Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ghali Bazzi.
Ghali Bazzi
Ghali Bazzi at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Ghali Bazzi

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Ghali Bazzi

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the greatest! Our first Mercedes and..."

- ROCK

This dealership is the greatest! Our first Mercedes and the best car purchase experience of my life was handled by Ghali Bazzi........what a great guy! Everyone at the dealership treated us like family. Thanks also to Trey Dressler and Boubacar Thiam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Dressler, Boubacar Thiam

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ghali Bazzi is a real professional. It was a pleasure..."

- vlyons

Ghali Bazzi is a real professional. It was a pleasure working with him. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz Irondale. I had a wonderful experience buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally Made It - Got a Mercedes!"

- karenwood

Mercedes Benz Birmingham Irondale Campus will exceed your expectations of Mercedes service! It's the Ritz-Carlton of car dealerships . My salesman, Ghali Bazzi really helped me understand their product line and choose the vehicle that fit my lifestyle the best. You will appreciate the way you are treated and LOVE my new Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchase experience"

- firsttimembbuyer

This is the second Mercedes I have purchased from Ghali Bazzi. Easy to deal with, excellent follow-through and fantastic service. The service department is also excellent, which is a big reason I stayed with the same dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership"

- dandyd1

I've been shopping with this dealership since 2009. I Love this dealership. They are honest, straight forward and treat you like family. When you can't make up you mine which car you want, they don't pressure you just to make a sale. They genuinely want you to be happy with your purchase. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The services department is phenomenal. My salesman is Ghali Bazzi he's really a great guy. He's knowledgeable about the cars they sale, patient and makes your car buying experience great. I just purchased a 2020 GLE. I had other options, but I chose to stick with a place I can trust. Mercedes Benz of Birmingham ROCKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought 2 more cars"

- Redskin in Dixie

Ghali Bazzi is such a pleasure to work with. You get STRAIGHT ANSWERS, unvarnished with no BS! Love dealing with a Sales Executive I can trust. He is amazing and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Steve Moore

We were attended to from the moment we stepped onto the campus. I have been a salesman for 35 years & I know how the sales pitch games are played. No games here! Just loyal hard working employees that are trying to get you in the right auto at the best price, All my needs were meet with a smile. My salesman was GHALI BAZZI ( Pronounced GawLee ). He by far is the best at what he does of any I have ever seen. My purchase was more than just buying a car - it was about buying a luxury automobile & the people that I will be dealing with on a regular bases for maintenance & future buys. In a nutshell it is about building a RELATIONSHIP. JOB WELL DONE GHALI!!!!!! Steve Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent , friendly and respectful service "

- Guajira

I met Mr. Djiby (My sales person) and intermediately I knew I was dealing with an honest man. I was looking for an SUV and he diligently explained to me the types of SUV, I decided and he took me for a text drive. I immediately love the car but I didn't say anything, I told him I was going to visit other dealers and instructed him to "text" me the numbers; he did and I went back. We sat while the sales manager looked at my credit and such. The entire thing was done fast, compare with other dealer I had deal with. We talked about family, God, society, respect and razing children. Finally i went to see the financial officer and he gave me a good deal. This experience was different than any other experience I had in other dealers; I knew I was dealing with real, responsible people. What ever I asked for they were able to accommodate. I got the house that same afternoon and now I am extremely happy with my acquisition. I recommend this dealer to anyone, even if you think you cannot afford a Mercedes-Benz I encourage you to visit this dealer in Irondale; you will not be disappointed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Levetrice

Ghali is an awesome salesman! His kindness and natural ability to go above and beyond and follow through on all concerns in such a timely manner! Highly recommend Mr Ghali Bazzi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever "

- Ms C300

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful my salesman GB was great he took time and listen to me and made me feel comfortable and I purchased a c-300 got a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $56,105

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$56,105

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,245

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,245

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,070

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,070

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,720

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,720

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,510

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$62,510

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $76,060

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$76,060