Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gino Silva.
Gino Silva
Gino Silva at Route 46 Mitsubishi
5.0

Gino Silva

Special Finance

Route 46 Mitsubishi

400 US Highway 46
Totowa, NJ 07512

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Gino Silva

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing professional service"

- Millie1962

My salesperson Stephanny Perez was professional,knowledgeable and considerate to my needs.. Also working with Jason Cassie. The financial aspect was also professional working with Gino Silva.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanny Perez, Jason Casale

Sep 10, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Millie, thanks for sharing your experience with us. It's wonderful to know that Stephanny was so professional and considerate. We also enjoy hearing that Jason and Gino were helpful too. Thanks again!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience and customer service"

- G and C

Devin was very personable and helpful to us. Not only did he connect with us on a professional level, but he also made the extra effort to get to know us personally. He succeeded in helping us find the car we were looking for at a price that was right for us. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a well-kept vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEVIN CASIANO

Aug 04, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review. It is wonderful to hear that Devin was so personable and helpful too. It's also great to know that he was able to get to know you and help you find the right car at the right price. Thanks for recommending us so highly and we'll hope to see you again!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul love the kids! :)"

- Mamaof4girls83

I came with my 3 little kids & even though they were a handful he tried to make every as smooth as possible! He was very helpful, if your looking for a car go see Raul! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Perez

Jul 30, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for your very terrific review. It is wonderful to hear that Raul was so helpful, especially with your 3 little kids, and he was able to make everything smooth too. Thanks and we'll hope to help you again with any future needs.

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Suzy1098

I would recommend Mitibushi on route 46 100 percent. I didn’t have to worry about anything. They answered every question and look out for my best interests. Suzanne Basile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Reza

Jul 24, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Suzy, thank you for taking the time to share your great review. It's wonderful to know that you're willing to recommend us so highly, and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Thank you"

- Mother193

I went to trade my car for a used newer model and wind up leaving with brand new 2019 28,000 miles. I am satisfied with my choice and here service. Thank you Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Reza

Jul 03, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for sharing your story, it's wonderful to know that Carlos was so helpful. Congrats and we will look forward to seeing you again!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and even better service."

- shemecaa24

After two weeks of dealing with another dealership after my car was totaled I decided to come here because I heard Mitsubishi was a great car brand. After two days we walked away with a brand new car. Great people and great service from the moment we walked in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Perez

Mar 09, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear that your experience while working with our team went so well. Congrats on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car! "

- Yuli

Very good customer service! My experience buying my vehicle was very good after looking for several options I chose an excellent place to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Perez

Mar 05, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hello Yuli, thank you for the nice review. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership! It's also wonderful to know that you had a good car buying experience with us. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions and we look forward to helping you in the future.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly"

- tone84

I came in off the street requesting a test drive of the Outlander PHEV. Stephanny greeted me and set me up with a test drive super quick which was impressive considering I didn't call ahead. Stephanny's knowledge of the PHEV was limited although she did admit that fact to me up front and promised to get someone more knowledgeable to sit with me to answer any questions. That person turned out to be Chris. Chris was super helpful and knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions. Stephanny followed up several days later with a polite non-pushy phone call. I spoke with her and she was able to find the trim that I wanted even though it wasn't physically at the dealership. They had it delivered earlier than expected and worked with me to schedule pickup since I had a special situation with my trade-in. The actual negotiation was typical back and forth. They were fair on my trade-in although I will say that the Mitsubishi website build and price feature is highly misleading. Gino in finance was a pleasure to work with and let me take my time to read the paperwork and ask questions. Pickup went very smoothly. Chris walked me through all the main features and I drove away. Very friendly bunch, but only 4 stars because I was surprised at the lack of knowledge on the PHEV. One employee who came by to say hello, didn't even know that it plugged in to charge. And another tried to convince me a PHEV wasn't worth it but was giving incorrect information on the electric range until I pulled it up on the website to show him. Thank goodness for Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed review. We are glad to hear that Stephanny, Chris and Gino were so helpful. We appreciate your remarks about the PHEV and we'll be sure and educate our team about all of the features. Thanks again and we will look forward to seeing you again.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend them for all your vehicle needs."

- Mindy88

I had been in the market for a new car for a long time and hadn't found exactly what I was looking for. I remembered the dealership that I purchased my first vehicle and decided to check it out. It was about an hour from me but was 100 percent worth the drive. Everyone was knowledgable and so helpful. I left in a brand new car, extremely happy and I would tell anyone who is even just browsing to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Perez

Mar 01, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hello Mindy, thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear that your experience while working with our team went so well, and thanks for choosing our dealership! Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,820

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,820

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,820

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,820

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $26,865

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,865

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,820

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,820

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,960

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,960

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,820

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,820

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,990

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,990

New 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,620

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$17,620