About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Yazbek.
George Yazbek
George Yazbek, General Manager, DCH Lexus of Oxnard
not yet rated

George Yazbek

General Manager

DCH Lexus of Oxnard

1640 Auto Center Drive
Oxnard, CA 93036

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of George Yazbek

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience from start to finish"

- pisap Verified Customer

Dre Valdivia was an excellent ambassador for this dealership. He was able to answer all questions and made the whole process of buying a car as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Pathammavong, Cynthia Martinez , Dre Valdivia

Jan 04, 2018

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Wow, thanks for the wonderful review! And thank you for your business. We're so glad to hear you were pleased with your overall car-buying experience here at DCH Lexus of Oxnard including excellent service by Dre. We always strive to make our customers feel as comfortable as possible, and it's great to hear we are succeeding! Please come back to see us again and enjoy your new car and please tell your friends about your positive experience!

May 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"AMAZING - NO PRESSURE PURCHASE!"

- Brittanyop

This weekend I purchase my first Lexus and it couldn't have been a better purchasing experience. I was fortunate enough to work with an AMAZING team which even included the Vice President & GM George Yazbek!! I did my research through True Car and they were able to blow that price out of the water!! You hear about car salesmen being pushy and deceptive but my experience couldn't have been further from the opposite!! Both Jesse Rodrigues (the sales associate) and Denis Kenny (Sales Manager) with the help of George (of course) worked their magic to get me a deal I could not refuse!!! Not ONCE did I feel pressure, George even told me to go home and think about it!!! When does THAT happen??!?!?!? In addition to an AMAZING deal on my new car purchase they gave me an unbeatable trade in value for my old car. Thanks to the Wonderful team at DCH Lexus of OXNARD, they were able to make my first car purchase in over 15 years as seamless and hassle free as possible!! I will ALWAYS return to them for my next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Kenny, Mark Viggiano

March 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The easiest car purchase and the nicest guys you..."

- Sagiventura

The easiest car purchase and the nicest guys you you'll ever deal with. Quality group. I would highly recommend this dealership and will definitely purchase my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Kenny, J.D. Lynton

March 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I brought my vehicle in for a recall and Cynthia was my..."

- Apbtfratboy

I brought my vehicle in for a recall and Cynthia was my service advisor! She helped me navigate the recall, they provided a vehicle to drive and also took care of a few other minor issues. Cynthia was so professional and had answers for my questions without hesitation. I feel very confident that my new to me GS350 is in great hands. I highly recommend her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Martinez

Mar 27, 2014

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Thank you for the kind words about Cynthia! We appreciate your business and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the moment I contacted George at the DCH Lexus of..."

- mbrook

From the moment I contacted George at the DCH Lexus of Oxnard dealership, I was treated with courtesy and respect. George let me know that Denny, his sales manager, would contact me as well to learn more about what I was looking for and within minutes, Denny did just that. I was met at the dealership by J.D. and Denny, who made me feel welcome and appreciated. The dealership itself is very nice, with every amenity you could want while you either shop for a vehicle or wait for a service. Court was able to get me through the financing process very efficiently, which was important since I had time constraints. I am extremely happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Kenny, J.D. Lynton

May 29, 2013

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to hear that our staff at DCH Lexus of Oxnard was supportive and accommodating. We hope to see you again soon!

January 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was very helpful and did everything to..."

- jdunklin

The dealership was very helpful and did everything to cater to our needs. It is an outstanding car. The price was very fair as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"In over 30 years of buying cars I have never had a more..."

- jerryrap

In over 30 years of buying cars I have never had a more pleasant experience than I did with Lexus of Oxnard. The staff was professional, courteous and accommodating throughout the process. I got a great deal and they made me feel like a VIP. I enthusiastically recommend DCH Lexus of Oxnard if you are looking for a new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Kenny , Tom Zacharia

December 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I would like to take this opportunity to thank the staff..."

- KarenMarkle

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the staff at DCH Lexus of Oxnard for making my recent purchase an exceptional experience. From the moment I walked into the dealership all the way to the moment when I drove off with my new (used) SUV, I felt like the most important person in the world. I went to the dealership at the recommendation of a close personal friend and I'm so glad I went. I would like to say a special "Thank You" to Mark Viggiano for his special attention to every detail regarding my needs and eventual purchase. His ability to make each customer feel like they are the only one that matters really helps to put them at ease and enables them to feel that everything will be taken care of according to their wishes. Mark's charm, wit, and extensive knowledge of the both the vehicle I purchased as well as the Lexus brand more than won over myself, my sister, and my father who accompanied me on this venture. I was also highly impressed by his willingness to stay as late as necessary to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted. Mark, you set the bar for how customer service should be delivered on all accounts! To that I say, thank you, thank you, thank you. I would also like to acknowledge Court Conaway for his willingness to spend as much time as necessary ensuring that I understood all the paperwork that I had to sign. He also displayed great attention to detail and was intent on making sure that I got the exact deal that I wanted and nothing less. Thank you, Court! Finally, to George Yasbek I want to thank you and commend you for the wonderful spirit of hospitality that is ever present at your dealership. It is not often that one can go into an establishment not knowing if she/he will make a purchase, and yet, be given the same level of attention and professionalism as if they own the company. That element speaks highly of the type of character that exists with your entire team. You should be proud of everyone that is attached to DCH Lexus of Oxnard for they truly serve your company well. I'm happy to say that you have won a new fan as I look forward to enjoying many more years with you and my future Lexus purchases. Karen Markle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Viggiano

Dec 31, 2012

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Ms. Markle, the pleasure was truly ours! On behalf Mark, Court, and the rest of the DCH Lexus of Oxnard team, I would like to thank you and your family for granting us the opportunity to show you both why and how our dealership has become recognized within our community. As you noted, our essence is our geniune commitment to ensuring your complete satisfaction--at whatever stage of the car-purchasing or owning process you are--and I could not be more proud of having such an incredible staff. Congratulations again on your "new" SUV! We, too, look forward to growing a fulfilling life-long relationship. Please visit when you're in the neighborhood! All the best for a happy and prosperous new year! Sincerely, George Yazbek, General Manager

August 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is fantastic to work with. They pay..."

- harrietmfriedman

This dealership is fantastic to work with. They pay attention to every detail! I just purchased my 6th Lexus from DCH. Ross Lorenzana has taken care of my cars for service for every car, and he is wonderful! My dog Sadie loves him! George Yazbek runs a great dealership. He is kind, understanding and sees to everything I need! Denis Kenny is great to work with. He makes sure that I am happy with my car and that everything runs smoothly! I probably will continue to buy a Lexus, as long as this dealership is in business! Thanks.... Harriet Friedman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Kenny, Ross Lorenzana

March 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I love my car... Thank You again, George, Mark &..."

- Rommy

I love my car... Thank You again, George, Mark & Morgan for everything... You made my experience a little less stressful for me. I would defenetly refer you to everyone I know....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Viggiano , George Yazbek, Mark Viggiano, Morgan

Mar 30, 2012

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

What a great way to start out a review! We're happy to have been of service and thank you for the recommendation. Congratulations and happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$49,893

2018 Lexus RX

$62,318

2018 Lexus RX

$57,043

2019 Lexus RC F

$84,740

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,330

2018 Lexus RX

$57,477

2018 Lexus RX

$57,387

2019 Lexus NX 300

$47,330