About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Wilkinson.
George Wilkinson
George Wilkinson, Internet Department Manager, Park Chrysler Jeep
not yet rated

George Wilkinson

Internet Department Manager

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13
Burnsville, MN 55337

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of George Wilkinson

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for an additional car for 2 teenage drivers "

- smgandsmg1

We started the process online and through phone conversations, e-mailing and texting we were able to find the perfect car. We made an appointment for a test drive the car and to have Juan explain all the features of the car. It was the perfect car for two boys, hockey bags and all, not to mention the milage and price were perfect. Juan and Rueben did a great job together, we appreciate their help. It was the easiest car purchase we have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben King, Chris Larson, Juan Berenguer

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience working with Park Chrysler Jeep"

- Todd

To make a long story short, my son is starting a new job in Buffalo, NY and needed a dependable vehicle. He's from Kansas City and I'm from Fargo. We decided to meet in the middle to look for a Jeep for him. My brother recommended Park Chrysler Jeep and we only had one day to find a car for him so we stopped by to look at their used inventory. We found a couple of Cherokees he liked, but thought we could find a better deal at a larger dealership. Headed out and spent the next two+ hours elsewhere. The other dealership was not dealing at all on used vehicles (there prices were literally thousands higher for a similar year and model). So we contact George on the phone and told him we were coming back even though it was close to closing time. I told him what we were looking for, he confirmed they had a couple on the lot so I and asked him to keep the doors open for us. When we arrived at the dealership (yes, one minute before closing) Haiying Yu had both cars out front and ready for us to test drive. We gave her the keys to my son's car to give us an estimate and headed out for a quick test run. When we got back, they had everything ready to go. Paperwork was painless, everyone was pleasant to work with, and the price was very fair. Financing took about an hour, but we were the third sale in line so I'm not going to complain - Shannon found a great rate for my son. Overall, I highly recommend this dealership for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Dunn, Haiying Yu

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome and very helpful salesman! "

- Kcarr

Mike was and still is very helpful I had a few questions after I bought my jeep and he was so helpful it so nice to know I have someone who will call me back when I have questions! You are very lucky to have such a wonderful salesman and person working for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Larson, Mike Simons

June 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- CraigD1700

Looking for a Jeep Cherokee and Duane & Jantzen did the job!! Very pleasant to work with. Would recommend to anyone on how smooth far start to finish. Went out their way to meet my needs to locate the perfect Jeep.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Brause, Shannon Dunn, Jantzen Procai

May 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly group - Excellent experience"

- Paul and Kathleen

Drove a little over 3 hours to trade in my wife's Camry on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Mike and staff had much of the paperwork already done when we got there, and we saved a considerable amount of money over what our local dealers would offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Simons

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience."

- Scott

Steve Carpenter was very knowledgeable and low key. He and the rest of the staff made the whole buying experience easy and painless! I recommend Park Jeep to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Carpenter, Chris Larson

April 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Found just what I was looking for!"

- K Kline

Simple, no pressure experience. Absolutely love my new car! I knew what I was looking for and Mike helped me find exactly the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elika Murikami, Aley Pennington, Shannon Dunn, Mike Simons

April 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant,Professional and Painless awesome customer service."

- V. Longo

This dealership is very customer service oriented. They were respectful of my time even though it took several visits to get the deal done. I have a family of six and am the only driver. I am a very busy chauffeur for the family. Craig my salesman is smart and knowledgeable and knows how to treat his customers. He made my wife and I feel important to him. He listened to us and addressed all of our concerns. Craig worked very hard to help us find the right vehicle to fit our budget and suit our families needs. The finance department was top notch Shannon was professional and detail oriented. She was very understanding of our four children and handled them very well while they temporally invaded her office as we ended our business with her. Craig returned at the end to finally deliver the vehicle to my family, we love our new Town and Country. This was the smoothest and pain free buying experience at a car dealership I have had in long time. I would encourage anyone who is looking for a car to give them a chance to make you a happy ans satisfied customers. Just as the did for me and my family. V. Longo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Brause, Craig Schroeder, Shannon Dunn

February 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"They had a better price then true car. I am Really happy..."

- Jmay070

They had a better price then true car. I am Really happy they stayed around after their normal working hours to finish the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stolte

September 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Walked in for a test drive and drove it off the lot. ..."

- BConleyJr

Walked in for a test drive and drove it off the lot. Everything was made very easy and the entire staff was friendly and happy to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hance

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,998

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,969

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,970

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,995

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,998

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,298

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,484

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,490