About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerardo Herrera.
Gerardo Herrera
Gerardo Herrera, Sales, Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Gerardo Herrera

Sales

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Gerardo Herrera

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great serive"

- Catgrl1511

Last year I bought a new jeep. And a email brought me back 1 year later. Because of the excellent service the first time. And again I walked out with another new car. Thank you to the staff of cdjr keep up the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jay2gee

Helped me out with everything i needed to know and was knowledgeable about the car and what i needed personally. Definitely will recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for your recommendation! We're so glad that Gerardo was able to share his expertise with you and provide you with all of the answers that you needed! We hope that you enjoy your vehicle. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star dealer, awesome sales and management!"

- wmdixon06

Everything with my purchase experience was handled well. I had two older vehicles, with high mileage, for trade and very poor credit, still the team was able get me a price that I could afford. I was even given accessories, like rain guards, a car cover and cargo cover, in appreciation for my business and to ensure a complete satisfaction with my purchase. I really like the SXM radio trail as well, it added a special touch to the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sasman, Matt Milla

Jun 05, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Alvin.jay3

Gerardo Herrera helped me find a car and gave me one of the best service. Helping me select the car with my needs. Very helpful and would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service I’ve ever had"

- Jacoby2136

I came in looking for a new Jeep and got exactly what I wanted and more. Appreciate the hard work and grind these guys here put in to get anyone the vehicle your looking for. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It makes us so happy to hear that we were able to help you find just what you were looking for! We strive to ensure that each guest leaves fully satisfied, so we're glad that Gerardo and the team were able to do just that for you. We hope you are enjoying your new jeep!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy New jeep owner"

- Pamk123

Everyone at Ray Dodge, Jeep Ram were great to work with. I told them what I wanted for my new jeep and they did everything to make sure I was satisfied. Gerardo Herrera and Ray Scarpelli made sure it was a great experience! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the kind review! We're so glad that Gerardo and Ray were so accommodating in helping you to find your perfect Jeep! We hope that you are enjoying your new purchase, and that you will return to us for your future automotive needs!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- cargeek

Buying a car here was simple and to the point. Gerardo Herrera was great. I would gladly return here for a future car purchase. The atmosphere is nice and the people are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Ray to assist you in this car-buying experience. We're so pleased that Gerardo made your visit so pleasant! We look forward to continuing to assist you in the future!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt and Gerardo "

- jeeppersongene101780

Matt and Gerardo were very professional and presented me the exact car that I came there to look at. They did not try to upsell me and got me to the payment level that I was hoping for. Very well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Scarpelli III , Matt Milla

May 04, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Our customers' satisfaction is in our best interest, so we always try to do what we can to assure that each guest is satisfied with the vehicle they leave with, its price, and their overall experience! We're glad that Matt and Gerardo were able to do that for you during your recent visit! We hope your enjoying your new vehicle!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect! Just go in there and make a deal!"

- alexmasso

Gerardo Herrera is great at anticipating his customer's needs. We went into the Chevy lot to ask about a lease but the salesperson at the Chevy lot was not very knowledgeable and left my wife and I kind of puzzled. We did not really like anything Chevy had to offer so I asked to go see the Jeeps since we already owned one and are very happy with it. Once Gerardo walked us through, and we had every single one of my questions perfectly answered (Thanks Gerardo for your patience), we felt confident we could make a deal. Gerardo was extremely professional, reasonable and friendly. We walked out with a 2018 Grand Cherokee and the ONLY reason we did that is because Gerardo was committed to make a deal above all else by putting our needs first. I have bought my share of vehicles, this is one good salesman!! Dan was great collaborating with Gerardo and quick to find us a great financing deal and Ozzie was knowledgeable and made our finance visit quick and painless. True professionals. Thank you all!! Great job Ray! You have earned our business.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic

May 01, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Alex, Congratulations on your Grand Cherokee! We're so glad that Gerardo was able to help lead you to your awesome new car and simultaneously find you a great deal. It's so great to hear that our guys were so informative, welcoming, and helpful! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We're pleased that we were able to provide you with such a positive experience.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Andrew Renn

Gerardo and team was fantastic. Pleasure doing business with Ray Chrysler in Fox Lake. Process was smooth and felt well informed the whole time. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy an new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vojcic, Al Stoll

Apr 10, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Andrew! We're pleased to hear that Gerardo was so helpful and accommodating, and made sure you were well informed from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,990

2017 Ram 1500

$30,990

2018 Ram 1500

$30,810

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2018 Ram 1500

$32,775

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2018 Ram 1500

$36,355

2017 Ram 1500

$30,990