About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gilbert DeBest.
Gilbert DeBest
Gilbert DeBest, Salesperson, Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center
5.0

Gilbert DeBest

Salesperson

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center

7110 NE Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Gilbert DeBest

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Scott Hoffman

Dealt with Gilbert Debest and Taylor Cort. Good non pushy salesman with knowledge of their product and a get it done attitude. Also Taylor has the fantastic ability to listen and hear exactly what you want in a vehicle. One of the fastest deals from start to finish that we have ever experienced. If your in the market for a car I highly recommend Taylor and Hannah Ram truck center. We will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Cort

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Friendly, Hassle-Free"

- Nick Prager

My buying experience at Vancouver Truck Center was so much easier than I could have possibly imagined. Gilbert was pressure-free, personable, and attentive. He made me feel very comfortable with the process, as it was my first time buying a car. I hope everyone gets to have the quality of service that I got when I bought my Nissan Rogue here. Do yourself a favor and buy from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- AG52306!

This experience was wonderful. It was easy and quick. EVERYONE was so friendly and helpful. I was well taken care of from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Birthday Ever!"

- HawnGirl808

Well first we reach to the dealership and everyone I mean everyone was really nice. If I could give more stars I would. This was the most best experience I've ever had with car dealers. So awesome I will recommend everyone I know and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James, Taylor Cort

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!"

- Steelrs4me31

What an Awesome experience! Words can't describe how great it was working with Gilbert and the staff at Dick Hannah. There is no BS working with them, they get you in and out and make the whole process a breeze. Gilbert knew my wife and I were on a time crunch and he made sure we were taken care of, put us in a Great Truck and got us on our way in record time. This is our 2nd purchase with Dick Hannah - they sure treat the customers right. Dick Hannah has a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Burdette

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- DMoore

Gilbert was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. The pricing was comparable to other trucks I looked at. Would definitely work with Gilbert DeBest again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Putting my Trust in Gilbert"

- Chucklet

I recently purchased a Dodge Ram truck at Dick Hannah's Vancouver Truck Center. Gilbert de Best was our salesperson and I found him one of "de Best" when it comes to his knowledge and trustworthiness with looking at different trucks. We had been to other dealers in Vancouver and didn't feel the trust that we felt with Gilbert and Vancouver Truck Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- lyneednichols

Awesome customer service. They go out of their way to make your time worth while. They will go out of their way to help you achieve what you went for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low stress easy and fast"

- Dodge fan 423

My experience here was excellent no high pressure or stress, just very laid back helpful and fast. Was a breath of fresh air to be in and out so fast. Gilbert de Best was my sales consultant was super friendly and made everything really easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Deadwrong83

The people here went out of there way to work with me despite my bad credit situation, limited options, and me being extremely picky. I now have a nice vechicle that i got for a great price, on the terms i needed to make my purchase work for me. I could not have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James, Roxanne Parisien

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$56,965

2018 Ram 1500

$58,190

2018 Ram 1500

$53,215

2018 Ram 1500

$57,190

2018 Ram 1500

$57,580

2018 Ram 1500

$53,995

2018 Ram 1500

$46,693

2018 Ram 1500

$56,590