About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerard Rosemeier.
Gerard Rosemeier
Gerard Rosemeier, Retail & Commercial Sales, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
5.0

Gerard Rosemeier

Retail & Commercial Sales

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Gerard Rosemeier

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Uttymom

From beginning to end, there was no hassle and no pressure. I took my time deciding what I really wanted and by that I mean months. During that time, I kept track of their inventory online and occasionally drove a few to narrow down my choices. Through it all, Gerard could not have been more patient and accommodating. As a result, I have a vehicle I'm so happy with because I was not pressured to buy the first thing I drove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Timothy Callahan , Donny

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Michelle Williams

My husband and I purchased a 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited. We actually went on Black Friday (not thinking of it). Despite how busy they were, Gerard worked very well with us. After the initial test drive and explaining everything, we started the loan process paperwork and they looked at our trade-in. Gerard was keeping us updated on the loan process. We were there approximately 4.5 hours in total. We are very impressed with their services they provided. We also worked with Tim in financing and he really worked some magic and got us a better warranty than we originally expected. We highly recommend Gerard and Jeff Belzer's Ford in the future and will also come back in a few years to upgrade! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Callahan

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another GREAT experience with Gerard Rosemeier"

- Bziegler

This is the 7th vehicle we have bought from Gerard. The reason we keep coming back to Jeff Belzers is Gerard. He is always a pleasure to deal with. He is kind, courteous and professional. He is a great asset to Jeff Belzers. Thank you again Gerard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what we wanted"

- Chevyman

Gerard helped us find the exact vehicle we wanted with no pressure sales. Gerard is wonderful to work with. You won’t be disappointed in working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth, no games."

- EV Raptor.

Are you are tired of playing games, going back and forth between managers and salesmen only to get frustrated? I have bought dozens of cars over the years and this has been my typical experience. Go see Gerard @ Jeff Belzer and you will actually enjoy the process of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked Hard to Earn Our Business"

- Kitty

We purchased and traded in a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They did a great job and working with us giving us top dollar for a trade and enabling us to get into the grand Cherokee at a price that both they and us were comfortable with. No high sales tactics just good honest people. They did a great job and working with us giving us top dollar for a trade and enabling us to get into the grand Cherokee at a price that both they and us were comfortable with. No high sales tactics just good honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have bought several cars from Gerard all was great"

- mjs

Gerard and Jeff Belzer’s dealership in New Prague are a great one to work with. The choices are large. We have bought several cars and trucks from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Haase, Brian Albaugh

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- dave

great job on new car. we looked at several different vehicles and then choose to deal with Gerard. We have purchased six or seven cars so far from Gerard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Gerard Rosemeier"

- New car guy

Gerard made me very comfortable with our purchase . We are happy with our new Ford Escape sel . Looking forward to many years with it . Also like the moon roof

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I looked around"

- Laura

I was going to go with a local dealership when I looked online and found an amazing deal in New Prague. I called and worked with Gerard. He was wonderful to work with and provided excellent service. The dealership had by far the best prices and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (900 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$51,945

2016 Jeep Renegade

$24,087

2016 Ford Fusion

$25,900

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$50,106

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,174

2016 Ford F-150

$34,775