Search
Back
Start your review of Gio Pina.
Gio Pina
Gio Pina, Salesman, Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
4.9

Gio Pina

Salesman

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Part of the Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln family since 2013, started from the bottom working as a Porter and worked my way up to sales. I really like working in such friendly environment with all my colleagues. I enjoy what I do because I like helping people, especially when it comes to finding the right car. Favorite car is Lincoln MKZ, because it gets you luxury and sophisticated looks all in one.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

137 Reviews of Gio Pina

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend!"

- Nmilazzo

I was very impressed with the professionalism and the level of service I received. Gio Pina was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Adam Hernandez and Ken were also very helpful and they all went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hernandez, Ken Gohmann

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I negotiated a very good deal. I am very pleased with the n"

- richard347

Gio Pina bent over backward to give me terms and concessions that finally convinced me that I could afford this vehicle without incurring an unsustainable debt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- LanceH

I went in to look at their used f 150 inventory. Sean Johnson was a great help. He is easy to talk to, very friendly. I test drove a couple trucks and we found the one for me. I came back the next day to purchase the truck, unfortunately Sean wasn't there. Gio Pina was able to help me in his absence. Gio was fun to talk with while I waited to get in to the finance office. Once in the finance office Ken Gohmann helped me. He was fast and efficient. We finished up in under 15 mins. I am happy to have purchase my first truck from Sean. Best part, I was his first sale so I got to cut his tie! Thanks Fair Oaks for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann, Sean Johnson

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable sales experience with Gio"

- Darrell567

We were shopping for our daughter's first car, our salesman, Gio Pina, provided great customer service and was very knowledgeable about all types of cars. He did not apply pressure to our decision making and worked very hard to earn our business. I can't say enough about his professionalize and honesty throughout the process. He was a breath of fresh air compared to others in the the industry. We were able to work out a good deal for the used car. The dealership was very nice with space for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lp166

I had a great experience at this dealership. Our salesman Gio Pina was very helpful and willing to work with our requests and needs. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience at Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln."

- WildBill

When I bought my 2014 Lincoln MKZ last year, the salesman I dealt with was Gio and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. Ken in Finance was also quick and knowledgeable and made the experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure working with Gio Pina"

- gml1229

It was a real pleasure working with Gio Pina leasing two cars and purchasing one for my business. Thank you Gio fit such great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann, Roger Ramirez

Feb 08, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that Gio and the rest of our team were so helpful! Have a great day!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new and First Lincoln!"

- Clinker1127

Yes Geo and John both were very helpful , courteous , and knowledgeable about the Lincoln and made it easy to purchase it through them. Our son has purchased from them in the past and has said they like the dealership and have had great service buying and are very pleased with the service department and. they’re also planning to buy another explorer soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich

Jan 29, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you! We are so happy to read such a great review about Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln! We hope you have a great day!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- hermann41

Came in to replace 2014 Taurus with 101,000 miles. Gio worked to get a 2019 Taurus with the features I wanted and the price and financing I could live with so we closed that deal. Then Gio drove to Iowa to get a matching car when the first one came in damaged. I have dealt with the service department at Fair Oaks since I purchased the 2014 Taurus and been very satisfied with that work. It was the service that brought me back to them. It will be the service that will cause me to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan , Frank Herrera

Jan 29, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience working with Fair Oaks"

- 2018 MKX

Our salesman Gio worked with us to try and get every possible rebate we could. We appreciated all his effort and time spent with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan, Ken Gohmann

Jan 29, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$35,800

2017 Ford F-250

$72,925

2017 Lincoln Continental

$80,540

2017 Ford F-250

$52,780

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$57,685

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$48,245

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,360

2017 Ford Mustang

$38,760