About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gilbert Gregory.
Gilbert Gregory
Gilbert Gregory, Service Advisor, Universal Hyundai
4.2

Gilbert Gregory

Service Advisor

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Gilbert Gregory

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- Saitta family

This is the third car i have bought from Universal Hyundai. The customer service is incredible. From Ceasar in the sales department to Gregory in service I would recommend them 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alegre

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio was Fabulous"

- Rebecca

Fabio approached me when I brought my car in for repairs. Lucky for me, because he was wonderful and helped me upgrade to a vehicle that I deserve and needed! He worked on my behalf and did everything he could to make it an offer I could not refuse! His sense of humor and personal attention to my needs was incredible. I would recommend that everyone ask for Fabio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Rebecca, We are happy to hear that your visit experience with Fabio went great and that he was very helpful through out your car buying process. We welcome you to Universal Hyundai family and thank you for the recommendation!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction "

- Cheredia32

This dealership always makes sure you leave satisfied with a smile on your face. Customer service is excellent. The friendliness is awesome can't complain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lenard

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Ride"

- Y. Parker

From Gregory Gilbert (Service), Carlos DeJesus (Sales) to Said Toummini (Finance) - EXCELLENT customer service, understanding, patience and sales processing was great by far!! This is my 3rd purchase of brand new Hyundai Elantra (2008, 2013 and now a 2018).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Karlski, Carlos DeJesus , Said Toummini

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elizabeth Santos"

- giankarlosantos Verified Customer

Universal Hyndai is number one in sales, customer service and they make you feel right at home. Great staff. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to stop here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Roman, Mustapha Bernannou, Carlos Mejia , Christopher Cham. José Cepeda

Jun 15, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words and recognizing our team and thank you for choosing Universal Hyundai for your vehicle purchase. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- Miley123

I will not be coming back to this location. Such poor staff with negative attitudes, they all clearly don't want to be there. Gill my advisor said one and thing and would do the other, didn't seem understanding when I would tell him my concerns. Disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 25, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

We wish to extend our apologies for the experience you had with us. We would like the opportunity to speak with you at your earliest convenience in regards to the situation, at your earliest time if you can email me at lbautista@universalnissn.com where we can set a time to speak. Thank you

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- brewer_maria Verified Customer

I've bought several vehicles from Hyundai in the past n I was always treated very professional in both the dealership n Service department. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Quezada

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$25,124

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,034

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$22,146

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$16,474

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,719

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,714

2019 Hyundai Accent

$16,919