About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerardo Herrera.
Gerardo Herrera
Gerardo Herrera, Sales, Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Gerardo Herrera

Sales

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Gerardo Herrera

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Andrew Renn

Gerardo and team was fantastic. Pleasure doing business with Ray Chrysler in Fox Lake. Process was smooth and felt well informed the whole time. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy an new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vojcic, Al Stoll

Apr 10, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Andrew! We're pleased to hear that Gerardo was so helpful and accommodating, and made sure you were well informed from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very satisfied with the product and the service."

- Ginnik

Very professional bunch of guys, didn’t take very long to seal the deal, Quick in every aspect sales, accountancy and car preparedness. Fair tradin. Overall very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez , Matt

Apr 04, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks Ginnik! We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that it was a quick, hassle-free process. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be any happier"

- Laura V

I am very happy with my purchase. Gerardo Herrera was very helpful and really knew what I was looking for. Everyone at this dealership is nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with us were so positive! Enjoy your new car! Regards, Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did it again!"

- BrindonT

Got our 2nd vehicle here after 13 months. Doing "above and beyond" Gerardo Herrera, our salesman even came on at his off day just to assist us. Thanks also to Dan and Ozzie. They just made it look and feel so easy. In less than 2 hours, we were driving home with all smiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic

Mar 21, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear from you, Brindon! We're glad to know that Gerardo, Dan, and Ozzie were so helpful and attentive, and once again made sure that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in to look and test drive. Left with a Car."

- Teresa66

I came in after researching Jeep Grand Cherokees on line. I had no intention of driving out with one. Gerardo Herrera showed me the car and we went for a test drive. It had everything and more that I was looking for and at an amazing price. I've never bought a car on my own before and Gerardo made it super easy! I left with a great experience and a beautiful new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It is wonderful to hear you had a great car buying experience. It is not everyday you buy a car so why not make it memorable! Have fun showing off your new Jeep! Regards, Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sevice"

- Grootjl

Went in to trade in my Jeep for a new one and left extremely happy. Gerardo Herrera was a great sales person and super helpful with the process. This dealership was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that our sales staff were kind and helpful! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Regards, Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer!"

- Podraza18

I could not be happier!!! Very professional, I told Gerardo I was looking at a hellcat, and he asked if I'd like to take a test drive. A half hour later I was buying my dream car. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Regards, Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More then I expected"

- EyyItzAlex

Went to see a truck but did not like it. However the sales man Gerardo went above and beyond to find me a truck that was in my budget and I ended up going home with it. Defenetly would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank yo for your review. We're so glad Gerardo was able to listen, search out, and find a truck for you. Regards, Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Compass"

- aem89

Gerardo was great! Showed me a brand new Jeep Compass with all my must haves and talked me through everything I needed to know before I took it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear from you, aem89! We're glad you had an excellent experience with Gerardo, and that he made sure you were well informed and accommodated throughout the process of purchasing your new Compass. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fantastic "

- Kjtwomey

Gerardo was very pleasant and made my car buying experience painless and a breeze. I got the car I wanted at an exceptional price. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez

Jan 22, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're pleased to hear that Gerardo was so helpful and accommodating, Kjtwomey! It's wonderful to know that you found exactly what you were looking for at a great price, and we appreciate your business. We hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,166

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,468

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,912

2017 Ram 1500

$32,170

2017 Ram 1500

$31,445

2017 Dodge Journey

$19,980

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$29,133

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,119