About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerald Bailey.
Gerald Bailey
Gerald Bailey, Sales, Kinsel Toyota
5.0

Gerald Bailey

Sales

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Gerald Bailey

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees "

- Glen101 Verified Customer

Greg Atkinson always helpful greets the customers always friendly.all the employees from Greg to Gerald Bailey nice and helpful. Very happy and will use Kinsel in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Tongtinvo1998 Verified Customer

Great service advisors , friendly service, great atmosphere, well knowledge, quality, quick service. From employees to sales representatives they treated customers warmly and welcomed.Advisors and employees should deserved a raise $$$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlee Lewis

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful, friendly staff."

- Lgblanda1 Verified Customer

The people theire, from the sales rep to the service person were always straightforward, helpful and knowledgeable. Facilities were also top notch. Truck was prepped wonderfully, with full tank of gas, ready to go, and a guide through truck’s options was presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark , Service rep, can’t remember his name. But always helpful.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The short time!"

- beckalorene Verified Customer

The short time I was there was great. I was in & out in no time at all. Waiting area very nice & sales people all so friendly. The people in service make you feel welcome & listen to your needs. Restroom extra nice also. Coffee bar special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience "

- Theeetoyotas Verified Customer

Thorough and unimpeachable service. Started to work immediately and finished within reasonable time. Good explanations of all work done. Nice waiting area while automobile was serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cooper, Toby Thibodeaux

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good sevices"

- zongbu Verified Customer

I like this service center. I came here often and got kind helps and very ood services since l bought my car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Courtney Blanton

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful "

- Tammy0888 Verified Customer

Wonderful service Great customer service Polite friendly and clean friendly establishment Would return and recommend 100% Would definetly recommend to family and friends Everyone friendly and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in told them want I wanted and Salesmen told me what he"

- TERRYHUMBLE60 Verified Customer

I use the same salesman every time . Gerald Bailey is very professional . He does not try to sale me anything I don’t want . Service on my vehicle is excellent always done everything I asked him to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was great!!"

- TRCLAIR.CLAUDETTE Verified Customer

I thought Gerald Bailey was just awesome he was very patient and I feel that I got a great deal on my car. Everyone there was very welcomeing and at the end i dont know his name but he was also great and explained everything to me.im very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota RAV4"

- CHANCE.W.DUHON Verified Customer

Outstanding service once again from Gerald Bailey. This is my second vehicle purchase from Kinsel as well as from Gerald. I love my new 2018 Toyota RAV4 and highly recommend Gerald to anyone needing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Pina

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,984

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,635

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,475

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483