About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerry Leon.
Gerry Leon
Gerry Leon, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Flemington
4.8

Gerry Leon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

135 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Gerry Leon

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding car and service."

- eo145

I just purchased a 2019 Mercedes Benz E450 coupe from MB of Flemington and the way that I was treated and the car that I purchased were simply outstanding by this fine dealership. My salesman was Gerry Leon and I have since dealt with several staff members such as Mark (product specialist), Janae (Internet coordinator), Gregg (sales manager) etc.. I can't believe that everyone I encountered while doing this transaction was A plus. I don't live near Flemington but have bought several cars out there. This is my first Mercedes and is the best luxury car and overall purchase experience that I ever had. I plan to drive one hour each way to use for them service as well because they were that good in dealing with customers and getting everything done right. They really do care about their customers and product and they don't just give lip service about this. They are really that good and I have owned 20 cars in my life including just about every luxury brand on the market. Thanks guys !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you, eo145, for such a wonderful review! We're very happy to hear we could make your experience with us an exceptional one, and we look forward to providing you excellent service in the future. Welcome to the Ciocca family!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Benz 1999 E 430 W "

- STEVESHIN57 Verified Customer

This is second my car from the dearler .I am very happy with everything.Gerry Leon is very earnest salesperson .Their afterservice was great with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're very glad to hear it, STEVESHIN57! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience from start to finish, and we're happy that Gerry could deliver. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"keep up the great customer service "

- PARIKH.KANAN22 Verified Customer

great service always ready to help. Excellent experience when making a purchase of my car. given full attention made sure we were happy upon making our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Hi, PARIKH.KANAN22! We're very glad to hear that the Mercedes-Benz of Flemington staff could make your experience with us a great one. Thank you for writing us a review! We hope to be of service again!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New speaker installed"

- KARASULLIVAN Verified Customer

Jamie in Service is awesome! She rocks! Takes Good care of me when I come in. My service was completed on a timely manner and the speaker sounds 100% better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Ciocca Jr , Jamie

Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Hi, KARASULLIVAN! We're glad to hear that Jami could get things taken care of for you! Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great until you drive off the lot....."

- Alan Luce Verified Customer

We bought a certified 2017 c300. Had a great buying experience....they were willing to negotiate and we bought the car that day with the agreement that the navigation we agreed they would supply would be shipped overnight the next business day or they would send a driver to pick it up (we bought on a Saturday). That weekend we found other issues so I called Gerry to set up a pickup to have them all resolved at the dealership. By Thursday had not heard so called Gerry again and he responded he thought we were going to wait until new registration came in. I said I could handle putting on the plates myself so he scheduled pickup to next Tuesday. Tuesday was picked up and then the lack of communication started, I would call for status updates as I never would receive a call. Always an excuse why he did not respond, or tell me what was going on. By Thursday evening of yet again no info I left a message for Gregg. Gregg never bothered to respond, even when I asked Shane in service to speak to him. Sarah in Finance was great and so was Shane in service. Sales I was very disappointed with. Felt like I was treated as an afterthought once the car was driven off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Ciocca Jr, Sarah Maley , Shane in Service I would rate excellent as well.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- KSHANOSKI Verified Customer

The deal was fair. The service was excellent. My salesman Gerry Leon was professional. The gentleman who gave me an overview of the was great. I forgot his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buchecker

Oct 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're very glad to hear it, KSHANOSKI! Thank you for taking time to write us a review. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, but expensive service"

- ALEXMALLEN01 Verified Customer

Service, although expensive, is done thoroughly. Sales reresentative, Gerald Leon, was amazing when I bought the car in 2016. He has also followed up periodically to see how I was doing with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

ALEXMALLEN01, thank you for taking time to write us a review. We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with your overall experiences with our dealership. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else in the future!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience and Service - Gerry Leon"

- WCAL27 Verified Customer

I have just leased my 4th MB SUV from Flemington MB. My experience w/Gerry Leon, my Sales Rep who has been my Sales Rep on all my MB leases, continues to be exceptional. He is extremely professional, provides comprehensive and concise product knowledge, and is always accessible and exhibits very high customer service standards. Mr. Leon's attributes are the main reason I continue with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buchecker

Sep 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Hi, WCAL27! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed another great experience with us courtesy of Gerry. We greatly appreciate your continued business and would like to thank you for taking time to write us a review. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service A"

- GUARDH Verified Customer

Took my car in for complimentary service (Service A- oil change), and the entire process was done professionally. Although I had to wait for close to two hours, the waiting room was comfortable and people very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Ciocca Jr

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- E Class Lynn Verified Customer

I've had both minor and major service as well as repairs done at MB of Flemington. Every time they have met or exceeded my expectations. If issues arise, they compensate above and beyond. Chris and his team are exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris, Service Manager and Shane, Service Rep.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL Class

$120,540

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$40,215

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,945

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$142,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$78,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$104,330