Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Giorge Martins.
Giorge Martins
Giorge Martins, Finance Manager, Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi
4.9

Giorge Martins

Finance Manager

Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi

240 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Giorge Martins

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer - Quick, Easy, and Excellent Service!"

- ACollier1

I purchased my first car from Breece on Tuesday, and I can’t say enough good things about him or Hurst Autoplex. My husband and I bumped into Breece on Sunday by accident, and even on his day off he still took the time to help us out. Fantastic customer service! Breece was awesome to deal with when purchasing my first car. My husband and I actually ran into him on a Sunday when we were looking at the Ford Explorer they had for sale. Breece was loading up a vehicle on his trailer to go deliver it to another customer, but stopped what he was doing and took the time to get us the keys so we can view inside the car (we didn’t request to view the car and didn’t expect to on a Sunday – but him going out of the way really showed the passion he had for customer service). We had planned to go view four or five more Explorer’s after visiting this location, but decided against it. We were both pretty sold on this Explorer. I applied for financing online on Monday for the Explorer, and Hurst Autoplex made the whole process so easy! My husband had called them, and was able to work with them over the phone about the financing and made sure I got a pretty good deal with low interest rates. I don’t have the best credit, but I was truly impressed by how low my interest rate was and couldn’t have been happier. When we went in on Tuesday it was the easiest transaction I had ever made in my life. We walked in and Breece was there to meet us. We walked to his office and were in there for about fifteen/twenty minutes. Once they had my folder put together we walked over to the financing center, and waited an additional five/ten minutes before Giorge met with us. Giorge is one of the nicest people you will ever meet. He took the time to go over everything with us, and answered all of my quirky questions I had about financing. Handing over my trade-in (title in hand) and signing for a new car was smooth, quick, and easy. They did add in a leather package thing, but that was standard and I didn’t mind having it. We were done in about 10 minutes! After signing for the new car Giorge walked us back over to the sales center, and Breece handed us the keys to my new Ford Explorer Limited! Breece took the time to go over the car with us, and show us all the bells and whistles it had. He and my husband had a fun time learning how to flip the back seats, and just basically going over everything. It was nice to have someone go the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable with our new car, and didn’t just wave us goodbye and not care after I bought the car. I had heard horror stories about car dealerships, but none of those horror stories happened here. This was a no bull dealership, and we will definitely come back here to purchase another vehicle for my husband in the future. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breece Higgins

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Quick and Honest Service"

- Keith 1

We went to by my daughter her first car. Trevon was our salesman and he was wonderful. Didn’t try to sell us a more expensive vehicle, just helped us with the one we wanted. We were able to get the vehicle at the price we wanted with zero waiting. He was very personable, friendly and honest. The financial part was quick with no up-sales or add-ons. I highly recommend Trevon to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Rubin

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy and the people were friendly."

- Kboyd

I completely recommend this dealership. They were friendly, welcoming and knew their business. They wanted to make us feel at home the entire time we were there. I did the online inquiry and Trevon was on top of his information. Easy to talk with, very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Rubin

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decked out Jeep"

- Thepandamancan8

If you're looking for a vehicle with some upgrades already, this is by far the best place to look. Trevon is an awesome salesperson wiyh a great future ahead of him. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, corteous, and fun, which goes a long way in my book. He is super easy to work with, and makes everything as simple as can be. We are beyond happy with our purchase, and we recommend him to anybody looking for something new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Rubin

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with a great salesman & dealership "

- jaredpetty2000

By far one of the best experiences I have had with a dealership. Trevon stayed in contact during our 3 week long process between my work schedule and getting finances in line and still checked in and made sure everything was great after the purchase. Overall a fantastic dealership with great salesman and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Rubin

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Explorer"

- Really

Great experience Trevon was very friendly and helpful. I would be happy to recommend this dealership to friends or family. Easy in and easy out. Paperwork was just right. I already had financing in place and you did not pressure me to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Rubin

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- James214

Treyvon was so helpful with all questions. The whole team was very easy to deal with. Big thanks to Treyvon, Dave, Ryan and Giorge. I will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best!"

- Doug Farris

I really was looking for a unique car and they had it moved down from Lewisville for me to look at. Everything about the car was great and Trevon made sure everything was processed as fast as possible. Definitely some amazing cars here and I'll be happy turning heads with the car for awhile thanks to Trevon and the team at Hurst Autoplex. I really appreciate how professional and friendly they all are. It seems like they all love cars and I think that's important if you're buying a car. Definitely stop by and talk to these guys if you're interested in an amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Rubin

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- Benzo

They were great in keeping me updated on the deal and being very informative through the whole process especially by this being my first purchase of a vehicle online

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Glynn

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Esther!!"

- FRODRIGUEZ0210

I found the vehicle I wanted online, contacted Esther Valdez. Did my application online and everything after that was quick quick quick. So happy with my car!! Also got some new tires great customer service. Thank you Hurst Autoplex and thank you mija :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Lopez, Esther Valdez

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$13,575

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,705

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,570

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,880

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,525

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,720

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,570

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,820