About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Sakouyan.
George Sakouyan
George  Sakouyan, Client Advisor, Kuni Auto Center
not yet rated

George Sakouyan

Client Advisor

Kuni Auto Center

3725 SW Cedar Hills Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

12 Reviews of George Sakouyan

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kudos to George"

- Infiniti

I rode my motorcycle Saturday afternoon and head towards Kuni Auto center with the intention of taking a closer look at their 2014 Infiniti Q50 which I saw on Autotrader. I was promptly greeted by George Sakouyan, and I told him the reason for stopping by, being said he offered me to unlock the car...the car was in immaculate condition I had to test drive it and feel its performance. The car drove like new, then I asked Mr Sakouyan if we can swing by my house and pick up my wife, instead of dropping my wife back at home, I picked up check book from home and head back to the dealer to purchase the car. Just like the test drive with George, going through the finance process with S.M. Johnson and F.M. marie was very smooth and pleasant process. Unlike other dealers who advertise about their no bull policies all day long and don't know how to walk the talk, Kuni definitely knows how to walk the talk. That will explain why this is my second car that I buy from Kuni.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryon Johnson, Marie Ashley

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying a used car"

- M Roney

Came in to look at a car that was advertised in Autotrader. Was warmly greeted by George Sakouyan who quickly found the car despite the pouring rain. George was very knowledgeable and personable. After the test drive, I explained that I wanted to have my wife see and drive the car before making a decision and went on my way. Came back later that same day with my wife and we were assisted by Daniel Filoteo. Daniel helped me with the infotainment system while the paperwork was being prepared. Cameron MacLean guided us through the mountain of paperwork and we happily drove off in our new (to us) vehicle. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Filoteo, Cameron MacLean

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from the sallesman, George."

- dendy67

George was ecxcellent as a salesman. He g=brought the car to me for me to doa test drive and then he brought all the paperwork to me so I din't have to drive to Beaverton to do all the paperwork.Thank you for such an easiest way to buy a car. I love my car it is wonderful. Thank you. Rhoda Collier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George Sakouyan is the best"

- yvonne3935

George surpassed all expectations with his outgoing, genuine honesty and thoughtfulness. A true gentleman, and a rare human being. I would definitely return to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold a Vehicle Right Out From Under Me"

- Potential buyer 7891

I spoke to George in sales, then the General Manager Steve Foster about the condition of the vehicle that I saw online. Steve assured me that the vehicle was sound and he would send more pictures as requested based on the Carfax report. We agreed on a price and Steve said he would send the contract over for me to review. I never received the contract or pictures that evening. After 2 follow up calls to the GM and one to George in sales, I received a message that the vehicle was sold 24 hours later. That is no way to treat a customer. Very Disappointed! Do not recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Foster

Jan 27, 2017

Kuni Auto Center responded

We're very sorry to hear about your experience. We do our best to ensure we follow up in a timely manner, and it appears we didn't do a very good job this time. Because of our pricing and merchandising philosophy, our vehicles sell very quickly, which can make it tricky when multiple parties are interested. Regardless, our follow up should have been better. We are working with the team to make some needed improvements. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"It was a wonderful experience!"

- laurie1girl

George Sakouyan was so friendly, kind, and sweet! He made me feel at home and at ease. No pressures. He told me to take the car for a drive and enjoy myself while he finished up another deal. George actually followed me home to get the title to my old car, and second set of keys, I was trading in. I would recommend this dealership to any one! Thank you for the great experience! Laurie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service Department-Incompetent Technicians and Shop Forman"

- arae2777

Purchased car at Kuni about 5 months ago. The sales aspect was fine, a little long, but that is to be expected. The sales person was pleasant, and the I really like the car itself. I did purchase an extended warranty since I was buying a used car. Jeff Fisher helped explain the warranty and highly recommended getting it. He said that he had the same warranty on his vehicle. I am very glad that I decided to get the extended warranty. Especially when I started feeling a knocking from underneath my car. I did some research to see if any other people had similar issues. I found out it is a common problem for the sway bar end links to fail in that year of Ford Focus. So when I brought it into Kuni for service I specifically asked them to PLEASE check swaybar end links. I was told 5 hours later that they couldn't reproduce the knocking and everything looked fine. At that point, I asked if I could take a drive with someone to point out what I was experiencing. The shop foreman confirmed the knocking when I drove him around the block a couple times. He said he would have the tech take another look. 2 hours later they said everything looked fine. I asked again, "Did the swaybar end links look ok?" He said yes. So I continued to drive the car for the next 5 days, during that time the knocking got worse and the steering wheel started to shake at higher speeds. I took it to Courtesy Ford, after driving and inspecting the suspension I was told "You need new sway bar links" Wow....Shame on you Kuni!! I will not bring my car back to Kuni for any type of service! And definitely would not recommend the service center to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fisher

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional and Respectful"

- TheProfessor

I visited Kuni Auto Center after receiving a price on my RAV4 from AutoTrader. Melissa was very professional and shared that if my car was in great condition, I might receive more than the AutoTrader price, especially since the car had the JBL sound system and the technology package. When I arrived, I was greeted by George. George made the buying process very fair and smooth. He interacted with his Sales Manager, Eileen who both inspected the vehicle. The process was the antithesis of what I experienced yesterday at Wilsonville Toyota. George made everything flow very smoothly and had me out the door with the car sold at $1500 more than Wilsonville Toyota offered! What a different experience!!!! Ask for George when receiving an appraisal, he is fair, compassionate and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with an felt more like a friend to our family than a ruthless salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eileen Sorg, Melissa Larson

September 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome..."

- CJhappyW/MINI

Saw the car I wanted on line... Came to Kuni Auto Center a received what i wanted... They made it happen quick and easy... No Problems what-so-ever... Thanks George, Jeffery, and Eric... Love Joy Peace...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fisher , Eric Laursen

September 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Looking for a Mustang"

- Mustang14

After test driving a few cars I found the test drive at kuni auto center the most pleasant. Excellent Customer Service The entire experience was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fisher , Eric

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

2014 Audi Q7

$26,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$23,995

2016 Honda Civic

$16,995

2016 Lexus RX

$40,995

2013 Lexus GS

$19,995

2014 BMW M5

$41,995

2012 INFINITI EX35

$14,995

2013 Ford F-150

$42,995