me. I must add, I live in Valrico, Florida. There are two other Audi dealers closer than Crown Audi Clearwater, but I enjoy the service and professionalism of Crown Audi Clearwater. Thank you Crwon Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new Q5 owner!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 7th Audi from them!!! They are the best!!"

- Maria K

I LOVE Clearwater Audi! I am a customer of theirs for over 12 years! Yesterday I bought my 7th Audi, a 2018 Q7. Everyone there is professional,friendly,knowledgeable. They go far and beyond to assist the customers. They always make sure that customers get the best deals in vehicles!their service department is one of the best as well. My sales person George is amazing!! Extremely helpful, skillful and always makes thing happened!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jacovides, Mandy Walters

Sep 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to write this review. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that you have noticed our hard work. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience "

- JP&JFTampa

I bought recently an Audi A5 3.2. George Rangelov take care of every single detail during the process, making it a very pleasant time. I had a previous experience with Sales and Service departments of Audi Clearwater: they're continuously increasing the commitment and professional approach to their customers. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIVE STARS for George Ranelov and Audi Clearwater"

- Teacherlady

George Rangelov epitomizes 5 star service. Our customer experience at Audi Clearwater was a pleasure, from beginning to end. George was professional and courteous as we explored the Audi brand and he was instrumental in helping us purchase our first Q5-I LOVE it. George spent a great deal of time with me, patiently teaching me all the special features of my new car. In addition, he was always available by phone or text to answer my many questions. I highly recommend this dealership and especially sales person, George Rangelov.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is a pleasure to have customers like you, and we truly appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can assist you with your future vehicle needs. We are happy to help! Congratulations and enjoy your new car!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diamond coating on vehicle"

- Bev S

Excellent service with Mandy Walters and she was very courteous. My first experience went very well, they were easy to work with. I would highly recommend the service department at Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Enm8239

George was such a pleasure to work with in finding the perfect car for me! Everyone at Audi Clearwater was so friendly and I couldn’t be more happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters, Shaun Mathena, Igor Alunovic

Jun 11, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and your kind review. We are pleased to hear that George was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service "

- RaysMan1112

The service at Audi Clearwater is excellent, especially that of Mandy Walters. Whenever my wife or I bring our car in for service she handles us with such great care it’s as if we were her only customer. We always make sure to ask for her.... And if you’re going to buy a car there, George Rangelov is the best salesman. He’s very knowledgeable of the cars and goes great lengths to make sure you know all the in and outs of the vehicle (even while excited 5 & 3 yr olds are in the backseat going crazy). It’s been just over 2 years since we purchased the car but whenever we drop it off for service he makes a point to check in on us to make sure everything is fine .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters

Jun 08, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

It makes us so happy how far above and beyond George and Mandy go to take care of you and your automotive needs, and it means so much to know that you are so content with the services that we provide for you! We hope that we can continue to make you feel like the valued guest that you are for years to come. See you soon!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Scott

George Rangelov was terrific! He made buying a car easy. I was driving from Orlando and George had everything set up perfectly when I arrived. Thanks again George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new car easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. George is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$50,535

2018 Audi Q3

$37,025

2018 Audi Q7

$66,420

2018 Audi Q7

$65,145

2018 Audi Q7

$72,530

2018 Audi Q7

$72,380

2018 Audi S5

$74,305

2018 Audi S5

$74,400