Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gilbert Murillo.
Gilbert Murillo
Gilbert Murillo at Lamborghini North Los Angeles
5.0

Gilbert Murillo

Brand Specialist

Lamborghini North Los Angeles

24050 Ventura Blvd
Calabasas, CA 91302

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Gilbert Murillo

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience all around"

- SVJason

Absolute class act all the way around. I purchased my LP640 roadster from them years ago, as well as my new SVJ in April. Corina at the front desk is great about remembering you, Courtney is always friendly, Gil is there to help however he can and Ron goes above and beyond to make the experience amazing. I love this store and all the people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Calles, Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki, Corina Alvarez

Jun 19, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Jason, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini LP640. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.."

- Kotel

Thank you for all your help with my purchase and service. I will definitely recommend your dealership to all my friends. You guys are awesome..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger

Jan 04, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congrats on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Ron and Gilbert know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great weekend.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CAR OF MY DREAMS!"

- jeffreestar

I got to build the car of my dreams and I can't thank everyone there enough! My Urus is perfect and everything I thought it would be and more! If you're looking for a dealership that treats you like family instead of a "customer' - this is the spot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger

Nov 20, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Ron and Gilbert know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving, from our family to yours.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car, Great staff and management "

- Lamborghini aventador 23

Recently purchased a Lamborghini aventador and I’m more than happy with my new car and the service I received at the dealership, they have a great staff and the management is very helpful, they will help you to get your dream car, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dikran Kalaydjian, Rob Calles, Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki, Corina Alvarez , Frank

Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Aventador... we know that you will!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- amit530

As a first time Lamborghini buyer, the team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles made my experience the best! Will recommend to everyone whos' in the market for a lambo. -Amit Dhugga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki

Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Amit, thank you for sharing your Lamborghini North Los Angeles experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ron, Gilbert, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $199,999

2019 Porsche 911

$199,999

Used 2019 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $242,888

2019 Lamborghini Urus

$242,888

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $274,888

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$274,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $74,888

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,888

Used 2015 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $307,888

2015 Lamborghini Aventador

$307,888

Used 2013 Ferrari 458 Italia car, priced at $177,888

2013 Ferrari 458 Italia

$177,888

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $277,888

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$277,888

Used 2015 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $196,888

2015 Lamborghini Huracan

$196,888