Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gerson Mejia
Gerson Mejia at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Gerson Mejia

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews

Hello my name is Gerson, I love the outdoors! As well as cooking and I love cars ! My favorite car has to be the Subaru WRX !

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Gerson Mejia

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Royal Moore Subaru was exceptional!!! We went..."

- Irene

The team at Royal Moore Subaru was exceptional!!! We went through several Subaru dealers in the area and a few “other” car brands...and this really felt like home & family. We had two younger children in tow for the process and it was quick, smooth and efficient. We worked with Jiovanni through email, Gerson, and Jim primarily at closing along with Derek for finances in the latter portion of the evening. Jim was an amazing sales associate! Personable, friendly, congenial and an expert on all things “Subaru.” Honest, reliable, a wonderful sense of humor, respectful and kind. There was no pressure or hassle, no gimmicks or tricks and very straight forward...all attributes rare in the business these days! Our family felt extremely comfortable in the dealership and closing the deal on a 2021 Subaru Ascent Touring. The entire process at Royal Moore with Jim and his team that evening with our family really stood by the Subaru’s company values for their consumer in reliability, integrity, honesty and safety to name a few. It is nice to know employees stand by the brand and most importantly values they are representing in this day and age. We are so happy with our purchase and this being our third Subaru it definitely will not be our last...especially from a dealership like Moore and Jim and his team. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience! I will be referring all our PNW friends & family to Moore and stopping by to say hello to Jim and the team. Until next time...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Irene, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care for all of our customer.

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleasedpleased Royal Moore hadthe SUV which..."

- suznews6611

I was very pleased pleased Royal Moore had the SUV which I was wanting to purchase on their lot. Right down to the vehicle color. The sticker price was realistic plus the salesperson offered knowledge information. If A question arose which he wasn't positive to answer, he consulted with his manager before his answer was given to me. The warranty I purchased will give me peace of mind as I enjoy this vehicle for many driving years. Thank you Royal Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Suznews6611, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very professional and friendly, made..."

- Lindsay

Great experience. Very professional and friendly, made the process easy and enjoyable. Would recommend Gerson and the team for your next car purchase. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Royal Moore Subaru. We appreciate your business.

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All in All a very good buying experience. This is our 2nd..."

- glennsalsberry1944

All in All a very good buying experience. This is our 2nd purchase from Royal Moore. Recan Rasheed and Gerson Mejia are great to work with. There is one thing that would have been helpful and that is going over the actual operation of the new vehicle. We had to get the owners manual out to get the car started and release the parking brake when we left the lot. Other things we are learning as we go along. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Recan Rasheed

Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Glennsalsberry1944, we are glad we could help!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the honesty and the way they approached me...."

- stephencarney895

I appreciate the honesty and the way they approached me. Helping me get the best deal and credit rating they could. I would definitely buy another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Stephencarney895, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience thanks for all of your help and making..."

- jeffreyrbroadhead

Great experience thanks for all of your help and making it helpful. Don’t turn off Amy winehouse at 9 the night is still young!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear you had a great time with Gerson. Amy Winehouse.... !!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerson was very easy going and made the buying process..."

- Morgan

Gerson was very easy going and made the buying process very easy!! I will continue to go to him for all of my car needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Morgan, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usually I’m skeptical of bigger dealerships but Gerson..."

- Jessica

Usually I’m skeptical of bigger dealerships but Gerson made the buying experience great. He had a genuine personality, wasn’t pushy and found me the perfect car. I highly recommend going to Royal Moore and asking for Gerson!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Jessica, thank you for sharing your buying experience with Gerson.

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerson was very professional and polite. He really had my..."

- Shawnpursel

Gerson was very professional and polite. He really had my best interest and helped me find what I was looking for. Thank you for the good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Shawnpursel, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership.

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Gerson for helping me find the best car for me..."

- Camrie

Thank you Gerson for helping me find the best car for me and my budget. I was very lost on where to start and he made the process super easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Camrie, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,619
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,950
2021 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,350
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,300
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD