About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerry Hogan.
Gerry Hogan
Gerry Hogan, General Sales Manager, Bommarito Honda
4.7

Gerry Hogan

General Sales Manager

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Gerry Hogan

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Informed Carbuyer

Friendly, knowledgeable sales team. No high pressure tactics and the sales people new everything about the product they were selling. I would recommend them to an friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Martin

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Walter was very knowledgeable "

- Murphy

Though review of Ridgeline features Car was ready when promised Allowed amble time to review workmanship Was offered coffee are water Love the car really

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Experience"

- MandyKnows

I will never recommend this company to anybody. I purchased my car May 29, 2018. My car buying, key word, "buying" to purchase experience was a breeze, I received ample communication and customer care. I really wanted my 2018 Honda Civic EX-T is how come I didn't mind trade in value being low balled. My temporary license plates expires on July 1, 2018. I have contacted Bommarito Honda leaving voice messages and multiple phone calls and more than six times physically came to the Bommarito Honda dealership within this June month to receive the documentation needed in order to attain my license plates. After my fifth or sixth physical visit to Bommarito on Monday, today, I went to and waited in the long line of the dmv office today only to be turned around with nothing. Bommarito Honda never supplied me with my *Title Application* therefore I still didn't attain my license plates. I called and left ANOTHER voice message onto the financial manager who knew of my bad experience with the prior finance manager twice today and this past Monday. I still haven't received a WORD back. Honda told me it's not my fault that I still haven't received my paperwork YET but still they can't give my temporary tags another extension with a later date because of their screw up and lack of communication between finance team to the customer. I'm a new car buyer & am ignorant to what all is needed in the Missouri area vs. buying a car in Texas therefore I thought Honda would help me going off prior reviews. Sales team: good: finance department & management: doesn't even exist, if they do, where are they? If they exist at Honda, how come I never received the Title Application yet? Honda told me everything was mailed off early last week to my Missouri address (from hazlewood to overland) how come I still haven't received anything in the mail yet? Because again, Bommarito Finance & management team doesn't exist! If they existed, my license plates would exist time now! I wish I didn't have to give one star. Now, police are going to potentially ticket me because Honda Care doesn't care about you after you drive off the lot. You're just as valuable as the new car after you drive off the lot, you're permanently depreciated as a respected human being let along a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Jason Galeski

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- Roy Carlson

Randy made buying my Ridgeline an easy process. I came into the dealership already planning to buy the 2018 Ridgeline somewhere. I went to Bommarito first because I had a positive experience when I purchased my Honda Odyssey from them in 2015. Randy provided a thorough discussion and demonstration of the Ridgeline's many features. We were able to painlessly reach an agreement on price.. Buying a vehicle is not my favorite things to do, But Randy's attitude and professionalism made it a good discussion.. Working out the financing was also an easy process and thoroughly explained to me by Jason. Thanks to Randy and Jason, I was able to drive home my new 2018 Ridgeline within hours. Bommarito is a great dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Randy Borth

Jan 17, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hi Roy, Thank you for choosing Bommarito Honda. We know that buying a new vehicle is not always a favorite experience. However, we’re thrilled that Randy’s professionalism, attitude, and knowledge, as well as Jason’s financing expertise, could help make the process an easy and positive one for you. Congratulations on your new 2018 Honda Ridgeline!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- john szymczyk

Walter is a terrific salesman and made the buying process comfortable, stressless, and he went out of his way to ensure we were happy each step of the process. Great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Walter Bernard

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Great Service!!"

- dcato1

The Bommarito Honda team took care of us so well. Fast, hassle-free and friendly staff, Sean Sage was very open and supportive about the vehicle we had came in knowing we were going to buy. Jason Galeski was awesome in getting us a great deal and care package for the vehicle. Gerry Hogan I spoke with before coming in. At the dealership he shook our hands and told his team to take good care of us. I am grateful for how quickly and smoothly the process went. I have no doubt in my mind, I could tell we were in good hands and we will be back in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Sean Sage

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jannu1103

Who knew buying a vehicle could be so enjoyable!! Randy, Gerry and Jason made everything so easy. Much thanks to Randy for patiently explaining all the new features in my car. I couldn’t be happier and will recommend Bommarito Honda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Randy Borth

Dec 13, 2017

Bommarito Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that Randy, Gerry, and Jason went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving it for years to come and we look forward to seeing you at future service appointments.

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- happybuyercv

Chris and Gerald were very patient with us answering all our questions and allowing us time to process without rushing us, so happy with all services offered coffee and doughnuts great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brown

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Eric H

Randy and the entire team were attentive, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend buying a car from this dealership. The kids play area with free ice cream was a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Randy Borth

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought our 2nd car in one year from Michael. "

- Sadaf87

We have been buying cars from this location since they first opened. They have great people working here. Michael Minner has been our sales agent for past 5-6yrs and he has been always wonderful. He is not pushy and he always answer your questions with full knowledge or the cars. I'm very happy with my honda HR-V. Sadaf A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Jason Galeski

Feb 13, 2017

Bommarito Honda responded

Hi Sadaf, Thank you for your great review and for being such a loyal Bommarito Honda customer! Michael is a fantastic member of our sales force, and we’re delighted to hear about your wonderful experiences with him. Enjoy your new Honda HR-V!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,120

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,308

2018 Honda Accord

$31,454

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569