About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerard Rosemeier.
Gerard Rosemeier
Gerard Rosemeier, Retail & Commercial Sales, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
4.8

Gerard Rosemeier

Retail & Commercial Sales

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Gerard Rosemeier

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Scott Elmer

Was looking for a used vehicle for my kids and could not have had a better experience! Gerard made us feel like we buying a brand new car and really helped us all evaluate the options without any pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alway a great experience!"

- jgareis

We have purchased three vehicles from Jeff Belzer New Prague. Each experience has always been very good. Everyone is very helpful and courteous. Our sales person has always done everything he could for us to make car buying easy and keeping us informed throughout the process. Thanks Gerard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gerard Rosemeirer at Belzer Ford New Prague"

- newprague210

Gerard in my opinion is one of the greatest sales people to work with. He has excellent product knowledge, patient, professional and he is local to New Prague with 21 years experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gerard Rosemeirer at New Prague Ford"

- mjasan

Gerard Rosemeirer is as good as a salesperson gets. Product educated, patient, experienced and professional in every way. Very willing to work with us to help find the next vehicle to fit our need and match our budget. Marshall Berg as sales manager was very supportive of his efforts toward us. Closing was smooth and lease turn-in fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Marshall Berg

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gerard has the patience of a saint."

- MarkRausch

We pretty much drove every car in the lot before settling on a used 2015, tricked out Explorer. So far, so good! We love it. Even though we swore we were not buying that day, the deal was too good to walk away from. Thanks Gerard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gerard was wonderful to work with again. "

- Lisa Mellen

We have worked with Gerard in the past and and usual, he went above and beyond to help us find the right truck for our needs! Thanks Gerard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership. 3 stars because I had to ask for help"

- Marie 12

I came in wanting to buy a jeep and was not approached by anyone. I needed to ask the cashier who I would need to talk too. She then brought me over to a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING, GREAT, ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- JulieLaz

I am a first time car buyer and I had a great experience with this car dealership. Ask for Gerard Rosemeier he was a great help in finding me the car i needed, in my price range and safe for my kids. Very upbeat attitude, he was excited for me when i got approved for the car! The people at the car dealership really showed like they car about their customers. I would recommend this place to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive purchase experience."

- Mike Kjos

I worked with Salesman Gerard Rosemeier and had an exceptional experience. He did not push me in any way, he listened to all my requests and presented multiple options for me to choose from. I was planning to purchase a used truck and Gerard helped me find one that was perfect for my situation, but in the end I purchased a new truck because of the rebates and dealer incentives presented. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker , Andy Crowder

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"😀👍😀👍"

- Jeep

Same old dealership I always purchase my vehicles from but there is a new face here and we are extremely happy with the purchase of our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited at Jeff Belzers of New Prauge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (811 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$52,445

2016 Jeep Renegade

$22,500

2016 Ford Fusion

$27,900

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,000

2017 Ford Mustang

$19,280

2017 Jeep Compass

$29,312

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,847