About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerald Melendez.
Gerald Melendez
Gerald Melendez, Sales Consultant, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Gerald Melendez

Sales Consultant

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Gerald Melendez

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep experience. "

- Sosodi

Jerry Melendez in sales made it easy. He was patient and understanding and transparent. I switched from another car maker and Jerry left me excited for the change. Enjoying a loaded new Jeep Cherokee Overland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- KristinGabriel

Our experience buying our new car with jeep Chrysler dodge in Greenwich was wonderful. Everyone working here is very nice and pleasant to work with. They were not pushy and we felt like we got the best deal we could find. We were happy to buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gentile, Anthony Granchelli

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Care"

- rebeccad

I gave this dealership a 5 Star Rating. I went looking for a new Jeep and left feeling beyond satisfied. The Sales employee, Gerald Melendez, listened to what I was looking for and did his best to find me the best deal. He was honest and showed that he really cared. I never felt pressured at any point of my search; I left feeling like I did get the deal I wanted and the care I loved. He gave me his time in person and over the phone to answer questions and crunch numbers. I recommend this dealership and associate, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GM Anthony

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Tessieanne37

I am very pleased with my experience at this dealership - this is my third lease agreement with the dealership and I couldn't be more pleased - the staff was great and I was very satisfied with the transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business we appreciate it. Looking forward to seeing you for your next vehicle.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fast"

- Jeep

Our experience was excellent. Gerald answered all our questions and worked with us on price. He knew the Jeep Wranglers from front to back! The detailing of the Jeep was disappointing. There was dirt and dust on the outside. Otherwise all went smoothly from sales to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rubin

Aug 27, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for taking the time to review use. We appreciate customers like you.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- Nancyp

The experience at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City was seamless Gerry found the specific car that we were searching for at a good price and a speedy process Recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gentile

Aug 08, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear that you had a great experience and we were able to receive the price and everything you wanted in your new vehicle.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Whelan123

I had a very easy and enjoyable experience purchasing a Jeep in Greenwich with Jerry! Definitely recommend using them (especially Jerry!) and would go back to purchase a car in the futur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pompilio

Jul 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry Melendez "

- kim nathanson

Jerry was very patient and informative about the best car for me to purchase and assisted in expediting the the lease of my JL Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for taking the time review us. We appreciate your business.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent dealer with great customer service"

- richardpabey

Jerry was really helpful in helping me find the car i need. I visited other dealerships and they were charging me way more than what I paid for on a lease at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. Those other cars didn't even have the accessories i wanted in my jeep. The transparency and friendliness Jerry showed me closed the deal for me. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

Jun 06, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear we were able to give the price and everything that you wanted in your new vehicle. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing a Jeep Wrangler "

- LeasingACar

Salesman was very pleasant, straightforward and knowledgeable. There was no long wait time, a test drive was quickly obtained and overall it was a comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results