About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Giovanni Lerma.
Giovanni Lerma
Giovanni Lerma, Sales and Leasing Specialist, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Giovanni Lerma

Sales and Leasing Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Giovanni Lerma

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- sergiorosas855@gmail.com

Giovanni provided great service and made me feel welcomed! Got a great deal on a vehicle I wanted! Would recommend in an instant! I had bad experiences with prior dealerships but I felt this dealership was very transparent and very honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bond

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Cj31

Great customer care Great knowledge of card Good facility I would defiantly recommend our sales man to friends and family on their next vehical pertchace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait!!!"

- Chrysler2014

Thank you Giovanni and Kyle, for making my car shopping experience not one to forget! The rapport, patience and persistence offered paid off. I now own one of my dream vehicles and my Chrysler is a classic thanks to the both of you. Continue the good service and be the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Festog

Jul 31, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the fantastic review. We are delighted that you had such a great experience with us!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership we've gone too!"

- CorgiButts

We went, me and my dad to get a Camaro SS, Giovanni helped us basically finding every sort of best deal and making sure everything was affordable on our budget. At first, we had some troubles... he helped us, drove the car home the next day. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're glad you had a successful visit with Giovanni!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greater than I could've imagined"

- HunterShutt

Best dealership experience I've ever had. I highly recommend Giovanni, he's the best. He was a complete advocate for us when it came to what we could afford and we got an amazing deal on our 2017 mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the fantastic comments! We’re so glad you stopped by and got a great deal!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (815 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,250

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,750

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,000

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,000