About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Weldon.
George Weldon
George Weldon, Brand Specialist, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
4.8

George Weldon

Brand Specialist

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of George Weldon

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- LEEPHILLIPMARCUS Verified Customer

The salesperson we spent time with, George, and the sales manager, Brian, were both terrific to work with. They made what for most people is tense and anxiety ridden both comfortable and easy (George W. Is a great guy to work with). After test driving the vehicle and agreeing on a price for my trade, we came to a lease agreement that was very fair. The process was painless and the staff is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about their vehicles. We would recommend Land Rover Jaguar Main Line to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. Thank you again, guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Brian Pham

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George Weldon great service "

- PATRICKB Verified Customer

I would like to thank Land Rover Main Line especially George. George was able to show me several of the offerings the Land Rover had available and helped me decide on the one that best fit my family and our needs. Once again thank you to him as well as the rest of the organization there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best "

- SWHEATH88 Verified Customer

By far the best around! Joe and crew did a great job getting my car done and keeping me informed! Wouldn’t recommend anywhere else! Great detail team too I think the guy who does details name was Steve and oh my is he wonderful to deal with made my car look better than new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth sale all the way from Florida"

- Deanna C

Bought a CPO Jaguar in September 2018. Even though I live in FL, they made the buying process easy and ensured I was happy every step of the way. Definitely recommend working with the sales team at Main Line - Adam F and George W did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Forland

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- WESF99 Verified Customer

This is my 5th car and the dealership has never let me down . From service to sales true professionals . I will keep coming back and telling my friends to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Adam Forland

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Land Rover Purchase"

- Joe D Verified Customer

The lease on my Mercedes GL was expiring and I was looking for something different. My daughter and I had done the Land Rover Experience I’m Vermont the past 2 summers. I went in to test drive a Discovery. I met George Weldon and he took me on my test drive. I left with no pressure from George to buy. The next day I sent George a speched out Discovery. George located the EXACT vehicle I was looking for. 2 days later I was driving home I’m my new Discovery. George introduced me to the service manager. The process was seamless. I would highly recommend George if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Land Rover Discovery"

- billfromphilly Verified Customer

I just purchased a one year old Discovery at a very good price, but more important, my wife and I had a great experience with our salesman, George, and the sales manager, Adam. George put on no pressure, was extremely knowledgeable about the car (SUV) and other models we looked at and test drove. I purchased the longest warranty I could (10 years from "in-service" date) and 150,000 miles, because I think they will provide super service over the years. We also had a Jaguar XJ that we serviced at this dealership for many years prior to its "retirement," and were positive about our dealings with Main Line LR and Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Adam Forland

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JKEATING43 Verified Customer

Brian Pham and George Weldon made this purchase a wonderful experience. I do not know if this would have happened if it were not for their knowledge and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding People! "

- LIZNKENNY Verified Customer

A gem of a dealership on Rt 30 aka Lancaster Ave! We saw a lease deal on the internet. Went to Land Rover/ Jaguar to look into the Discovery HSE Sport. George Weldon was beyond amazing. Took us for a test drive. Even took us to a secondary lot so we could compare the two Discoveries we liked. He truly made leasing the car stress free. He got us a fair deal for our trade in. Brian the manager was so personable and professional. He was always right there if we had a question. Giorgi was so helpful. Synced my phone with the SUV right there. Helped up set up messaging too. He said to call him anytime we had questions. Jenna made the paperwork a breeze. Truly a wonderful experience, the way car shopping should be. George called us Monday to see how everything was going. Wow! Amazing above and beyond service! Thank you George and everyone at Land Rover Jaguar! We love our Discovery! Ken and Liz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"darryle's report"

- ROBERTCRAWLEY5453 Verified Customer

I enjoy the service ,politeness and workmanship also the waiting room and display of show room . the administration office are also polite and your location is nearby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$67,600

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$57,715

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$47,092

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,510

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$73,409

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$71,095