About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerard Naquin.
Gerard Naquin
Gerard Naquin, Sales Department, Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC
5.0

Gerard Naquin

Sales Department

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

2925 N Hwy 190
Covington, LA 70433

Contact Me

Hello everyone. My name is Gerard Naquin and I will be happy to help you and your family find your next vehicle. I am a proud Navy Veteran and current reservist. I have been helping people find their perfect vehicle since 2011 and I will be more than happy to do the same for you and your family.

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC Certified

Buick Cetrified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Gerard Naquin

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient"

- lmps

I wasn’t ready to purchase a car just yet, but life says otherwise. Gerard was very patient with us while we worked through our decision of purchase. He was very knowledgeable about our selection. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Strain , Vinny

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- YukonGirl75

Great deal, great service - great everything! No high pressure sales like some other dealerships down the street. Gerard made it easy, listened to us and made sure that the vehicle was the right one for our family. Could not recommend more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Andyjkappes

Easy going, not pushy. Excellent overall service. Great salesmanship, very knowledgeable about the vehicles and all the extras. Could not be more pleased with the purchase today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress No More"

- Amurph13

Recently went to Rainbow to test the Terrain and ended up purchasing later that evening. I had an idea of what I wanted technically at another dealership but wasn’t being heard. I ran into Gerard when I got the dealership and he helped me navigate what I really wanted and listened to my needs. If you want someone who truly listens and cares about you as a customer he’s your guy! In fact my husband left the dealership saying- this was the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Strain

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome expert advise and salesman attitude "

- Joehernandezmr1

I had a pleasure working with Naquin , he was or is a super nice and down to earth salesman, I wish all salesman would be like him at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Happy Happy"

- Egremi1

I never thought I would be able to be in the truck I am in right now. They made it possible. Not only am I satisfied, but I’m grateful. I send a lot of clients to them, and every single one thanks me. Now I see why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Strain , JR, Vincent

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly "

- P.D

Very professional staff and very helpful. The staff was happy to help and friendly. Answered all questions I had and made the experience pleasant. I recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- GMC111

The team at Rainbow GMC is top notch. The customer service was first rate and the overall staff are excellent. It was a rewarding and pleasureable truck buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Boudreaux, Britt Strain

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- dgnaquin

Nice old school sales and service, neighbirhood dealer. Know ownership a long time. Very active in local schools and churches with very generous contributions. Bends over backwards to help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Boudreaux, Britt Strain

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Summer

Gerard was so helpful in getting me into a new vehicle fast. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work it. My Rainbow experience was very stress free. All staff were great to work with. Thanks so much Gerard and Rainbow Northshore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A