Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gerry Good.
Gerry Good
Gerry Good at Good Brothers Dodge & Ram
5.0

Gerry Good

Owner

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram

577 Columbian St
South Weymouth, MA 02190

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Gerry Good

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat found the perfect car i was looking to buy.. So thankful"

- jswilly1 Verified Customer

Thank you Good Brothers for your ease of doing business. I needed to purchase a caravan in early December and they delivered! I Highly recommend Good Brothers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat McCarthy, Jack Hart

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people. "

- rosy41167 Verified Customer

Excellent staff. Pat,Jack and the owner were easy to deal with and we didn't have to spend hours playing games. Highly recommend them. Great experience. When do you ever have the owner come over shake your hand and make a deal work for you and i loved that he was in a stocking hat and work clothes instead of a suit. Right up my alley!! Good people. Very happy. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat McCarthy, Jack Hart

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with"

- Vette

Great experience, I purchased 2 Ram trucks for personal use and 9 Ram vans for my company. Gerry 3 was very helpful and honest, he worked very hard to find the truck I wanted. I would highly recommend purchasing a car form him. ( I also want to thank Jack Hart he was very helpful, one of the best )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did what they said they would"

- Davidjgood3 Verified Customer

An often overlooked concept , but an important one: doing the things you said you would do. Everyone I dealt with was professional, and did everything they said they would. My wife is thrilled with her truck, and I'm impressed with the level of care I received. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend GBD to people looking for a RAM or Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service every time! "

- KTM8897 Verified Customer

Highly recommend Good Brother Dodge & Ram. Customer service as well as the mechanic team and sales persons are always friendly and willing to accommodate to my schedule and the services I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Good III, Jack Hart

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ram 1500 "

- SSHINNEY Verified Customer

I worked with Sean Barker to get me in the right truck and under the payments i wanted. I couldn't be happier i was told to go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Barker, Jack Hart

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and determination "

- SWINDYJ60 Verified Customer

It was a really good experience with John the service manager and Tom the service person everything I wanted done has been looked atMy experience with Bill the driver was wonderful he picked me up promptly and brought me to the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Good III, Jack Hart , John.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to get inspection sticker for my Durango."

- Kathleen Jenner Verified Customer

All the years dealing with Good Brothers I have no complaints. My husband and I have a lot of years with the dealership and everyone that I have been in contact with is very honest and makes me feel that they look after my concerns with the Durango. John is service and everyone in service listens is like family to me. Thanks to all Kathy. Below the 10 employees list not sure which Gerry Good is the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Hart, Tim Good , John, other service manager, secretary in service, Lady at checkout

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- nicholsplumbing Verified Customer

They were very friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend them. I'll definitely be back to buy my next van from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service great experience "

- CRAIGSIMPSON6 Verified Customer

The entire Good family was great. They answered all of my questions and made me feel at home. There was no pressure to buy and I was able to get exactly what I wanted and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,830

2019 Ram 1500

$50,830

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,680

2019 Ram 1500

$46,680

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,985

2019 Ram 1500

$44,985

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,760

2019 Ram 1500

$42,760

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,010

2019 Ram 1500

$41,010

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,810

2019 Ram 1500

$40,810

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,010

2019 Ram 1500

$41,010

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,680

2019 Ram 1500

$46,680