About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Giann De Castro.
Giann De Castro
Giann De Castro, Sales Associate, Honda of Serramonte
5.0

Giann De Castro

Sales Associate

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Giann De Castro

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!! Look for Giann."

- jowrhee0117

I recommend Giann and look for him if you planning to buy a new or use cars.Me and my husband got a brand new car honda civic and he help us a lot and answers all our questions..He’s a Good costumer service,nice,friendly,and all staffs are friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castro

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for new pilot"

- Lili

Great customer service and great Price. Had the 2019 Pilot that i was looking for. Staff was friendly. They were able to answer all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ngo, Marcin Pendzialek

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Draedan27

Excellent customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Extremely satisfied with my purchase! All my questions were answered and the service was fast and efficient. They didn’t keep me waiting long which was extremely satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ngo

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Den / Moses Figueroa

Giann will help you as much as he can as long as you work with him, thanks to him I got my first 2014 Impreza WRX that I've been looking for. Big thanks to Aung as well from the Finance Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aung Than

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Nikko123

Customer service is the best Giann help a lot and explain all my needs hands down greate service I will recommend to go to Giann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aung Than , Francisco ramirez

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greats job giann"

- Eddolada1

Contact giann and ask for advice on which car is gonna work for me and my family and he land us to the right car and I really like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castro , Francisco ramirez

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Carlo123

Working with giann is the best expirience and i will recommend giann he made me understand all the things the i need to know about the car aswell as the payment greate job giann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ngo

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good service"

- kristel24

He made sure he helped me get the car i really wanted and made sure i understand the whole process. OVERALL, great customer service, very professional and best experience to any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- jpeng416

Giann was our salesman. He was very helpful and we closed a deal the same day. great experience! Highly recommded for anyone searching for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aung Than

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and easy experience!"

- evad

Great experience Thanks to Giann De Castro. He not only was very honest and friendly, but took the time to explain every detail of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690