About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerard Rosemeier.
Gerard Rosemeier
Gerard Rosemeier, Retail & Commercial Sales, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
4.9

Gerard Rosemeier

Retail & Commercial Sales

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Gerard Rosemeier

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth, no games."

- EV Raptor.

Are you are tired of playing games, going back and forth between managers and salesmen only to get frustrated? I have bought dozens of cars over the years and this has been my typical experience. Go see Gerard @ Jeff Belzer and you will actually enjoy the process of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked Hard to Earn Our Business"

- Kitty

We purchased and traded in a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They did a great job and working with us giving us top dollar for a trade and enabling us to get into the grand Cherokee at a price that both they and us were comfortable with. No high sales tactics just good honest people. They did a great job and working with us giving us top dollar for a trade and enabling us to get into the grand Cherokee at a price that both they and us were comfortable with. No high sales tactics just good honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have bought several cars from Gerard all was great"

- mjs

Gerard and Jeff Belzer’s dealership in New Prague are a great one to work with. The choices are large. We have bought several cars and trucks from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Haase, Brian Albaugh

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- dave

great job on new car. we looked at several different vehicles and then choose to deal with Gerard. We have purchased six or seven cars so far from Gerard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Gerard Rosemeier"

- New car guy

Gerard made me very comfortable with our purchase . We are happy with our new Ford Escape sel . Looking forward to many years with it . Also like the moon roof

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I looked around"

- Laura

I was going to go with a local dealership when I looked online and found an amazing deal in New Prague. I called and worked with Gerard. He was wonderful to work with and provided excellent service. The dealership had by far the best prices and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F150"

- white4tail

Great experience. Would recommend to anyone. Gerard was pleasant and knowledgeable about the Ford F150 I was purchasing and would recommend him to any of my friends if they are int he market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were pleasantly surprised!"

- C. Heikes

We went in "just to talk" to Gerard Rosmier. What a pleasant experience! He was knowledgeable but not pushy. We told him we would think it over. Three or so hours later we were on our way back to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went very well"

- semlions

Gerard was easy to work with and found the car I wanted and had it ready for us when we picked it up and so was Brian when signing the contract

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- Northlander

This is now the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased at Jeff Belzer's New Prague Ford in the last couple of years after buying from Apple Ford for the last 20 years. I have to say the experience has been great all 3 times. Straight forward, no hassle and pleasant to do business with. As long as this continues, I will continue doing business with them. My salesperson Gerard, who I bought the last 2 from, is also top notch. Highly recommend these folks. Service is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kasheimer, Tim Tichich

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$52,545

2016 Jeep Renegade

$20,755

2016 Ford Fusion

$25,900

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,145

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$50,606

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,319