Ghali Bazzi
Ghali Bazzi at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me

Ghali Bazzi

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Ghali Bazzi

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ghali was an absolute dream to work with while I was purchasing my new car! He made the process seamless from start to finish, made sure I was familiar with all of the settings and programs in the car, More

by whitneyf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made it very easy for me to get the car I wanted. Ghali Bazzi was super helpful and attentive and answered all of our questions. Great personal service. More

by Hhfarmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Gali Bazzi was an Excellent Sales Associate he made my vehicle purchasing experience so easy and exciting. The entire staff was awesome! More

by Donaldson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tynese Tippins

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great with a great and welcoming atmosphere! I felt at home and welcome the second I walked through the doors. More

by Blakea.02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ghali was absolutely awesome! He took care of us from beginning to end and made the process of buying our car seamless. He followed up with us throughout the process and even afte More

by Adrieene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Wilhoite, Boubacar Thiam

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ghali Bazzi made my car experience awesome! I have purchased new cars before but this was by far the most seamless process. I drove all the way from Baton Rouge and when I got there my car was More

by Mrs. Jones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ghali was the best sales consultant I have ever talked with! Pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, patient, very quick to respond, accommodating to my wife’s asthma situation! Couldn’t ask for anyone better! More

by Dubhunts7
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2021

Dubhunts7 responded

Dealer rater is a pain in the backside! I’d love to give feedback but won’t give my personal info out to just anybody! You need to get an easier way to give feedback!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These are very challenging times to acquire a vehicle. I got precisely what I wanted built to my specifications. It is a fabulous car matched with excellent personal service Ghali all along the way. More

by gcmyers3
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ghali our salesman was outstanding. Great knowledge and not pushy. Very Professional!Also was very patient. More

by agarver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a pleasant experience with Ghali Bazzi at MB Birmingham, as he was wonderful to work with and made the lease/buying a breeze. More

by super nana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Polar White exterior
FWD
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
RWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive