About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Giorgi Surabischwili.
Giorgi Surabischwili
Giorgi Surabischwili, Encore Specialist, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
4.5

Giorgi Surabischwili

Encore Specialist

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Giorgi Surabischwili

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless"

- MBKLEIN24 Verified Customer

Normally looking for a new car can be filled with trepidation, as high pressure sales people and run around pricing are often the norm. This was not the case with Main Line Land Rover. The experience was great. No pressure and fair and accurate pricing. No run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"17 Jag owner"

- STEPHAN.PASSAS02 Verified Customer

I have been with Mainline Landrover Jaguar for nearly two decades and never have been disappointed. I have owned three Landrovers and now my first Jaguar. I wasn't certain if I would like being a Jaguar owner but Mainline has exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient and on time"

- JAGADELPHIA Verified Customer

I used the valet service for the first time. The driver arrived on time and the handoff was seamless. The return was the same. The valet service was a real time saver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction All Around"

- MIKEMCCUE21 Verified Customer

We had been searching around for a few weeks for a particular model and Main Line Land Rover Jaguar was able to deliver exactly what we were looking for. Bryan was extremely helpful from start to finish which allowed for a smooth and easy transaction. Bryan followed up after the sale and made sure we understood how to operate all the technology and features with an at home visit from Giorgi. Looking forward to being a customer for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car detail NOT A+...Giorgi very helpful!!!"

- LISABRUNSON83 Verified Customer

Detailing to took car in for gets a D rating however Giorgi returned my car went over options thoroughly and very helpful A plus rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, but lacked knowledge of vehicle specs "

- JOCELYNSTAHL Verified Customer

Friendly, but lacked dealership knowledge of product leading us to buy a vehicle that didn’t suit our needs. I recommend dealership invest in employee training.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello, Jenna Jones

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Sale"

- SKIKRAZEY Verified Customer

Tom Dettterline is an outstanding sales guide! Land Rover Mainline is the best Land Rover and Jaguar dealership in the area! Highly professional and honest car dealer! Recommend them without reservation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding People! "

- LIZNKENNY Verified Customer

A gem of a dealership on Rt 30 aka Lancaster Ave! We saw a lease deal on the internet. Went to Land Rover/ Jaguar to look into the Discovery HSE Sport. George Weldon was beyond amazing. Took us for a test drive. Even took us to a secondary lot so we could compare the two Discoveries we liked. He truly made leasing the car stress free. He got us a fair deal for our trade in. Brian the manager was so personable and professional. He was always right there if we had a question. Giorgi was so helpful. Synced my phone with the SUV right there. Helped up set up messaging too. He said to call him anytime we had questions. Jenna made the paperwork a breeze. Truly a wonderful experience, the way car shopping should be. George called us Monday to see how everything was going. Wow! Amazing above and beyond service! Thank you George and everyone at Land Rover Jaguar! We love our Discovery! Ken and Liz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Velar purchase"

- FCIOCARI Verified Customer

Everyone was professional, friendly and accommodating. I was in the dealership on 3 different occasions before I purchased my velar. I never feel any pressure and everyone worked as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Indifferent "

- SIDDEY2000 Verified Customer

1. Day of first visit. Despite having taken an appointment for 1830, th dealership promptly informed me that they are about to close. Why did Jeff Madden confirm an appointment if it was late on a Friday evening 2. The vehicle which was to be shown was locked away with no access to the keys 3 Mike Smyth tried his best to make things good by walking the extra mile an we were able to close a deal. Appreciate his customer focus 4 the day of the purchase. Found the dealership very cold in their attitude. Maybe XE is not their preferred sale 5 was promised that a key would be sent by fedex on Monday. Today is Friday and despite follow up I have no information if the same has been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$67,600

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$57,715

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$47,092

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,510

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$73,409

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$71,095