About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Stydocker.
George Stydocker
George Stydocker, Service Advisor, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

George Stydocker

Service Advisor

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

137 Reviews of George Stydocker

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service -Excellent Staff"

- SandraBeach

Excellent Service!! George Stydocker is the Greatest!! Professional, Accurate and Friendly!! Pleasure Doug business with him !! Always goes the EXTRA mile!! Much Appreciated!! Sandra -Tim Yusko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Sandra & Tim - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car and Dealer/Sales Person "

- Buddy'sDad

I actually went to the dealer to discuss turning in my Jeep and Candi Villarino did a ton of work running numbers for me. She had to trust me because I was looking at many options and several vehicles. She did a great job as did her manager. She even came in on her day off to do more work on my situation. Ultimately I bought a new Charger and ordered a Challenger Hellcat, because she got me to where I was comfortable with the numbers. Anyone who works with Candi and this dealership should feel confident they will be treated well and want to come back. Also, Cortney Callanan was super friendly and helpful and the service department, especially George Stydocker, is stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Don't you look great with that Hellcat! We are so glad that Candi and our team were able to make this happen for you. Congratulations on your latest addition to the family!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2d Dodge truck from this dealership in 2 years"

- palandscaper

The sales team was once again exceptionally attentive and helpful! Andrew Schneier, John Freudenberger, Ken Orlando, Kevin Hayden, and Ellen Wexler made the experience memorable in a very positive way. Great service & parts deptartments too. I give this dealership my highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- bestaudioguy

Purchased my RAM PM 2500 4 years ago from here and have been using their service since that time. The big reason is that this is the only dealer around that can service the new Promaster vans. We had some issues from the beginning and dealing with George in service has been a pleasure. Between working with FCA and the dealer, we were able to get a few teething issues corrected when the van was new. From then on I have returned for maintenance and other services. The dealer is more than willing to work with you to get it resolved. Having been in the business during the 80's and 90's I had a clear understanding of how a dealership should be run and Flemington Ram hits all those things to make this dealer a good place to go for sales and service. No pressure and a good outcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Freudenberger

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We know sometimes things don't go smoothly, but we are ALWAYS here for you to work through it all. Thanks for your continued loyalty and we look forward to being your go-to dealership for more years to come!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Expectations"

- Ernie1570

George Stydocker is truly a proffessional who is attentative, informative and knowledgebal but most of all curtious to the customers needs and best interest. We have vihcles in our home and all are serviced at Flemington Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a special car"

- tsubahog

Ordered a special 2019 Dodge Challenger months ago. The build process and delivery with Dodge was painfully slow but throughout the wait, the Dealership tried as hard as they could to keep me from climbing the walls. When the Challenger arrived this weekend, the Dealership stepped up to prep the car immediately and present it to me with a flourish. It was spotless with everything in its place. I left with a smile on my face,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Avitabile, Kevin Hayden, Bill Tompkins, Michael Sarullo

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We know it can be very hard to be patient when you are waiting for your dream car to come in. We are so glad we could be there for you! Thank you so much for sharing! Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Richard Lachenmayr

Always a first class experience at Flemington. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle. I have never been disappointed with sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Lou Avitabile, Kevin Hayden, Bill Tompkins

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Richard - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. We truly value it and are happy we have been your "go to" team all these years.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3very helpful in the whole experience."

- MY NEW WHIP

The salesman george vdokakes was very thorough about the jeep wrangler and What it could do. He made the sale very enjoyable and fun. To buy a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found a serious braking problem and fixed it in good order"

- Jerry34

I brought my 2008 town and country in for an oil change. Their check-up inspection revealed that my rear brakes were inoperable and frozen. They showed me what the problem was and they needed to order some of the parts, some were in stock. George and Trish made sure I had transportation to get back the next day to pick up my repaired vehicle. As always I was given top notch service at fair prices. I have been a satisfied customer for ten years and counting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Temples

Oct 10, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jerry - our customer's safety is of utmost importance to us. We are so gald we could help and thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Thanks

Ahead of time always done right car is running perfect. George gets it done an the time. Trish and Sue are great and never an issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Schneier, Trish Temples

Sep 15, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results