About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Richardson.
George Richardson
George Richardson, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Rivard Buick GMC
4.8

George Richardson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of George Richardson

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Dales guy"

- CHRISTOPHER.FLETCHER Verified Customer

Quick and easy, jumped over every obstacle thrown at him with ease, I’ll be sticking with George from here on out. Thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine problems"

- shultz_ida Verified Customer

The Buick dealership was very helpful with fixing my auto. They explained everything to me as they were repairing my car and very curtious and helpful in getting a rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards, Mike Belliveau , Austin was very informative.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work "

- ARCHIE222413 Verified Customer

My salesman was very professional made buying my truck very enjoyable. Will have all my friends and family go to Rivard GMC for their next automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- CHUCKWITHMODERN Verified Customer

George their salesman was amazing. Helpful and followed up on everything. Can’t say enough good things. Second truck I have bought from them. Courteous and fair. Highly recommend go Ng to them first. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Yandle

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- ACSEITZ Verified Customer

First class dealership. I have bought vehicles from them since 1996, I have also referred people here who have been back after their first purchase. They take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I enjoyed my experience "

- BCORBS Verified Customer

Came in off the streets,traded my vehicle and left with a new one All on a Saturday afternoon They made me feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Toledo

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t want to give me a good deal"

- MICHAEL.ARROYO Verified Customer

Paid too much guy didn’t even ask his manager to lower it like I asked him he just shot me down and said that’s not going to happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Royall, Francisco Toledo

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car deal ever"

- SASQATCH50 Verified Customer

Most painless car deal I ever made thanks to George Richards ill be back many times definitely great dealership very good taste for they're choice in vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BOBDEIGHTON1 Verified Customer

I’m not usually a fan of car dealerships but the salesman George Richardson was very honest and helped me get what I was looking for at an excellent price. I’m not an ways an easy customer so I applaud George for a job well done. There was also some additional help from another memeber of the sales team that showed me how to get the blue tooth and adjustable seat working the way I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly easy"

- RGODLEY20 Verified Customer

1st class guys and 1st approach to car sales....George even though new to the car sales game was thorough and knew his job....Cade Rivard (owners son) was on site and 1st to greet me at the door....and made sure the process was streamline and no hassle....again 1st class organization from top to bottom...and that's saying something in today's world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,445

2018 GMC Terrain

$40,245