About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gino Guerra.
Gino Guerra
Gino Guerra, Sales Consultant, Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha
5.0

Gino Guerra

Sales Consultant

Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

110128 IH 37 N
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Gino Guerra

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience & very friendly employees"

- FIREFIGHTERAGUIRRE Verified Customer

Awesome service, great people & if they dont have what you want they will definitely get it for you!! I want to give a BIG Thumbs up to Allways Atascosa Dodge for getting me my 2018 Ram 2500 Laramie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Smets

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s was good. "

- SAMANTHAAMAYA32 Verified Customer

It’s was a good deal ship. All the people are nice. Help you in any way they can. And get you into a good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- HECTOR_RZ2 Verified Customer

The personal are very nice and cortius. Fast service. Oil change at this location always takes me around 40 min . Faster than any dealership I have been .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Garcia, Charlie Ramirez

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Cargurus mono pe13 Verified Customer

Great experience people with great attitude I really enjoy the quality of my trade. Excellent service they have up there and peaceful place. Thank you so much Atascosa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Blown radiator hose traveling thu"

- MARKCLEVINGER Verified Customer

The girl from Dakota was extremely awesome as well as the service techs,great bunch of people,passing through and broke down a mile from their shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service I’ve had "

- SEAN_GAMEZ Verified Customer

Just want to thank y’all for helping me get into the truck of my dreams it’s an amazing truck and rides amazing I would like to thank Gino Guerra especially for taking the time to help me get into the vehicle his customer service was amazing i would defiantly refer people to buy a vehicle from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- LIZCOW2003 Verified Customer

First time at this business! Very impressed with the customer service and how friendly and helpful everyone was! My salesman was awesome! Definitely will recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Mendiola

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An honest deal"

- DEH17 Verified Customer

The salesman that took care of me, Mr. Gino Guerra, made this deal. During my confusion about features of this deal, he made it all right and stood by his word. When he did not know something, he said that he would find out rather than blowing smoke at me. I would buy anything for this guy because I trust him to tell me the truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,999

2018 Ram 1500

$32,371

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Ram 3500

$65,653

2018 Ram 2500

$62,120

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,158

2018 Ram 2500

$46,910

2018 Ram 2500

$48,863