Gina Williams
Gina Williams at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Gina Williams

Sales and leasing

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
106 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Gina Williams

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl and Gina were very helpful. They made sure I had a very worry free experience. I will always go back for future vehicles! More

by Brandee Kendrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gina was great. Helped the entire way. All I did was show up and sign. More

by Augie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gina has been a tremendous help. She was responsive and made the experience easy. She was attentive to what I wanted and worked with me to get a deal that was beneficial for me and h More

by Njhovanic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arica Stephens

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very welcoming, the process was quick and everything was explained thoroughly. I am very happy with the outcome of my purchase! More

by Ava
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we came into contact with at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. They seemed very laid back and not pushy. More

by bparrish454
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My oldest daughter was looking for a Dodge Challenger and could not find what she wanted in our area. She decided to contact the Klaben dealership in Ohio and we were put in contact with Gina in sales. Gina More

by araizar12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved working with Gina! She helped me find a great vehicle in my price range & was very thoughtful! More

by Hnmounsey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gina was super helpful throughout the whole process! She kept me updated on everything going on and made sure any questions were answered thoroughly. More

by erinaraiza
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very friendly and nice and have never had a problem there and is always listening to the problems you have with your car and they always fix it More

by kmsmeznik9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gina has been extremely helpful and thorough from beginning to the end of the car Buying process! More

by Klsmez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Workman, Artie Gissinger, Timothy Beane , Justin in service

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ram Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75 Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ram Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75 Transmission
4WD