About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerard Rosemeier.
Gerard Rosemeier
Gerard Rosemeier, Retail & Commercial Sales, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
4.8

Gerard Rosemeier

Retail & Commercial Sales

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Gerard Rosemeier

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gerard was wonderful to work with again. "

- Lisa Mellen

We have worked with Gerard in the past and and usual, he went above and beyond to help us find the right truck for our needs! Thanks Gerard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership. 3 stars because I had to ask for help"

- Marie 12

I came in wanting to buy a jeep and was not approached by anyone. I needed to ask the cashier who I would need to talk too. She then brought me over to a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING, GREAT, ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- JulieLaz

I am a first time car buyer and I had a great experience with this car dealership. Ask for Gerard Rosemeier he was a great help in finding me the car i needed, in my price range and safe for my kids. Very upbeat attitude, he was excited for me when i got approved for the car! The people at the car dealership really showed like they car about their customers. I would recommend this place to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive purchase experience."

- Mike Kjos

I worked with Salesman Gerard Rosemeier and had an exceptional experience. He did not push me in any way, he listened to all my requests and presented multiple options for me to choose from. I was planning to purchase a used truck and Gerard helped me find one that was perfect for my situation, but in the end I purchased a new truck because of the rebates and dealer incentives presented. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker , Andy Crowder

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"😀👍😀👍"

- Jeep

Same old dealership I always purchase my vehicles from but there is a new face here and we are extremely happy with the purchase of our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited at Jeff Belzers of New Prauge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Alysha

Purchased a Ford Fusion from Jeff Belzer's New Prague and couldn't be happier with it. Great experience, excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Everyone that worked with me was fantastic. Would highly reccomend Jeff Belzer's New Prague and working with Gerard Rosemeier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fette , Adam Olson, Brian Albaugh

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good "

- KennyD104

Had an interesting experience. Bought new van. A little dissapointed that we didn't get more for our trade but in comparison to other dealers they are comparative. Dealer stayed late to Finnish the deal. Our trip home the van had mechanical issue. Called salesman Gerard and he came out late in the night. Got us a temporary vehicle so they could fix the issue. Other than the breakdown. The experience was typical to all dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck owner"

- Paul Erickson

Gerard was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing and it made me very confident that I was buying the right vehicle for my needs. He was very friendly and hard working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying new Jeep"

- John Harty

The sales person Gerard was very helpful via email when I was comparing vehicles and prices online before my visit, and was very friendly and knowledgeable when I test drove vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Olson , Brian Albaugh

April 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- CCoffin

By far the best car buying experience we have ever had. We were greeted the minute we walked in and matched with a knowledgeable sales person right away who really new the vehicle we were interested in. When it came time for taking delivery, Adam was very thorough in walking us through all of the new technology, but kept it fun. Andy was easy to work with as we walked through all of the finance paperwork I would highly recommend to anyone to visit Jeff Belzer's in New Prague for any car purchase. Thank You Gerard, Andy, and Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Olson , Andy Crowder

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$52,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$37,257

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2016 Jeep Renegade

$22,999

2016 Ford Fusion

$27,900

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,362

2017 Ford Mustang

$20,923

2017 Jeep Compass

$28,212