About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Giancarlo Danjoy.
Giancarlo Danjoy
Giancarlo Danjoy, Sales Manager, Westside Kia
4.9

Giancarlo Danjoy

Sales Manager

Westside Kia

23005 Katy Fwy
Katy, TX 77450

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Giancarlo Danjoy

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best"

- Sorento

when I go to service I choose Chuck Smith he always takes care of me and my daughter, when I buy new card Fernando IS THE MAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Ortiz, David Feldman

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST place to shop for a new car!!!!"

- chad.muse Verified Customer

These guys are the best. No hassle what so ever. Made a car buying experience a dream!!!! The sales team listened to what my needs where, and I was driving away in my new car an hour later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Ortiz

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Carol O'Loughlin Verified Customer

I love the new Kia Rio that I purchased from the wonderful people at Westside Kia. This car has everything I want at a very affordable price. Their excellent warranty and loyalty advantage program take all the stress out of purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dauphne Donahue

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ultimate experience "

- Boyke, Nat

Never in all my car buying years have I ever experienced such high level of respect, understanding and personal space/time as I did at Westside KIA I10 in Katy, Texas. I felt valued by all of the sales personal there, especially by Rocky. He showed complete patience as he explained with his vast knowledge what my choice of vehicle entailed. Let me say I’m not one to be persuaded easily when it comes to spending money, but with the experts at KIA of Katy my experience was graceful. Given the fact that I did extensive research the teams erudite leads was most welcomed. Go see for yourself. You will be serviced with class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Folley II

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly workers and nice atmosphere. "

- SANDRA.ESPARZA91 Verified Customer

The sales people were friendly, not so pushy. I was pretty relaxed and comfortable the whole time I was there. The area was very clean both inside and out and the bathroom as well. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Ortiz, Rick Hall

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Aura0504

Very professional, excellent service, they’re really take a time to explain everything about financing.. One of the sales person was really generous with my 3 kids ( paying for a soda, he doesn’t want the money back Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Baez

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional all the way!"

- Ajthoede

I have purchased many new vehicles over the years with mixed results on satisfaction. Richard G. has been by far the easiest and best salesperson to ever work with. His sales manager, Giancarlo, was also very accommodating with working on my trade in numbers and finance rate. Miss Offenburg, in the finance department made signing the papers on my new car quick and easy. I would highly recommend Richard G. at Westside Kia to anyine looking for a great experience in purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bongiovanni

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time Kia owner"

- Irvin Lopez

I definitely feel like the staff and management went the extra mile for me and my family through the entire process of purchasing a vehicle at Westside Kia. I am satisfied with the assistance of Richard Bongiovanni and Giancarlo Danjoy. I am happy with my purchase of a brand new Kia vehicle. If you want a NEW, DEPENDABLE, and SAFE vehicle for your family, this is where you should go. THANK YOU WESTSIDE KIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bongiovanni

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable customer service "

- ashleyag

Leroy and Giancarlo were amazing! They were professional and considerate of our time. They exercised every outlet to assure we had the best deal. They explained every step of the way which made us even more comfortable with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Johnson

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- redfeather61 Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted and they found the car. It wasn't in the city, they had to go to another city over 250 miles away to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bongiovanni , Tomas Serna

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$49,060

2018 Kia Sorento

$35,455

2017 Kia Optima

$37,225

2017 Kia Forte

$19,445

2018 Kia Optima

$29,020

2018 Kia Optima

$29,020

2017 Kia Forte

$19,660

2017 Kia Sedona

$37,695