Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Giovanni Richardson.
Giovanni Richardson
Giovanni Richardson at Premier Cape Cod
5.0

Giovanni Richardson

Delivery Specialist

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Giovanni Richardson

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Car Dealership"

- PeteM

This is the third brand new vehicle my wife and I have purchased from Premier. We couldn't be happier with the sales team. Very transparent process where you can see their computer screens displayed on a 30" monitor displaying vehicle price, incentives, interest rate and loan term & your trade value all prior to signing anything! The facility is very clean, modern and furnished nicely. Honestly every employee I encountered were friendly, helpful and well dressed. Thank you Team Premier! We'll see you soon in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Martin, Kyle Hein, Kara Brunette

Aug 25, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

We want our guests to know that we have their best interests at heart, Pete. Transparency is the best way to do that. Thank you for your loyalty. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day.

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest Vehicle Transacfion Ever!"

- Hooligan62

Of course I walked in “ready to fight”, after all that’s what happens, right? In this case, wrong. Rob Dombrowski greeted me and we sat down, I explained my situation, we went through several vehicles and I discovered that a lease would fit my budget. I took a test drive in a 2019 Jeep Compass Latitude 4x4 and fell in love wirh it. From opening the dealership door to my exit about 4 hours later became the smoothest most pleasant vehicle transaction I have experienced. The no pressure friendly approach captured me, the price was right and although I intended to shop around I simply felt the need to go no further. This was it. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dombrowski, Kara Brunette

Aug 08, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are pleased to see that Rob treated you so professionally and offered a pressure-free visit. Congratulations on your purchase; please come back at any time.

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer"

- Joberl

Couldn't have been an easier transition from one vehicle to a new one. Everyone I had contact with was super. This was 8th Grand Cherokee almost all having been from Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure "

- Jeep❤️

Jonathan was a pleasure to work with. Went out of his way staying late on a holiday weekend to work with us on getting best deal on the exact vehicle we wanted. Very knowledgeable and honestly just a genuine and pleasant guy all around. Everyone we worked with at Premier was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Brunette, Paul Larsen, Jonathan Wattley

Jul 31, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Congratulations on your Jeep! We are delighted to learn of your pleasant experience with Jonathan and our team. Thank you for sharing and let us know if we can assist you again.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- lindam0826

The easiest new car purchase I ever had! Jack and his team made the whole process as smooth as possible, from trade in through financing & pick of the vehicle. Excellent attention to detail ‘ follow up by all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent, Jack Moran

Jul 15, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We truly appreciate it and welcome you back here anytime!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest car-buying experience I’ve had"

- dcf9

I bought a Jeep Compass from Patxi today and it couldn’t have gone any smoother. Start to finish, he was completely professional was also being very personable. I highly recommend Premier, and Patxi in particular. Very pleased with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent, Patxi Breton

Jul 06, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Compass! We are so glad to learn Paxti, Andrew, and Giovanni have provided you with an excellent experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We welcome you again!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to have another Jeep"

- Lady Hiawatha

I wasn’t sure when I arrived at the dealership whether I would buy or lease a car. I knew I wanted a Jeep having had three grand cherokeesfor several years. Paxti gave me details of costs of buying and leasing.. he thentook me out on the lot and we looked at other Jeeps downsizing a bit to the Cherokee . I decided a smaller car would work for me.. There were a few items that I needed or wanted to have on a new car. Heated seats, remote starter and a few other musts. Paxti recommended the Cherokee Limited . I decided to take the one I saw on the lot.. I came back two days later to sign all the remaining papers with Andrew . I also got a tutorial with Gio. “Genius” is what I think Paxti called him. We spent almost an hour going over features of the car They inspected the car, gave me new plates and I drove off the lot. If there is one thing I would have liked that I didn’t get to do was a road test.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent, Patxi Breton

Jul 06, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review about working with us to purchase your Jeep! We hope you enjoy driving it, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know directly. We are always happy to help!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good"

- Beeper82

Salesman was very accommodating and helpful. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Facility was pleasant and comfortable. Buying a new car isn't our favorite thing, but was made easier by the professionals at Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Brunette, Patxi Breton

Jun 20, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you for the five stars! We're glad to hear that each team member you encountered was friendly and made your experience a memorable one. We look forward to helping you again.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Service"

- Jeepers

Our second time buying a Jeep from Premier Cape Cod and we have had an excellent experience both times. That is why we came back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dombrowski, Andrew Dent

Jun 11, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you are a loyal customer and that you have always had an excellent experience with us. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits.

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- flaherty822

I know every sale is different and they went above and beyond to help me get in the car I wanted. I would highly recommend Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dombrowski, Kara Brunette, Austin Blake

Jun 08, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Congratulations! We always strive to provide outstanding experiences for all our customers and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,834

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,834

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,337

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,337

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,239

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$40,239

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,068

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,068

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,068

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,068

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,509

2019 Ram 1500

$50,509

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,509

2019 Ram 1500

$50,509

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,399

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,399