About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerardo Martinez.
Gerardo Martinez
Gerardo Martinez, Sales, BMW of Bloomfield
5.0

Gerardo Martinez

Sales

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Gerardo Martinez

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gerry Martinez and Dave Jones were the best"

- jasonperez1289 Verified Customer

Gerry Martinez and Dave Jones made this the easiest car buying experience. Both were extremely friendly, welcoming, straight forward, and knowledgeable. I vehemently recommend buying a car from BMW of Bloomfield, whether it be a new BMW purchase/lease, or buying from the used car inventory. Overall, they provided great service and value, and will be returning for my next purchase in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"went to bloomfield for a recall"

- slick209 Verified Customer

my service advisor Corey was and always is so kind and helpful he always responds immediately to let me know when service is needed. and how long it would be great guy. Ronald Maglori.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Duarte, David Jones

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Ladylai Verified Customer

Very happy with the service Excellent staff Jerry was great Love the car Excellent staff Jerry was great Love the car Howard was also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu, Dorival Pereira

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new BMW"

- zorseh Verified Customer

Great service!!!!friendky knowledgeable Giraldo was excellent knows his customer and over the top service!!!! Loved him!!!! Victor was great with the excellent service! I will recommend BMW of Bloomfield to all my friends. & Giraldo too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rodrigues, Howard Wu

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly honest service! "

- cece0507 Verified Customer

It was my third vehicle leasing at this dealership, I had a good experience overall. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- iamralland Verified Customer

Easy process, Sales team will explain everything and Finance will guaranteed the best deal. They also gave a descriptive driving experience, explaining the infotainment and the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- yosi333 Verified Customer

The service and professionalism that we received throughout the process was excellent. Smooth Transaction! Mr. Martinez is very knowledgeable and was very helpful. We are very happy with our purchase. We will go back again and recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- isaach Verified Customer

Very respectful, very fast, cooperative and understanding. They actually help you as much as they can with anything you need and or any problem you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re happy to see you were satisfied!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest "

- Krysia Verified Customer

From the moment we entered the dealership and met our salesman, Gerry Martinez, we felt comfortable. We didn’t feel that we were rushed or pushed in either direction when making a decision. A positive experience and we would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new or CPO BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones

Apr 12, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Krysia, thanks for leaving a fantastic review! It's so great to hear that our staff made your purchasing process as stress free as possible. Thanks again for your kind words! Come see us again soon.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and friendly "

- Amy Verified Customer

I had a pleasant and friendly experience at Bloomfield BMW. The salesperson was very cooperative and helpful, he was able to obtain the vehicle that I’ve requested immediately from a different dealership. The salesperson was very reliable and dependable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony, finance

Dec 06, 2017

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thanks for this great review, Amy! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with your salesperson. Your compliments will be passed along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100