About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Weldon.
George Weldon
George Weldon, Brand Specialist, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
4.8

George Weldon

Brand Specialist

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of George Weldon

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Land Rover Discovery"

- billfromphilly Verified Customer

I just purchased a one year old Discovery at a very good price, but more important, my wife and I had a great experience with our salesman, George, and the sales manager, Adam. George put on no pressure, was extremely knowledgeable about the car (SUV) and other models we looked at and test drove. I purchased the longest warranty I could (10 years from "in-service" date) and 150,000 miles, because I think they will provide super service over the years. We also had a Jaguar XJ that we serviced at this dealership for many years prior to its "retirement," and were positive about our dealings with Main Line LR and Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Adam Forland

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JKEATING43 Verified Customer

Brian Pham and George Weldon made this purchase a wonderful experience. I do not know if this would have happened if it were not for their knowledge and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding People! "

- LIZNKENNY Verified Customer

A gem of a dealership on Rt 30 aka Lancaster Ave! We saw a lease deal on the internet. Went to Land Rover/ Jaguar to look into the Discovery HSE Sport. George Weldon was beyond amazing. Took us for a test drive. Even took us to a secondary lot so we could compare the two Discoveries we liked. He truly made leasing the car stress free. He got us a fair deal for our trade in. Brian the manager was so personable and professional. He was always right there if we had a question. Giorgi was so helpful. Synced my phone with the SUV right there. Helped up set up messaging too. He said to call him anytime we had questions. Jenna made the paperwork a breeze. Truly a wonderful experience, the way car shopping should be. George called us Monday to see how everything was going. Wow! Amazing above and beyond service! Thank you George and everyone at Land Rover Jaguar! We love our Discovery! Ken and Liz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"darryle's report"

- ROBERTCRAWLEY5453 Verified Customer

I enjoy the service ,politeness and workmanship also the waiting room and display of show room . the administration office are also polite and your location is nearby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salemen makes for great experience 😀👍🏼"

- KILO.DELTA Verified Customer

Adam and George made this a painless experience. Buying a car online can be a little scary, but they put all the concerns to rest. With their professionalism, courtesy, and great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Forland, Jenna Jones

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"disappointing delivery of auto!!"

- pds Verified Customer

I asked not to put dealer emblem on auto, they did ,had to wait to remove. They forgot to fill up gas tank, another delay. Auto was supposed to have black lug nuts & black lock,they were missing!! Have to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello, Alyssa Brown

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and sweet"

- KELBOW42 Verified Customer

Used the internet to find the vehicle I was looking for and found it at Main Line. My visit was short and sweet. They had the vehicle clean and ready to go for me when I arrived. Paper work was quick and easy as well. George was nice to talk to and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Adam Forland

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Djesq

George followed up to make sure that a service issue was addressed and rectified after purchase. He was knowledgeable and informative through the sale process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Generous customer service"

- LEEKYU78 Verified Customer

Very curtious and pleasant to do business and outstanding customer care after purchase. Would repurchase again in the future and recommend others to Main Line Jaguar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones, Brian Pham

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- SnoRide07

Nobody likes to be sold, so while these cars sell themselves, the entire team at the dealership are first class all the way through from sales, to service, to follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$63,700

2018 Jaguar XE

$51,500

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$84,575

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$74,013

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$57,715

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$47,092