Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gina Williams.
Gina Williams
Gina Williams at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Gina Williams

Sales

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Gina Williams

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my experience so good!! Will definitely be coming..."

- awaino02

Made my experience so good!! Will definitely be coming back in the future! Gina was amazing!! I was so happy and pleased with my visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gina was amazing from start to delivery! Honest, up front..."

- KP

Gina was amazing from start to delivery! Honest, up front and very helpful! I highly recommend seeking her help on any vehicle purchase! She was very professional and she was the sole reason for my purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and detail-oriented sales staff...."

- Ajaehn1

Very helpful and detail-oriented sales staff. Knowledgeable on their products and quick to fix issues when presented. The visit was lengthy but, due to necessary service before taking my new car off the lot, it was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gina made it a great car buying experience! She found..."

- richard edward

Gina made it a great car buying experience! She found the right car for us and at a lower price than we expected!! Gina managed every detail before purchase and followed up after the sale to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Harris

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional great employees! Has never failed me! I..."

- Shana85

Very professional great employees! Has never failed me! I will refer many people as I can. From strangers to family members. Great place to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd Klaben vehicle... Great deals, excellent..."

- wingram

This is our 3rd Klaben vehicle... Great deals, excellent service but Don (and Caleb) have really made the whole experience feel like family! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Kim Devlin

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and friendly dealership. I found the right..."

- Romankotaras

Excellent and friendly dealership. I found the right vehicle for me. Gina was excellent as my car salesman. All staff was super friendly and I got a great buy. *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First off, I have to say kudos to Klavens Dodge..."

- “That Guy”

First off, I have to say kudos to Klavens Dodge Dealership!! I’m a businessman from Harrisburg PA who was in the market for a Dodge ram Quad with a hemi, and it had to have certain features and I didn’t need all the extra bells and whistle‘s. They had precisely what I was looking for! The crazy thing was a phenomenal and I do mean phenomenal quick response. The professional follow through that Miss Williams who initially responded to me from my internet inquiry. She actually Left me a little perplexed because she was so knowledgeable in the vehicle that I was interested in; and had nice knowledge of some of the figures that I was trying to round up for what I was looking to spend, and where I need to be comfortable to make it worth my while to travel four hours and 45 minutes. She reciprocated over eight times from our initial call and reaffirmed me that she would make sure I get into that vehicle and that the paperwork will all be ready when I got picked up from the airport from Mr. Justin because she will be off on the Thursday that I was flying in. I must say she went over and beyond. Miss Williams I think she is a great asset for the Klaben family. it’s hard to find quality people who want to work first and foremost, secondly when you do have those individuals willing to go over and beyond without having to be asked; you have to take care of them, and obviously they must be doing that at Klaben. So I would like to conclude, Klaben should do well by that young lady to keep her on board, and allow her to grow with the company, if not I might have to come and snatch her up to work for one of my companies because that’s what we look for in our business. I am very happy, and ecstatic about my new Dodge ram I thank the Klaben family of dealerships keep up the great American car sales and keeping the customer first, and foremost instead of the bottom line dollar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started dealing here about 6 years ago. Their sales..."

- Dbrock121

We started dealing here about 6 years ago. Their sales staff and service staff have been most friendly and helpful. No complaints just thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett, Kim Devlin

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and easy to work with!! There was no..."

- parmbrecht27

Great experience and easy to work with!! There was no push to buy or be uncomfortable. Everyone worked with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Timothy Beane

1
1 - 10 of 11 results