About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Stydocker.
George Stydocker
George Stydocker, Service Advisor, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

George Stydocker

Service Advisor

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Contact Me

113 Reviews of George Stydocker

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Ram purchased"

- KWG

Friendly Professional Capable This was our third truck purchased. Service, George Stydocker, is fabulous Andrew and Medhat are easy to work with. Entire staff makes you feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Schneier, Medhat Aziz

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preowned vehicle "

- Lisacdodhe

This is the second certified preowned vehicle that I have purchased from This dealer -- they are trustworthy and honest -- I have had a great experience at this dealership and highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden, Ryan Setnicky

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding no-nonsense pricing and service"

- John Moore

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from the Flemington deaklership.There is really NO reason to look elsewhere.Vehicle pricing is the best bottomline pricing ANYWHERE with out the haggling.Salesperson Ryan Setnicky and salesmanager Eric probably the nicest two people one could ever meet.Just can't say enough about what a great experience the purchase was...Ram 1500 Bighorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated with a friendly smile and efficient service."

- Kwd56

Just had my 2016 Jeep Wrangler serviced, George S. Was my service advisor and as is normally the case the process was smooth, immediate recognition of my appointment, timely paperwork and exit processing all with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glad to see James back, he is also a pleasure to deal with.

Aug 28, 2017

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our Service Department and look forward to many more positive experiences in the future.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service!"

- jeepf@N

I've been having some issues with my jeep and when I brought it in Scott and George went above and beyond to help me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend and will continue coming here for all my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schilling

Aug 10, 2017

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your positive rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to many more positive experiences in the future.

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very very pleased"

- 3 grands

Parts came in quickly and service performed In a timely fashion We did well with the offered coupons! We have always been pleased with the dealership in general. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and reliable!"

- kayakjeepme

My service visits always go perfectly! All my issues are handled in a timely manner and they always keep you informed if there might be a delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish

May 25, 2017

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Dave Dargenio

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VEHICLE HEALTH INSPECTION"

- Maria Colletti

I was having a recall problem that wasent fix in Florida were i was living. But i spoke with George Stydcker and he did everything he can to make shore i didn't have that problem again. I also want to thank Jared Kennedy ( TECH) for doing a great job on my Jeep. Thats why i give them a 10 for being such a honest and good to their customers. Thank you Maria C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Kennedy (TECH)

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good at what they do. "

- PeteMalloy1adam12

I transferred from another dealership who didn't give good customer service and would up sell frequently. This Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge service center is very good. They are clear and provide regular updates on the vehicle. They take care of your car. Service advisor George Stydocker was great. Try them and judge for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2017

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Pete, Thanks for your review! Hope to see you again in the future. Dave Dargenio General Manager

Apr 27, 2017

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your business!

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience as always"

- Carol 328

George S as always helps to make my service at the dealership go smoothly. I have been coming to this dealership since 1989 when I bought my first mini van and George has been my service adviser for many years now. Even though I am a double resident of PA/NC, I still choose to have my car serviced at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,815

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,375

2017 Dodge Charger

$33,330

2017 Ram 1500

$40,900

2017 Ram 1500

$40,900

2017 Ram 1500

$40,900

2017 Ram 1500

$43,730

2017 Ram 1500

$49,390